[Resolved]  Askmebazaar — Refund of money

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I had ordered a samsung power bank which was delivered to me in a broken condition. On complaining it was reverse picked up with pickup receipt no[protected] on 14.3.2015. I was told that the money will be refunded. But till date nothing has been done. My registered mobile no through which my order was placed is [protected]. On contacting customer care no proper reply is been received. It has been more than a month. I request you to give a proper and prompt reply and initiate the refund other wise I have to approach some competant authority like the Consumer court to initiate the same. Thanks
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
"Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

I have ordered two belts from askmebazaar.com through order no DGA1401919 on[protected] ordered from my mobile no [protected] registered with askmrbazaar.Due to quality issue I had to return the order.
I had fulfilled all the condition of askmebazaar.com regarding return of prouduct and demanded my money in my bank account after furnishing bank account details.
The representative on the helpline of askmebazar assured me that my money will be credited in my bank account within 7-10 working days, but even after 40 days i didn't got my money despite of complaining various times.
Ever time i call the helpline i got a date from the customer executive again and again, but I didn't get my money back yet.
I will never suggest to
anybody to purchase anything from askmebazaar

the date wise report are written as below-

This is to inform you that I was posted an order no. AB2304492.
I have received the material but received material is different from from ordered material.-

i have lodged a complain for the returning of material which are deliver- because ordered material is not delivered, complain no. QRC396737 dated 24-04-15.
I have received call from ask me bazar customer care but no any return is arranged till date.-

09-05-15
1 week has completed for the return picking of my order, but i don't received my money.
please do it fast.

09-05-15
registered a new complain for returning of money complain no. QRC521258

i received the consignment but that is not same as ordered one, so i request to pic the material,
now its more than 15 date of picking of material, i have called so many times to call center but is don't get the refund of money.

i continuously contact with customer care [protected] and mail to [protected]@askmebazaar.com but they don't arrange refund of money however its something one month.

please help me sir

Jeetendra kumar vishwakrama
Askme bazaar is worst site for online shopping.
its totally fake.
dont go for shopping with this site.

they dont deliver the ordered item.
and dont give the branded item.
the item which are deliver all are dehli made- copy of branded item.

I HAVE PLACED AN ORDER ON 03 MARCH 2015 SAMSUNG POWER BANK 2600 AMH WHICH IS DAMAGE FROM ASKMEBAZZAR WHERE AS ORDER ID IS AB1323509. PREVIOUS COMPLAINT WAS DONE ON 10 MAY 2015 BUT STILL NO PROGRESS FOUND. THE COMPLAINT NO WAS QRC417315 IN ASKMEBAZAAR AND IT IS CLOSED WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION AND ACTION TAKEN SO FAR.
PLZ DO NEEDFUL. I WILL BE THANKING YOU.

I have returned the 3 pieces of MI power bank via reverse pickup on[protected].But the amount is not yet credited in my account.When I called, they told me wait for 2 to 3 days.Now more than 1 month passed.The complaint number (QRC379934 ) is closed without any solution.Then I again registered another complaint on[protected] and complaint number is QRC455434.Please look into the matter.
i have ordered power bank on ask me bazaar, my order number is AB990547 AND I GOT power bank which is duplicate and not working. and reverse pickup done on 13.3.2015 and call received from ur executive on 24.4.2015 but so far my amount not received. bank details also given.
but no response from customer care and email. when my amount returned.
i had ordered the product on 4/10/2015 but at the time of delivery i found the product was not up to the mark so i immediately filled a refund complaint.the reverse pick up was done on 23/4/2015(receipt no[protected] and i was told i will get my money back within 7-10 days.but it has been around 30 days after reverse pickup that i have not got my money back.A number of phn calls have been made by me and every time they say you will get your money back in 7 days but still i hvnt got my money back.
I purchased xiomi power bank last month it does not working so i given complaint on 21st May 2015, Compliant number is QRC621591, that time they told we will collect in 7 working days but they collected on June 3rd 2015 i have given all the bank details please transfer my money to bank..

I called more than 6 to 7 times for customer care there is no good response i lost more than 50Rs by calling customer care

Really you people are selling not original geunine products only product brand name is there all the products are fake..

I purchased different products from your company all are fake only, ,
2 months back i purchased samsung power bank but it not original it is also fake..

So please stop selling of fake products with brand name..
I received a defected xiomi power bank which was not at all working...
I returned it as told to me by your executive..but I have not yet received my refund...
Plz kindly return my money...else I wikk have to take strict moves...
on 25th april i had booked one casio watch for Rs.4199 by on line on your site, but
your company was unble to supplly the product which was cancelled but till date
money can credited to my account.
my mobile no.[protected]

Askmebazaar — i am order mi power bank but it's not a quality product not original

dear sir am purchsd mi power bank but it is very poor quality it's not working properly the power bank charge only 10 % mobile and discharge ... how will i send it to you please tell me on my cell +91 [protected]

Askmebazaar — COD order cancellation

sir i, want to cancel my order, my order are AB2680453 and AB2680459

Askmebazaar — defected piece

I buy mi power bank it is a defected piece please take it back and refund my money or exchange with good product My mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Askmebazaar — wrong product received and bad quality

order AB2135752 product was at a bad condition and had bought another Sony 10000 mah powerbank i placed complaint to get it back but could not place for Sony headphones so need to send it back

Order No:: AB1744015

Hello Sir/Madam, Kindly let me know the status of this order which i have ordered on 22nd March 2015. Please delivery soon. Since i didnt get any order status thru email or sms.

Instead of original SONY MDR 400 xb , they send me local low quality duplicate headphone..

Order no AB1535651 Item name : Sony MDR 400xb Ask me Bazaar send me local low quality duplicate headphone

order no AB1192741 received damadged on 19th feb 2015 still not received refund amt

I have placed order for portable charger but i received damadged product order no is AB 1192741. I complaint for the same complaint id QRC148318. But its already one month since my order is being canceled but i havent received rufund.

give me a wrong iteam

I m not setisify for askmebazaar items I m purchase the iphone data cable the data cable not connect with my iphone

no received watch

sir, my order no DGA926702. i registered laurels watch on 25 jan 2015, 1 month passed. par abhi bhi watch mili nahi hai.so i am very regret yr bad service. ab 3-4 din me na mili to order cancel karunga.. my contact no. [protected]

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information