Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 481

File a complaint to Britannia Industries

Having problems with Britannia Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Britannia Industries customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Britannia Industries

Britannia Industries Phone Numbers

1800 300 0453
1800 425 4449
+91 33 2287 2057
+91 80 3940 0080
+91 33 2287 2439
+91 80 2526 3265
+91 80 2526 6063

Britannia Industries Website

Britannia Industries Head Office Address

Prestige Shantiniketan, Tower C, The Business Precinct, 16th & 17th Floor, Whitefield Main Road, Mahadevapura Post
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Britannia Industries reviews & complaints page 2

1234rhs
Nov 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2023

Mariegold biscuits

Biscuits were treated with foreign particles and somw brown liquid...
Nidhiwadh
Nov 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 10, 2023

Using colour instead of wheat in bread

I've bought Britannia Brown bread which is made of wheat as on advertisement of the packaging written on it but unfortunately they sell maida Bread with lots of colour added in it...
paridhi 2717
Oct 29, 2023
Oct 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 30, 2023

Less quantity in my new packet

Address:312 Lane Number 7 Chaman Vihar

Received less quantity in my full packe packet.The Last peice was not matching the height of rest of them....
paridhi 2717
Oct 29, 2023

Less quantity

Address:312 Lane Number 7 Sewla Kalan Majra

I received less quantity in my packet of Britannia cake it was not full cake
and the last peice was shorter then the rest of them....
Sejal Kanwar Rathore
Oct 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2023

I My Good Day Biscuit packet has arrived empty, there is no biscuit in it.

I want my money backI want my money back...
lakshmi prasanna gajula
Sep 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023

Product has fungus before the expiry date

I have brought Britannia gobbles marble cake from bigbasket . The expiry date was mentioned as 24.11.2023. But today I.e on 26.09.2023 when I was eating found that the taste was a bit different for the 1st 3 slices then I found that the other ones are fungus prone...
Mukesh gehlot_86
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2023

Britannia good day cashew

मैने बिस्किट का पैकेट खरीदा 1 बिस्किट पैक मे वजन और बिस्किट कम मिला।...
sachinsmore
Sep 14, 2023
Sep 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2023

Biscuit are not good at all

Address:C 24 room no 2 s g Barve nagar Ghatkopar West Mumbai 400084

I purchased Britannia nutri choice biscuits from Dmart nahar mumbai
Full packet is over baked
I raised the complaint but did not received proper reply
Kindly check and take necessary action
I want full replacement or refund...
Manpreet Lal
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

Defective Pack- Milk Bikis

I purchased a pack of Milk Bikis biscuit with cream filling that has a cream filling. To my surprise, more than half of the packet had biscuits inside out. The face of the biscuit was inside instead of being towards out. I personally enjoy eating the cream first but because the flat side was outside and cartoon face was inside, all cream got stuck in the hollow parts of face which was inconvenient. This pack was worth rupees 50. Lot number...
sachinsmore
Sep 10, 2023
Sep 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2023

Britannia nutri choice biscuit exchange

Address:C 24 ROOM NO. 2, S. G. BARVE NAGAR. NR. BARVE NAGAR BUS STOP, GHATKOPAR WEST MUMBAI 400084

I purchased Britannia Nutri choice from Nhar D- Mart mumbai
20 aug 2023
all biscuits are over backed this shows quality control team is not working properly

it is my humble request kindly compensation should be done and recall all the products and take necessary action against quality control team

it was very embracing Infront of guests

i want full exchange...
+7 photos
Amar borana
Sep 1, 2023
Sep 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Bour bon

Address:Jay bhawani sweet goregaon raigad MH 402103

Biscuits net welght ५०g
Weight ४०g...
Vishal Nilagar
Aug 25, 2023
Aug 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023

Britannia nutri choice digestive biscuits is Burnt product is obtained

Address:Chikhali,Pimpari Chinchwad,pin code- 411062

Dear Britannia group
I am from Pune and my Name is Vishal Nilagar, contact number -[protected], Pin code - 411061, I taken Britannia nutri choice digestive biscuits from DMART Store but biscuits is burned out, it is harmful to our health, please compensate it or replace the product, sending photos of bad product along with this mail, request to fix this problem as soon as possible....
Aug 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2023

Britannia gobbles cake spoiled before expiry

The cake packets are air filled and inside the texture of the cake is very different not smooth at all. They have holes and black spots on them. Very dry....
Monti8013
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Aug 14, 2023
Aug 16, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2023

Hair Found Inside Britannia Nutri Choice Biscuit - Urgent Complaint

Am writing to express my serious concern and disappointment regarding a recent experience I had with a packet of Britannia Nutri Choice biscuits, purchased on 13 August 2023 from Navjeevan Plus Shop, Jalgaon. To my shock and disgust, I discovered a hair inside one of the biscuits upon opening the packet.

Britannia Nutri choice 5 Grain Digestive Biscuit pack details
PKD. - 19/05/23
Use By.- 18/11/23
Lot...
+3 videos
Jul 29, 2023
Jul 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2023

Found plastic piece in Britannia puff biscuits

I was eating Britannia puff biscuit (strawberry flavour) found white piece of plastic in it. I request you to kindly take action against this as these cream biscuits are usually eaten by kids....
Amruta Sudesh
Jul 26, 2023
Aug 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2023

Worms found in Biscuits

Date: 26th July 2023, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Live worms found in Vita Marie packet which I bought from Dmart (Goregaon). My son was eating biscuits & found 3 live worms, 1 seen in video.

Also, the packet isn't expired as it can be seen. Still the biscuits are badly infected. Net of biscuit powder can be seen in the plate. Unfortunately, worms were notice after we almost finished eating half packet.
Sarath1091
Jul 25, 2023
Jul 27, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2023

Bourbon biscuit are not crispy and taste less

Hai plz dnt sell anything like what u want today I bought the bourbon biscut it's not crispy and taste not good asked for shop owner they told we won't do any thing i[censored] want to complain please do that first it's not for money spend we spoli our healt for buying ur biscut so please make double check and sell thank u...
Pratik1801
Jul 24, 2023
Jul 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2023

Local distributor

I am a grocery shop owner in Kolkata bangur avenue area pincode 700055 and I want to complain about the local distributor o[censored]r company in my area and them being unprofessional rude and irresponsible with the work and ruining the company’s name and causing everyone losses due to unprofessional behavior
My number is [protected]...
Shahibabu
Jul 18, 2023
Jul 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Suspension of My SS point and settlement of my account

Address:India

1.I Diwakar Prasad Singh from kasaya previously work as you are super stockist in kasaya and my code was 30016

2. As we know that every organisation run on VALUE and INTEGRITY and I too was working on the value of ethics integrity at "OUR " company, and here I mentioned "OUR" because of your company Britannia dealership I was able to leave my life happily and work on our combined value integrity, ethics...
Anish.ashie
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jul 18, 2023

Fraud job

I saw a post and when I contacted to that number she said there’s a vacancy at Britannia as a supervisor post. Are you okay with that post ? Then I said yes I am okay . Then she told you will have interview tomorrow, I said okay . She said hr will call and take the interview. Then very next day I got a call from unknown number and he took my interview and he said you are selected and he told the next steps that girl will tell you . After...