Last updated Apr 10, 2024
Complaints 350

File a complaint to Barkatullah University

Having problems with Barkatullah University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Barkatullah University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Barkatullah University reviews & complaints page 17

vijender singh bains

Not received migration certificate

Address:140301

Dear Sir, I have applied for my Migration Certificate on 6th Feb 2017 through MP Online. But still not received. I tried several times to get the status from your staff, but they haven't responded well at all. My Application Details are as under :- Application No. is BMG[protected] ( MP Online ) Applicant Name : VIJENDER SINGH Father's Name : SURENDER PAL SINGH Mother's Name : KAMAL DEVI Course : M.P.Ed.: 2000 Roll No. : 850936 Enrollment...
Suneeta2017

Non Despatch of Degree

Address:500089
Website:bubhopal.mponline.gov.in/portal/Services/BARKATULLAH

I had applied for my Degree (B.A.1987- Bhopal
University) University Enrollment Number BB5040,
Roll Number: 43244, Govt Girls College, TT Nagar.
Application No. (MP Online Portal):BDIG[protected]
dt 28Jan2017. Paid Rs.325/- Name: Suneeta
Roopchand
I have to submit the Degree on or before 15Mar2017
for Immigration. My husband visited Bhopal
recently to collect the same from University...
ashikitu15
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non delivery of my degree

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Application id-bdig[protected]
D. O. B. -15/03/1988

Peed post no.-ei[protected]in

Due to write wrong adress on envelope by university its not come on right place.

Right adress-
Amit pandey
Ward no. 11 sindhitola shankargarh allahabad u. P.

Ir apply for degree on july 15 but i am not found degree since today so please sir provide my degree to me....
Bhagirath143
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Complaint against not add marks on my marksheet

Address:Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh, 461661

maine govt.Narmada collage se b.Sc pravate ki thi.Lekin final year main botany subject ke practical me absent thi.Lekin iske baad maine govt.Pg collage pipariya se permission lekar botany ke practical exam me samil hui.Lekin iske baad bhi mujhe final year ki marksheet me absent kr diaya hai.Apse request ki mere marks add kare.
Thanks....
Address:Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh, 791111

I have submitted documents for university transcript of B.A on 04th Nov.2016 . application number 39375 (student copy), name Rennees John, enroll no: D-7460. I approached the concerned department for several times. But still not received. Kindly look into the matter and provide me the transcript as early as possible.

Yous Sincerely
Rennees John...

Ku.bhavna jain on december 07, 2016
Dear sir/madam, i have applied for M.COM degree in 2004. appliation no is BDIG[protected] NAME - KU.BHAVNA JAIN...Application Status is: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process...but still not received...please slove this issue as soon as possible... ""Thanks "". NAME- KU.BHAVNA JAIN contact no [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com more details -Transaction Details...
Anchor

BBA skipped exam

Address:462002

Hello Sir, Mene maharana pratap college me BBA k liye admission liya tha 2012 September me or mene regularly saare exams diye or sab clear bhi ho gaye,
Lekin 2014 me main mere third sem k paper me absent tha coz of big health issue or wo paper skip ho gaya uske baad de nahi paya wo exam,
so Please sir help me kya abhi kisi tarike se mai wo paper de sakta hun..
Actually I really needed degree in this crucial time, please...
Ravindra Barendiya

Not received Degree against dispatch document 68008

My Enrollment No. P-968774 Roll No. 611278 applied for online Degree certificate of B.A. on 29/10/16. Passed on 1998 appeared as Private. Application no BDIG[protected] & Transaction ID -[protected]. record showing dispatch against document no. 68008, but yet to receive. Please confirm.

With Regards,

Madhulika Dhannalal Badonia...
sushmajoshi

Megration chaiye

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462010

Sir me vikramaditya college bhopal se bca final ho gaya2016 me university bu se, ab me mca kar rahi rjpv university se usme mujhse migration manga mene7/11/2016 ko mp online se migration apply kiya bu me bt. jo form fil hota hai usme subject galti se bba plan type hokr sumite hogaya.
Par sir me bca plan ki student mujhe bca ka migration chaiye please us form me ap sudhar kr de bbaplan ki jagaha bcaplan edit karna h....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

i am sachin kumar tiwari, student of m.B.A. Full time 2008-10 batch in barkatullah university bhopal. I passed my all 4 sem. But my 4th sem marksheet and degree is not generated till year-2016.
My enrollment no. Is r9-46334
and i passed this institute of co-opetive management, bhopal which is located in trilanga, bhopal

because of that i have lost my promotion or job as well from a company.br...
Sahodra Pawaiya

Delay in getting degree

Address:110062

Dear candidate, Received Rs. 325 against application no. BDIG[protected] with transaction no.[protected] for barkatullah University Application for Degree/Diploma on date Jan 1 2016 5:17PM.
This is my confirmation of submission but still not received my degree...
Durge66

Online services (Mp-online) - degree not received

Address:462011

I have applied for degree in online services portal in mp-online BU section.

But I have not received the degree however in status it is showing the degree has been dissipated on 09-JAN-2015 by no:-6526.

I have apply my B Sc Nursing Degree not revived yet, I have applied on 27-June-2014.

Kindly do needful for same.

Manisha Salode

drsantos
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Ph.D Certificate not received

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Ref:My application for Ph.D certificate no: BDG14047267.
Despite personally requesting many times my certificate is not issued.
Please help so that I can get it at the earliest....
smisub

Online Services - Degree Not recieved

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Online Services - Degree Not received,

I have applied for degree in online services portal in BU website.

But I have not received the degree however in status it is showing the degree has been dispatched on 13th of Aug 2015.

Thanks...
Rakhi Suryawnshi

Degree not received yet.

Dear sir/madam, i have applied for MBA provisional degree in DEC 2013. appliation no is BPD13011759 NAME - RAKHI SURYAWANSHI...Application Status is: Your application is sent to University for approval & under process...but still not received...please slove this issue as soon as possible... ""Thanks "". NAME- RAKHI SURYAWANSHI contact no [protected] email id sona.[protected]@gmail.com more details -Transaction Details Application...
priyap1234

migration yet not received

respected sir/madam, i had applied for migration cerificate in 20th june 2015 ..application number BMG15071065 name priya pandey .checking the status of my application it sshows that dispatch on 4th july 2015 still not recieved sir.kindly look into the matter and send it to the provided address as soon as possible.thanks......
priyap1234

Migration rejected due to net marksheet

I am the student of mba 2012 - 14 i am applying for migration but due to net marksheet application is rejected i want to know that can i apply again now i am having original marksheet plz solve this issue as soon as possible & solve this query...
priyap1234

migration application form is rejected due to net marksheet

sir, i am the student of mba 2012-14 batch & applying for migration certificate but due to net marksheet they are rejected my application but i want my migration on urgent basis so i can take addmission so plz provide my mba 4th sem marksheet Name : priya pandey Course : mba Batch : 2012-14 plz provide my 4th sem marksheet as soon as possible so i can get addmission itz my humble request...
Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir/madam I was student of IPC COLLEGE KHANGAUON affiliated to barkatullah university and I have completed MA in political science under roll no 12212251 registration no R1359937 after that I have applied for provisional, migration and degree certificates so for I have only received provisional certificate plese send me migration and devree certificates on my postal address which I have alredy given at the time of mp online POSTAL ADDRESS...
parinita manwani

getting a degree issued is a pain

Hi i graduated in 2008. I applied for a degree but i got a wrong degree, now i want to know the exact process to apply for duplicate provisional certificate and degree. When i call the university and ask nobody is ready to entertain. Please help. I need these documents urgently . Worst university when it comes to follow the process....