Complaints 12953

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 5577
+91 22 2764 8000

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 5

Fathimath Shuhaila K B
Aug 27, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unauthorized Issuance of Credit Card - Immediate Resolution Required

I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding an issue that has recently come to my attention. I have discovered that a credit card, specifically the Axis Bank My Zone Credit Card with the card number [protected], has been issued under my name, Fathimath Shuhaila K B, without my knowledge, consent, or authorization.

I would like to bring to your attention the seriousness of this matter. The issuance...
Ragavendhran Ravi
Aug 26, 2023

One assist service

I'm Ragavendhran augest 8 deduction for 2599 rs debited for one assist service. Kindly close that service and refund my money as soon possible...
Address:Malda

On 14/08/2023 I have made a transaction to the Merchant named Goswami Jewellers, Malda through QR scanner via PhonePe and the same was successful after 48 hours of the transaction time. But the amount still not credited to the Merchant account. Accordingly, I visited my Bank and they replied the amount is deposited in some Axis Bank Account. The details of the same are as follows:

A/C no.[protected]
IFSC- UTIB0000000br...
Address:Malda

On 14/08/2023 I have made a transaction to the Merchant named Goswami Jewellers through QR scanner via PhonePe and the same was successful after 48hours of the transaction time.But the Merchant still not received the amount.
I visited my bank they replied me that the amount was deposite in the following Axis Bank account
A/c no .[protected]
IFSC - UTIB0000000.

So you are requested to refund the same...
ElangoVedhanayagam
Aug 24, 2023

Harassing and FORCING calls for FREE CREDIT CARD

Am receiving at least 5 calls from AXIS bank asking to apply for Free credit card. Despite numerous times I had rejected as I do not need the card, I receive a call from agent saying its a Mandatory CREDIT CARD and auto authorised. She threatens, until I login to the app and Confirm the Auto approved credit card she will keep calling me. Why am I forced to get the credit card when I dont have the necessity. This harassment is continuing since...
Ding Gangte
Aug 24, 2023

Negative balance is my savings account

Address:Qutub Vihar,Dwarka sec 19B

My name is Khamlalding Gangte, it appears to shown a negative balance in my savings account in Axis Bank, bearing account number [protected].
I have maintain my balance and also have done a regular transactions.
But it appears a negative balance overnight.

Kindly, take a necessary actions to resolve such unwanted appearance....
Abhishek_00
Aug 23, 2023

Axis Bank unauthorized charge tips/scg/ non mcc

The Axis Bank is charging unwanted hidden charges to my account. On 21st Aug 2023 bank debited bank charge as TIPS/SCG/NON MCC/19.08.2023 amounting to Rs.24.80/- (screenshot attached). Earlier also bank has charged various charges stating as bank charge to my account when I swipe card or do net banking. The charges are charged post transaction are done i.e. after 3-4 days. This are extra charges which are not highlighted by bank.
Bank...
Address:MEMCO MORE DHANBAD JHARKHAND

Please sir I tulsigope PAN AXZPG9311J wanted to remove my corporate agent code from irda portal after completing my noc process also it is in portal my pan can be seen plz kindly remove my PAN from there for carrier opportunities...
Artta
from Angul, Odisha
Aug 20, 2023
Sep 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2023

Reverse money

HI team
I have made a merchant payment via UPI from my STATE BANK OF INDIA Account and money is not deposited into the merchant's account

I got the details from my bank and amount was deposited inti some AXIS BANK Account as my merchant UPI is AXIS BANK.

Bank Account No ;[protected]
IFSC ; UTIB0000000

Could you please help me in getting the refund to my SBI Bank Account
Thanks...
Madhursabby
Aug 20, 2023

Axis Bank- Khanda Colony Branch is incorrigible, utterly useless and horrendous

Pass Book printing has not been functioning for more than 3 months now. On several occasions, different and ridiculous excuses are given for the non-functioning of the Pass book printer. Things will get worse and all the more difficult if the printing is not allowed immediately. Other nationalised and private banks in the vicinity update the pass book on...
chetan007us
Aug 15, 2023
Oct 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2023

Credit Card - Refund Amount not Reflecting Since 2 months

Address:Axis Bank Credit Card Division

Sir / Madam,

With reference to the captioned subject, I am not able to see the refund amount of Rs. 2799/- from Amazon India till date in my Credit Card Account.

Attaching the screenshot for your reference.

Kindly do the needful to resolve my query at the earliest.

ChetanVaidya

Following are transaction details-

Transaction...
raj161981
from Kannur, Kerala
Aug 12, 2023
Aug 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2023

Continuously Harassing My family members & torturing by axis bank

In my previous mail since 2022, im again sharing you the critical situation
i had personal loan(PPR[protected] & credit card loan at axis bank, im unable to pay since 3years due to my financial problems, this too i had several times informed to recovery agent, but today two employees came to my home without any intimation, no id, not mentioned there name, without my presence, im in abroad. previously several time...
Mahesh Sankhat
from Una, Gujarat
Aug 9, 2023

Axis bank UTIB0000000 payment

I have made payment through UPI from my HDFC bank account and money is deducted from my account but not deposited in merchant's account.

I get the details from my bank that amount is deposited in some axis bank account however merchant account is in SBI & his registered number is [protected] & he didnt get the amount.

Date of incident :[protected]
Merchant G pay & register number...
amol sarje
Aug 7, 2023

Regarding axis bank debit and credit account minus issue

Hi, this is vishal rudrappa sarje, i m using axis bank debit and credit card, also one 1 loan for axis bank. I have done full and final settlement amount 25, 000 rs on 5th august 2023 for credit card to nil my account minus balance to zero but they said account still shows 34, 862 rs minus for axis bank. Previously we paid 4080 rs axis bank emi on 24th july 2023, they (axis bank ) cut 13, 439 rs from my account as a conciliated charge.br...
Shobhitm22
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 6, 2023

Cdm machine

Address:77 A govind nagar Mathura

Dear sir my name is Shobhit I have salary account in axis bank today night around 11 pm I will deposit 1600 rs cash un cdm machine in mathura govind nagar when machine trun count cash suddenly server is fail in machine and my cash stuck in CDM machine I will wait for refund but suddenly machine count cash and feed in it but didn't get money in my account or any slip from machine I will try to do new deposit 3 time for chakin My cash in machine...
Shobhitm22
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 6, 2023

Cdm machine

Address:77 A govind nagar Mathura

Dear sir my name is Shobhit I have salary account in axis bank today night around 11 pm I will deposit 1600 rs cash un cdm machine in mathura govind nagar when machine trun count cash suddenly server is fail in machine and my cash stuck in CDM machine I will wait for refund but suddenly machine count cash and feed in it but didn't get money in my account or any slip from machine I will try to do new deposit 3 time for chakin My cash in machine...
Janate
Aug 5, 2023

Axis Bank Tata Aig Health Insurance

Address:Alaknanda Delhi

I purchased Tataaig Health policy through Axis Bank . The Details are under mentioned -

Intermediary Name - AXIS BANK LIMITED
Intermediary Code - CA 0069
Intermediary contact No - [protected]
Issuing Office - Delhi - new Friends Coloney
Client ID - [protected]
Proposal No[protected]

Policy No[protected]
Product Name - TATA AIG Medicare Premiere br...
santhoshsabapathy90
Aug 5, 2023

Negative balance

I Was using axis bank as my salary account, but after i relieved from my job that account was still existing, and now a days its shows huge negative balance. Also my friend once transferred 2000/- rupees for an emergency, and that's also deducted in that negative balance. for a middle class person these deductions are not good and i tried to close the account, but in customer care side they told me to pay the balance
So hereby i am...
Aug 5, 2023
Aug 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2023

Consolidate charge refund request

Address:Chennai, gopalapuram branch

Hi my name is yuvaraj p

I have salary account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 7103.38 rupees from my account written as consolidated charges. I want my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts without telling peoples.

Worst services is provided by axis bank to customer. I am waiting more then 45mins but nobody answered from the customer service...
Mayur Kumar B jain
Aug 4, 2023

Calls

Address:Axis bank sheshadripuram branch

Keep getting calls inspite of dnd...