Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — refund of rs 30 wrongly deducted by bsnl services

Address:Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, uwoy

Without taking my prior consent bsnl have sent a message on 25.08.2017 on my mobile phone [protected] that you are subscribed for a paid service live aarti and deducted my rs 30 for it after talking so many times to bsnl customer care my refund has not been revert back to my account.
So kindly look in to the matter and refund my money which is deducted without my consent
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir I have lost my phone ..So I want to block my bsnl no. Immediately ..My no is [protected]..So that no one can miss use it...I hope you will do it ...And eagerly waiting for reply
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible.
do it immediately.
My land line number is[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
My landline Number is [protected]. I want the incoming call list for the period from 12:00pm to 11:55pm on dated 20.08.2017 through e-mail Id [protected]@gmail.com. It was very urgent for me

with Regards
Sushmita
I am Rahul Gadia, i disconnected my land line and broadband connection no.[protected] in march 17, but deposit amount of rs 1350/- is not refunded till date.
Officers told me that the amount (cheque) will be given with in 3 months to ur postal address, but till date no any msg or cheque i recved.
thanks pls do needful .
Sir, My bsnl sim card bearing no [protected] has been lost and i contact bsnl office dimapur and take another replace sim same no according to bsnl office it should be activate on 19 aug 2017 but till ie 20 aug 1540 hrs it is not activated due to this im suffering much more pl solved it.
BSNL just debited my 5rs without any of my concern I want my money back or this means war
my no. is [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information