[Resolved]  Ask Me Grocery — No respect for consumers money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I am sanjay sharma I shop last two orders from ask me grocery both are cancelled due to unavailability of items and my money is blocked for two times for seven seven months
I req. u that i[censored] don't have items in your rohini sec-24 hub why u displayed that on ur I'd they showed me that items are available nd then I booked that order it got cancelled nd my money is blocked for 7 days nd I call them for regarding this issue but they told me they have no solution for my problem
Hope u understand i[censored] Do not able to provide items that shut this hub or plzzz show only that items that are available
Because mostly the orders get cancelled

I hope u help me for that
Jun 9, 2016
Ask Me Grocery customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 09, 2016
Ask Me Grocery Customer Care's response
Dear Sanjay, We are apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. For further investigation and for better resolution we would require your Order ID and other details i.e. registered contact no etc. For quick response we would request you to please raise your concern at support.askmegrocery.com. We will try to get your query resolved as soon as possible. Thanks ~ Team AskmeGrocery

Mene jo jeans mangaya hai uska size sahi nahi hai.plz return kar 42 size bheje.

Ask Me Grocery
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Ask Me Grocery Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Grocery Address
    View all Ask Me Grocery contact information