Bharat Matrimony — Assisted Matrimony Service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I am a retired person. I am searching a match for my daughter. We are of Christian Community. with the hope of getting my task done easily I approached your BTM - Bangalore office. Your officers convinced me about one Assisted Matrimony Service from you under which an assigned Relationship Manager would serve as a real broker between the parties and would get me results. They also convinced me that Once I pay for one "Bharath Matrimony Service" it includes as paid for the Community Matrimony, that is for us, the "Christian Matrimony" also.
So, I paid Rs. 10000/- as an advance on 30.05.2016 under Bharat Matrimony for Assisted Service, the remaining Rs. 3000/- I am suggested to pay on completion of task under the scheme.
The assigned Relationship Manager, one Ms. Jeevitha worked accordingly for about a month and simply selected a number of parties as matchings to my daughter and sent messages and nothing else we availed as result. She says that i can avail community matrimony only on separate payments.
At present, we are feel that your assisted matrimony service is a waste of money for us and no community matrimony available for our access, all in contrary to the forewords of your offices.
Hence, i beg your kind self to stop your assisted service with immediat effect for my daughter which we feel useless for our case. Please relocate the remaining fund out of Rs. 10000/- which i have paid for your assisted service and kindly provide us the Basic Christian Matrimony Service for us for the remaining amount which may be useful to us.
Sir/ Madam, as a retired person, I request that be kind enough to help your customers and let our hard earned money not go as a waste.
In case you are unable to provide alternative service for the remaining amount as requested pls. refund. Thanks. Email ID. [protected]@gmail.com.
Bharat Matrimony customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 18, 2016
Updated by P. Neela Megam
This refers to my above complaint which stands resolved at present. Thanks a lot to the teams of Bharat Matrimony's Customer Care & Help Desk for resolving my complaint at the earliest keeping up their morality and courtesy policies towards their customers like us.
I also thanks to Mr. Roshan Ramesh from bharatmatrimony - bangalore hosur road Chartered Center office and Mr. Vijay Kumar from bharatmatrimony - bangalore btm layout branch office for their good cooperations and concerns towards us. Thanks.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Please send your matrimony Id and your contact number to [protected]@assistedmatrimony.com and we'd like to speak and understand the issue better as it will aid us in introspection and improvements in our processes ultimately leading to customer delight.

We apologize, once again for the unpleasant experience you had.

Team Contact Center
Bharatmatrimony.com
P. Neela Megam's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 11, 2016
I mailed our clear details already, but, no help so far. kindly do the needful soonest. Thanks.

Bharat Matrimony
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Bharat Matrimony Phone
    +91 81 4499 8877 (India)
    +44 20 3608 0267 (UK)
    +1 818 688 3593 (USA/Canada)
    Bharat Matrimony Address
    No:94, TVH Beliciaa Towers, 10th Floor, Tower 2, MRC Nagar, Mandaveli, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Bharat Matrimony contact information