Complaints 269

File a complaint to Andhra University

Having problems with Andhra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra University

Andhra University Phone Numbers

+91 89 1284 4444

Andhra University Website

Andhra University Head Office Address

Andhra University
Visakhapatnam
Visakhapatnam District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra University reviews & complaints page 6

Akva
Jul 21, 2021

How to get my certificates?

Hi sir/mam,
When i joined for Msc in andhra university i submitted all my 10th nd degree certificates in admission process in 2002. Bt due to some family issues i got no chance to come and get certificates from AU..how can i get my certificates back through online....
Address:Tower No 17 Flat No 1602 Prajay Megapolis Apartments,, Venkata Ramana Colony KPHB

Applied for duplicate provisional certificate as I missed the original during shifting. Payment reference id is CER60EE6FD377892.

There is no option to track the status of the Provisional Certificate, whether preparing or dispatched.

Any tracking process would be helpful.

Applied certificate in JNTU(UG) and Andhra university(PG), JNTU certificate received last week but no updates...
Andawrapu mahesh kumar
Jul 20, 2021

B. Ed original marksheet

I have provisional b. Ed Marksheet. I passed out on 2014 b. Ed at Maheswari College Of education, bobbili. After 2 Years of my passout I will visit my college for orginal certificate but they give only orginal board certificate only don't orginal marksheet. What the problem...
Dsyamsundar
Jul 2, 2021
Aug 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2021

Did not receive Original degree yet.

Address:Hyderabad.

I applied for original degree non hitech marklist ( manual) on 10- May-2021 but not received yet.

Attaching the acknowledgement documents.

Contact number :- +91 [protected]...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Taagore
Jun 24, 2021

Poor evaluation of answer scripts

The answer scripts of of Andhra University affiliated undergraduate colleges(BBA) in Visakhapatnam are not being evaluated properly. Students who are not worthy of getting first class marks and who lack basic knowledge are being awarded more marks than the students who are actually hard working and who have subject knowledge. The situation is so pathetic that even if you write your name on the blank answer script, you are being passed. Even...
Bharathi Jangam
Jun 23, 2021

Status

My reg no. [protected]. I have applied for Migration certificate on 04.04.21. Still I didn’t got my certificate.. kindly provide as soon as possible otherwise mail it pls

Bharathi...
Mohi-014
Jun 21, 2021

OD not yet received which applied via Tatkal

Address:Vizag

Hi I am Mohana, done my Masters in 2019 applied for the duplicate marks memo of my third semester and OD on an urgent basis
Even after multiple calls to the university guys, I didn't get any proper response
I need to submit needful documents to my current employer ASAP, else I may lose my job as well
Please reference numbers (CRN), for your reference:

CER60829AA2D995B - Marks memo (duplicate)
CER60829D00C7D87...
yasaswi arumilli
Jun 18, 2021

Haven't received the certificate

So far we haven't recieve the certificate consolidate marks list (Hi-tech) applied on[protected].I like to get notification or tracking from the Andhra university...
Dear Admin,

I had applied for OD in the month of February, with the reference ID CER6035B3FA34A5A, I expected the process will be fast if we applied in online and made the payment. But did not find any acknowledgement from university. We did not even have a feasibility to check the application status in online portal.

I would request you to look into this on high priority and dispatch the requested certificate...
Bharathi Jangam
Jun 8, 2021

MC

Address:1-6-20, western street, water works road, Eluru

Hi sir,
I have applied for migration certificate 2 months back. Still I didn’t get that. Kindly help.

Bharathi
Ph no. [protected]...
ilsrinu
Jun 1, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Address:I L Srinivas s/o Rajeswara Rao Plot c-674 dr no 81- 1- 4, Venkateswaranagara, Prakash Nagar2,Rajahmundry-533106(A.P)

I applied for msc statistics consolidated Mark's list on 19th march2021 and I posted complaint regarding not recived my consolidated mark list till now no response from concern department...
Raju YK
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021

Degree OF not receiver

Address:rajahmundry

Hello Sir/Madam,
i have applied for Degree Certificate and already paid fee 1200 but not received yet.
My details below:
Regd No--[protected]
Name-- PITCHIKA K MRUDULANJALI
father Name: P RAMMOHAN RAO
Collage:677 SKR College for WOMEN
Cours: BSc
Purpose of application -- Original Degree Non Hi-Tech (Manual)...
Preettt
May 24, 2021

Didn't received migration certificate yet.

I have applied for migration certificate and also made the payment online but i haven't received it yet....
Vnraju
May 15, 2021

Not received OD certification for B.ED

Hi Sir / Madam,

We have paid the money to send the courier of the B.Ed. Original Degree certificate in the month of the Feb, 2021. The amount paid is 2200 and provided all the address details. But we have not yet received the courier. Please let us know the status

Reference Id: CER6038DF3936DF9
Bank transaction Id: [protected]
Regd No:[protected]
College: 287 DR.L.B.COLLEGE OF EDUCATIONbr...
Chaitanya krishna Atmakuri
May 14, 2021

Original degree & migration certificate

Address:Asst manager, Shimadzu ADC, Plot no- 61, Sector-1, Parsik hill road, Shirvane gaon, Ganesh wadi road, Beside BMW show room, Adjacent to pentagon marit

Applied for Original degree & migration certificate and Fees paid on[protected] and xerox copies of certificates were also recd in E 8 section on[protected]. But I have not received both Original degree & migration certificate.
DTDC Courier consignment number:F30381512
B.Pharm-2000 to 2004 batch
Name: A.Chaitanya krishna
Regd. Number: 2113408...
sarangapanik
May 13, 2021

Marks sheet memos

Address:Pulimeru , E.G.Dist, AP, Pin:533433

I applied BSComputer 3 years Mark's memo on 27 april 2021 through online but not received yet pls provide the memo's this is very urgent.

Reference No:CER60876EA1EA87A
Bank Trans ID:[protected]
RegdNo:97042020...
Singupuram Santosh Kumar
May 13, 2021

Regarding OD and CMM not received yet

Address:Andhra University Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam District Andhra Pradesh India - 530003

I applied for OD and CMM on[protected].
Verification Section of Andhra University said will receive original within 15 to 20 days. I didn't receive yet. Could you respond the same.
Name : Singupuram Santosh Kumar
ID :[protected]
DEPT : MARINE ENGINEERING
COLLEGE : ANDHRA UNIVERSITY...
Padmajas26
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021

My MSC OD certificate not received yet

I've applied for my PG(M.sc) OD online on Dec 28 and i've not received my certificate yet.
Could you please look into it? please let me know the status of my application.
Padmaja...
Nayanikasam

Consolidation sheet

Hi I have applied in Tatkaleen for my consolidation sheet no response at all..

09BM00021...
Viswateja18

Applied for OD

I have applied for my BBM OD on 5th April 2021. Please let me know how can I track status of my OD
Reference no: CER606B149B8DD28...