Blue Mountain Resort And Hospitality — Blue moutain is fraud company and phising attack

Address:SURAT GUJARAT

I got a call from Blue mountain resort and hospitality (BMRH) 23/12/2022. They invited me and my husband to attend a programme and have dinner at Hotel RAINANCE AHMEDABAD.. I accepted the invitation. When We go there, TWO representatives SAURBH SOMANI AND MR. JILANI talked to us about their membership plans. He shows us a lot of benefits. He also showed us their certificate of excellence and a video where CM Bhupendrabhai Patel is giving an award to BMRH. First, he explained a membership plan of around 3 LAKH. So I refused it as I am a salaried person who can't bear such a huge amount. So he offered a different membership plan. The total budget is decided finally around 59000/-rs. As we request them to reduce some amount he accepted it and he reduced some amount because they said its DECEMBER 2022 ENDING AND ITS SPECIAL OFFER FOR YOU.final decided 5500/-
He offered me 21+21 days =42 days. after payment 55000 through credit card we insist him to increase day He ACCPET IT and increase days as 50 days .

1. The membership plan is for 3 years and usable for a lifetime OR total 50 days plan
He included in membership: accommodation, breakfast, dinner, pick up and drop all are free. Not a single rupee u have to pay.And my executive SAURBH SIMANANI told us After taking 1st service/trip if you are not satisfied then it can be sold or transferred through them and the whole paid amount will be refunded.Whenever we want to use Membership days, All service taxes will be free for each trip.

2. There will be one complimentary dinner at any five star hotel and it's totally free.

3. He told us to pay after 45 days EMI monthly 1408/- with 0% interest. I asked him 3 4 times about 0%interest and he said yes mam 100% sure. I am not giving u false commitment. but now i check my credit card EMI and it shows an amount of 2600/-. with interest,

After reaching home when I read the terms and conditions and found them it's different, they also did not mention all details like 50 days, free of breakfast, dinner pickup and drop etc…in the registration document.
There was no condition mentioned that we can sell or transfer the membership after a complimentary dinner if we don't get satisfied.
Then we called my executive to cancel my membership. He told us he will transfer money after the welcome call.
After 4 days I got a call from the admin department regarding verification and they asked that all T&Cs are cleared. I talked about all the issues about maintenance fees & other taxis and food . They didn't do verification and asked me to clear everything.

After lots of calls and msgs he didn't pick my call nor reply to msg. And there all are commitment was wrong

Please do the needful to get my money back and stop them from doing this type of fraud with others.
All customers face this problem. What should I do for the next step?
Yes (32)

For Blue Mountain Resort & Hospitality Scam/Cheating
[protected]@gmail.com share your details for solution we are facing too this issue, and we are already doing campaign, so please join us. [protected]@gmail.com આના પર મેલ કરો તમારી માહીતી, અમે પણ આ પ્રોબ્લેમ થી ગુજરી રહ્યા છીએ અને ઉકેલ માટે ઝુંબેશ કરી રહ્યા છીએ તો તમે પણ જોડાવો .

SURAT GUJARAT