Askmebazaar — Refund

I ordered MI Powerbank of 10400 MAH on 22nd Jan 2015 under order number AB864902 and was delivered to me on 2nd Feb. 2015. When I opened that packing there were break into plastic package. However, I have started to use suddenly I remember when I ordered that was grey colour and which one is delievered to me is black colour after putting charging I felt this is wrong as well as damaged product. On the same day 02.02.2015 I put complaint through online through contact us query.In few minutes I got email that your query has been submitted will call you shortly. To reconfirm my complaint I did call on customer support and someone told me that my complaint is already registered and our team is already working on it and that will call you within 48 to 72 hours.I wait until 72 hours and did again call on 05.02.2015 to have an updated status of complaint.Here someone pick call and told me that no complaint is registered for my order Id and I have to submit complaint on that day. I was shocked that what is wrong with thus online shopping portal. Now I have submitted complaint and they provide me complaint no. Qrc83199. They asked to wait for 72 hours and team will call me and pick product from my home and I will get refund. Take a note that today is 11.02.2015 but still I didn't got any kind of call or email from askmebazaar side. Below is the process or days where I did call to support and that are aaying same thing that they forwarded email to team and will get respond or call from the shortly. 08.02.2015- Mr. Aakash pick the call and told me your complaint is registered and also he has forwarded email to team and I will get call from them. 10.02.2015- Mr. Manoj pick call and told me I have to wait 10 to 15 days. Because it require to process and get refund I have to wait 15 days max. I was shocked to hear that till mow everyone are saying to wait 72 hours but this person is saying 15 days. Now I feel this is tough to get refund for this product as this is not a simple refund like other companies like flipcart, amazon, etc. Please look into this issue and provide me refund of my order. Below are contact details. Order Id- AB864902 Buying person- JAYVANTIBEN MAHESHWARI mob no. [protected] Email. [protected]@yahoo.com Complaint no- qrc83199 Product delievered date- 02.02.2015 Complaint registered for refund date - 02.02.2015 through online and 05.02.2015 through customer care support.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hey Muskan Have you Got your Refund
Ankit When You Received Call From [protected] this no Dont provide Any information on this person he is fraud Person So Take Care Of This, , , ,
When will you refund my money i complaints many time but you guys don't listen i will go consumer court on 20 Feb.2015 till then if you will not refund me my money so i will present your case i front of media...because i am working with Tehelka...so guys you have only 11 days after you will see...
MY PRODUCT (AB2131875) IS STILL NOT DELIEVERED.. i want my payment back
I had ordered a product from ask me bazaar my product order no. AB1122638 for Rs.300/-. its actually a Samsung battery bank, but i have received the old and used battery bank which is not Samsung, its actually china model duplicate, due to which after using it my mobile PBA is burned and it cost me Rs.1200/- for repair, I have logged complaint for that but no one helped me to return my money. Every time when I'm calling to ask me bazaar they are putting me on hold for long time and also each and every time new floor manager are speaking with me. No one updating the current status for my money, they have done pick up service for the duplicate model power bank, but still I didn't receive my money, i have already given my bank details too. Its going to be almost 3months but I didn't receive my money, this people are fraud. They are playing with my Money, and every time they give one are the other reason. I believe you will sort out this issue as soon as possible.
Purchase Power bank as per order number :AB1658289 but product is fake means not working .
and i m register to complaint in ask mebazaar they are not response .
Sir, i am Dheeraj Choudhary order no-ABAB1426638 to order NIKE sports shoe black color but i recieve my order and open the packet than fake shoe(duplicate) in the packet .i contacted to customer care from last 1 month for refund and return my amount my SBI ac [protected]. Adderes=MIG 36 Phase-3 sumitra parisar kolar road Bhopal pin=462042 mob- [protected]
QRC-334255 and 2 more
I ordered a portable charger and a mp3 player on 27 dec 2014. it got delivered on 18 jan 2015..and it was defective. i gave a complaint regarding it n they gave me a coupon code wich was wrong..i again complained for d coupon code on 21st feb. they accepted their mistk and gave me a complain no qrc128539. n said that i will get a new coupon within two days but i have not received a call from them yet..i keep on calling them n they say the same..on march 27 i called them again and they said that they will not provide the code instead they will refund d amt within 7 days..even that has not happened till now..now on 11 april 2015 i called them...the person gave a new complain no. n said it will be solved within 2 days bt even that has not happened..the worth of d product is 300 rs. n so the coupon code...i had also given them my bank details.
worst website ever. i would never suggest any1 to purchase from this website..worst backend team.
I HAVE PURCHASED ONLINE AT ASKMEBAZAAR.COM ITEM BABY GIFT SET ORDER NO DGA926429 PAYMENT HAS MADE BY ONLINE IN THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2015 AND I HAVE WAITED FOR MY ORDER 15 DAYS THEN I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY CUSTOMER SUPPORT NO: [protected] REQUEST NO: QRC138626 ON 26/02/2015 THEY HAS TOLD, IT I’LL TAKE 10 DAYS FOR REFUND SO I AGREE AFTER ONE MONTH AGAIN I CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY SAID “YOUR REFUND HAD DONE ON 16/032015 TO YOUR ACCOUNT’ I HAVE CHECKED THERE IS NO REFUND OF 250/- RUPEES BY ASKMEBAZAAR.COM AGAIN I HAVE CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE THEY HAS REPEATED SAME SENTENCE
SO PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY REFUND AND I HAVE ATTACHED THE DOCUMENTS
I purchased Reebok Duffle bag but when it delivered to me .I got shocked.that it was very cheap quality .
. chutiiya bnata h logo ko.

when I called them they received after 2 min. I said them I got duplicate of Reebok product.call disconnected.
One more thing .
there is no Delivery Tracking .
aaj order kr diye, . ab intjar kro ram bhadorse.

pta nhi kaun se courier bhejta h.kahi wo v to iske jaisa hi nhi h.

After writing this review someone from #askmebazar called me to give my bank a/c for refund. I gave him/her.after that he told me someone'll take your item within 2-3 days.
and same happened next day .
after a week(today) I got a call she told me same thing as above.when I told her "kb tk bewkoof banaoge.?" then she replied:plz use professional language .

i'm waiting for my refund. dekhte h kitne salon me milta h.

Isliye Bhaiya zra sambhal kr.
this is the review i've submitted on mouthshut.
see the attachment (snashot) of my review on fb.
I purchased Reebok Duffle bag but when it delivered to me .I got shocked.that it was very cheap quality .
. chutiiya bnata h logo ko.

when I called them they received after 2 min. I said them I got duplicate of Reebok product.call disconnected.
One more thing .
there is no Delivery Tracking .
aaj order kr diye, . ab intjar kro ram bhadorse.

pta nhi kaun se courier bhejta h.kahi wo v to iske jaisa hi nhi h.

After writing this review someone from #askmebazar called me to give my bank a/c for refund. I gave him/her.after that he told me someone'll take your item within 2-3 days.
and same happened next day .
after a week(today) I got a call she told me same thing as above.when I told her "kb tk bewkoof banaoge.?" then she replied:plz use professional language .

i'm waiting for my refund. dekhte h kitne salon me milta h.

Isliye Bhaiya zra sambhal kr.

I ordered online the power bank of MI company. Order No. is DGA1740194 dated 26/03/2015. This product received me on 04/04/2015. First thing is the case was broken during transport but internal piece was ok. then identified that the internal piece is also found non functioning. So i raised the complaint on 5/03/2015 on phone. The complaint no. was QRC276158. This complaint closed by them without any rectification and communication. Again i raised the complaint on 15/04/2015 on phone. the Complaint no is QRC3393231. Also i put one mail to [protected]@askmebazaar.com but no reply getting from then.
Please suggest me how i get refund from them.
I have purchase one samsung power bank, but received in damage piece, so i complaint on askmebazaar refund in my money.

Order no:AB1155805
Pickup Receipt no:[protected]
Ask me bazar is a fraud company.wanna know the name of the CEO . Worst complaint service had ever seen.bas yaha pe reply kar dete he ki "we will help you shortly" but abhi tak till now no call no sms nothing and nothing, Man to consumer court jakar case file kr do. I waste my 200 rs on calls. I recommend to case on ASK ME BAZAAR.This is my 5th complaint and till now about more than 20 times i have called them. I have to return my product and want refund. MY ORDER NUMBER IS VI1935418 and this is the last time I am complaining, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ? Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
order AB2957210and order AB2957086
i was booked this two items at the date of may 12
till now my money was not refunded
so please heilp me to get my money 125+125=250rs
I have paid Rs.125/- for purchase 2 LED BULBS FROM YOU ON 12/05/2015 (order No.DGA2957515). after the payment process over you denied the deal and offer the amount pay back within 3-5 days. But I have not received the amount till now. Pls. do the needfully,
with regards,
Suresh Kumar
HI, i recently ordered a sony 10000Mah power bank on[protected] with order no DGA2578585 !! i received it late on[protected] but the most important is when i received the product n i opened it boom i got a Xiaomi power bank with broken packing also check my attached img !! As i was out of town n my family received on my behalf so the day i checked it i called customer care ! in morning one guy said me he will give refund an to give my bank details .As i didn have my Bank details he said me you can call later n Ur product will be refunded !! in evening i called CC now they have to say is the product cannot be refunded !! For every question i asked that CC he had only one ans i.e. Sorry for inconvenience mam !!
i have ordered for 2 led bulbs on 12.5.2015 (order DGA2957515), after the payment process over you have denied the order. pls. get back me the paid amount Rs.125/-. Thanks, Suresh Kumar

I have book the power bank Order No. AB2149905 on dated 6 April 2015 through online and make payment also same time through online. After on 10 April 2015 it was cancelled by AskmeBAZAAR.
From the period of one month I have complaint through it help line no. [protected] as well email to them also. Company executive just listen my complaint and give the assurance regarding refund but yet they have not refunded my amount.

Well I have complained many time through customer care. I have mention the complaint no as below.

Complaint No. Qrc346628. Date
Qrc354
Qrc 354523 2/4/2015
Qrc414591 27/04/2015
Qrc479881 06/05/2015
Qrc547190 13/05/2015

I have complain most of time. But they didn't responded.
Kindly I have request you go through my complaint n refund my amount.

Here I have attached the credit bill and complaint details for your reference. as well already i have submit to askmebazaar.com.

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information