[Resolved]  Ava Merchandising — Regarding smartphone bought in Chennai airport Ava shop.

Address:600083

Hi, this dr vasudevan from chennai. We bought two smart phones from chennai airport ava shop of which one is working and another one is not working. We bought on 12th midnight or 13th early hours of this month that is june 2017. And in the shop they told us that they will email the bill and so for no such bill has been received. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. With regards dr vasudevan s.
Jul 16, 2017
AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 15, 2017
AVA Merchandising Customer Care's response

Please accept our sincere apology for the convenience caused to you. kindly share your contact number, product code or product name so that we can check the details and provide invoice.

You can also contact us at[protected]:30AM to 06:00 PM (Mon-Sat) or email us at [protected]@avamerchandising.in

Waiting for your response.
AVA customer support

I had purchased a watch from Bangalore Airport but that watch its audio and speaker is not working since day one

AVA Merchandising
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    AVA Merchandising  Phone
    +91 11 4716 9800
    AVA Merchandising  Address
    1, Salwan Market, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110060
    View all AVA Merchandising contact information