[Resolved]  Value Infra Group — Fraud builder value infracon pvt ltd

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased flat in value infracon, i paid all money to builder in medows vista project, they gave possesion letter without completion of project so that they dont have to give fine for delay... They also asked for 1-2 lac extra payment saying area is increased that also i paid now after paying they are not give payment clearennce letter saying bank is not paying my 30-35k remaing payment, bank of india is saying builder dont have clearence certificate (Completetion certificate).

I am on rent they dont understand i am paying loan amount and also rent, there should be strict action against this builder.. I will file case against the company... I will suggest not to buy flat with this builder value infracon pvt ltd.. I talk to sanjay sinha of value infracon, ajay sharma, they all are not reponding 3 month already passed...

Value infracon is a not good builder they just loot people money..
No (1)
i viisted there office and sort down the issue finally we come to some points and problem was solved...i requested to remove the post from the compaint

I have booked a flat on June 2014 in meadows vista Phase-2 flat no-F-143 Tower no-F of 14th floor of value infracon pvt ltd located on NH-58 Rajnagar morta ghaziabad, company give me the NO EMI TILL POSSESSION plan and they ensure me that all 19 months EMI will paid by builder but builder not paid the EMI for month of Feb 2015 and march 2015, I regularly remind the payment with builder representative Mr Vipin Saroha, he said that all dues will be clear on this month but i am not sure. HDFC bank was regularly send me the reminders for the same.

So Kindly please send me the solution for the same.

Rohit kumar
my problem is solved with sitting with builder, sorry for writing this as i was angry, but now i want to remove the complaint please remove it
I purchase a flat in medows vista which has been registered in our name Sunny Singh & Rajinder Singh one year back. Sorry to say that builder did not hand over the possession till now leaving the work in midway. He is now stopped to respond. On site visit it was found that work is fully stopped and withdrawn men and materials from site. No hope now for any flat. God knows only the helpless investors burdened with home loan and paying monthly rent. A cruel joke with investors. Request to press the builders to compensate and hand over the flat. A very bad experience indeed.
value infra is very very cheeter till now they start 3 project and not completed single one till now meadows vesta is 20% completed last 8 years
Please do not make any investment to any project from this developer, this is a wastage of your hard earn money, they do not worth it, I invested in medows Vista and possession was suppose to be given in July 2013 but still no sign of project complition, so please beaware and stay away from this fraud.
Value infra is very cheater company there is 3 project booking done and no one is completed totally "FRAUD BUILDER"
Dear all,
This is too inform you that value infra is very fraud & fake company. They are planning to close their accounts & business very soon. Even they are not able to pay the salary staff, vendor payment etc etc etc.
They are not depositing the pf amount of their employee. They are not depositing even income tax for last year. So it is your choice that if you want to waste your money or not.
Dear all,
This is to inform you that value infra is a fake & fraud company.
Very soon it will vanish out from the market. They are not paying the staff salary & venor payment.
Even they are not depositing the income tax of employee, pf amount of employee since last six month.
So be careful before any investment. They just make false commitment to customer and take the money.
It is True, I have also booked commercial Shop in meadows vista phase 1 (
Value Infracon India Pvt. Ltd ) in Oct 2011, at the time of Booking
their sales manager said that they will give possession of phase 1 shops
after 6 month, So i have to pay 100% payment at the time of booking.
And I gave them 100% payment in advance in 2011. From that time around 4
years left and shops it still not started even from last 1 year they
stopped all construction work and I am visiting site like a fool. If I
got my shop at given time than from that time I may get 20K rent each
month and if I count 3 years rent, it will be 20000x36 = 720000

So I am in lose of 7 lac 20 thousand rupees due to non possession of my
shop. And i don't know when will I get my shop.This company is totally
fooling people
Value infra project has been fooling people like any thing, they should understand that people have invested their hard earned money of their life. I think Govt of Delhi should act upon these kind of builders who run away with the investors money.
plz pay your Employee salary...

no status

I have invested in both skywalk projects of valueinfra last 3 years no update coming out i really do not know any updaye from builder.
I have invested in skywalk Raj Nagar Ext. project last 3 year but no update my booking amount not return by builder. Any solution.

Please contact, all booked person to create a group to fight with the builder.

S.M.Kaushik
Yes, I have also given booking amount in sky walk project, Rajnagar extension. I am not getting any response from the builder for refund of my money.

pl advise me how to refund our hard earned money.

PC Pradhan
Mob-[protected]/[protected]
Respected members
Its very disappointing to hear all this from the investor who have invested their hard earned money and landed in such a frudulent act by the builder.
I DR Rakesh kumar singh from patna invested in their SKYWALK RNE PROJECT
with expected possession in 2017 but till now they did nothing and their is no whereabout of builder and their associates.So i request competent authority to look into the matter and suggest us what to do.
Dr Rakesh kumar singh
MOBILE-- [protected]/[protected]
EMAIL-- singh.[protected]@gmail.com
I purchased the flat in skywalk gnw project and i am also in the same boat
Sudhir
I purchased a commercial property in meadows vista raj nagar extension (Value Infracon India Pvt. Ltd). No construction work is going on at the site for last 3-4 years and their is no whereabouts of builder and their associates.

Nikhil Jain

Value Infra Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Value Infra Group Phone
    +91 11 2373 0360 [Regd Office]
    +91 12 0463 0463 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4153 1210 [Regd Office]
    Value Infra Group Address
    H-198, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Value Infra Group contact information