Apcpdcl — change in name writing

Address:D.N. 5-66, Krishna Nagar, Potharlanka., 522324

My name in service no.[protected] is presented as g. Venkatachalam.

But my correct presentation in all documents is g. Venkata chalam. This is a small correction, i. E. There should be a gap between these words in my name.
Now, i request you to kindly make the necessary arrangements to rectify it at the earliest possible time.
APCPDCL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2019
Updated by Goriparthi Venkata Chalam
I have been waiting for the solving of my problem, so far not yet, now once again I request you to do the needful on priority basis.

I had paid my electricity bill on airtel app on 13 may 2019, I got the message that payment was successful, and now it is showing that my bill is due My tnx Id is–[protected].
And my wallet no is–[protected]
Modukuru Suresh's reply, May 21, 2019
I had paid my electricity bill on airtel app on 13 may 2019, I got the message that payment was successful, and now it is showing that my bill is due My tnx Id is–2236729382
And my wallet no is–8106001169
The Average engegy consume on this meter is from 250 units if you see jan & feb bills it is 253 and 279 units .

In march it was 408
in APril it was 442

Looks meter is running fast so I request you to get it check and fix the problem
Dear sir/mam,
I have made a electricity bill payment of amount 470rs on November 24th 2019.The amount is deducted and i got a confirmation message from airtel payment but still my electricity payment is showing as due.please check and help further.
Regards.

APCPDCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    APCPDCL Phone
    +91 40 2343 3544
    APCPDCL Address
    6-1-50, Corporate Office, Mint Compound, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all APCPDCL contact information