Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 168

File a complaint to Basil International

Having problems with Basil International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Basil International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Basil International

Basil International Phone Numbers

+91 33 2460 5526

Basil International Website

Basil International Head Office Address

27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Basil International reviews & complaints page 3

nirmal nag
Sep 23, 2021

Office address of Sibsagar Assam

Address:Sibsagar Assam

Please give me the address of Basil International Ltd office Sibsagar Assam...
Aaditiau Aaditiau
Sep 3, 2021

I not received my money to basil international limited

Address:Jamshedpur Jharkhand

My name is Anita puthal i deposit my money to basil company in 2008 tell I have not hearing any information i have say to return my money plz 😭plz my number [protected]...
Brundaban mahanta
Sep 2, 2021

Redeemable preference

Address:BASUDEVPUR

I am Brundaban Mahanta S/o-Late Haladhar mahanta, My Fied Diposite Money Kindly Refound for this Massage...
Paul Saikia
Aug 27, 2021

I have not received my money yet.

Address:Nagaon, Assam

My momey has been matured a long ago. But the people and agents are not informing anything yet. I am from Nagaon, Assam. They cheated. This company and its agents are frauds. Please help me in this regard. I am Paul Saikia, CONTACT no [protected]. And please inform me whom shall I contact regarding this....
rajniranjita
Aug 19, 2021

Redemption of Preference share

Address:Gumla, Jharkhand

My father has investment more than 10 lakhs here. All shareholders are coming daily asking for money. It's very critical situation to give back their money. It's a request please redeem the investments done as soon as possible. Please! 🙏🙏🙏...
Abu Shah
Jul 18, 2021

R d

Amie Karimganj bil office 8010a
Taka joma kora chalam taka ta kintu back painay amar taka kamna pabo akto daya kora bol ban please...
স্মিতা রিমি
Jul 11, 2021

Money invest not refunded

My parents invest about 4 lakhs here. But now they didn't get back money yet. They are almost depressed now.....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Kishore kumar Roy
Jul 9, 2021
Dec 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2021

Money Invest Not Refund

Address:Thakurnagar,Gaighata

Mony Invest Basil International company, Monny About 10 lck,
But Near office close.(Basil Internatioal co).
Pleased asked Money Refund date.
Please please,
Need Money sir...
Sunit chouhan
Jun 27, 2021

Payment of maturity amount of redeemable preference share

Address:B/83, Satya Niketan, Moti Bagh-2 New Delhi 110021

Dear sir, I have invested an amount of 2.34 lakh in redeemable preference share in the name of self, wife, mother, sister. But till date arriving maturity no payment has received. In this regard, I have visited many times brach office Gomoh Zone Asansol and found office closed. Sir, at present my financial position is very poor. Certificate nos are given here under 00136368, 01098087, 02778932, 02778931, 02778933, 02609929, 02778929, 00294222,...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
Abhijit Adhikari
Jun 22, 2021

Maturity date is over but still not received the money

Address:VILLAGE-SHYAMLA, POST-SHYAMLA, DIST-PASCHIM BARDHAMAN

FOLIO NO- EE060l20686
Certificate No[protected]
Name of Holder- ANJALI ADHIKARI
Holder Age-34
Address- VILLAGE-SHYAMLA, POST-SHYAMLA
Dist- Burdwan Pin-713346
Number of preferred shares-20
FACE VALUE- RS 20000/
Redemption vale- Rs 42760/
Distinctive no[protected] To[protected]
Date of Allotment-08/11/2011
Redemption date- 08/11/2017

Please give my maturity...
Siba Prasad Sahoo
Jun 15, 2021

Refund amount

Address:Basil international limited, B/83, satyaniketan, moli bagh, new delhi, 110021

Hi iam siba prasad sahoo here, i have deposited my amount to your comapany. I was deposited amount 2010 year.

Suppose to get it 2016
And its not yet. I have certificate....
Babu Chan
Jun 10, 2021
Jul 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2021

Redemption of redeemable preference share

Address:B/83, Satya Niketan, Moti Bagh-2, New Delhi-110 021

My mother bought redeemable preference share of this company back in 2009 and the redemption date was 2015. Can we get our money back? If we will then what is the procedure for that...
karunkanti
Jun 7, 2021

Money refunded

Address:Krishna Pur, Patas Pur, Purba Medinipur, west Bengal, 721439

Sir I am deposit approx 11 laks in your company, please requested to your company quick refunded this money....
Bhavesh1983

Delete call history from bill data

I want to delete from my friend number from idea bill call history......
Sk Amir
Jun 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2021

Refund my investment

Address:At atalapur po samantara pur ps kuakhia dist jajpur. Odisha

Dear sir i have invested around 5 laks in your company and waiting to refund my. Amount...
Neyschal Rai

Investment

Address:West bengal

My parents have invested around 3 lakhs in this company, i haven't got back the money since 4yrs.
I just want the amount i have invested.

Basil International Ltd....
R K B Ravat

Sir prayagraj asrawal kalan

Address:Basil international Ltd

मेरा ये जो फिक्स कराया था date 05/05/2018 को पूरा हो गया था लेकिन अभी मिला नही है...
AnadiSahu
from Āthagarh, Odisha

Fixdiposit money refund

Address:Badhapal baliapal Balasore

Pleasemy request fix diposit moneyrefund me earley...
Vibhakar Vinod

Didn't get my maturity amount even after 5-6 years of the due date

Address:Kolkata

My (Vinod Vibhakar) maturity amount has not yet been returned. It was due in 2015. The office in Asansol through which I used to contact the company and deposit my money has vanished. No doubt it's a fraud. I looked up the proceedings being carried out by SEBI. Just wanted to let you know that we, the investors, won't let anyone who is guilty sleep peacefully. I will file a case in SEBI's online complaint registration portal SCORES as well...
Mrityunjay Konai

Fixed deposit

Address:DISTRICT: BIRBHUM,P.S SADAIPUR

RS 15000 is no return Deposit Rs 15000 and maturity amount is 30000...