Aquafresh Water Purifier

Customer Care

Aquafresh Water Purifier Complaints & Reviews

Aquafresh Water Purifier — Worst Product

 Vijay babu on Aug 8, 2011
I am Vijay from Urapakkam, i bought one water purifier for my kid from Aqua Fresh Water Purifier, but i have faced lot of troubles in that Aqua fresh Water purifier system so i am not able to do use the produce then i called lot of times in Adyar Aqua Fresh water purifier company which is head office for Aqua fresh, but i didnt get any reply from that company so really i suffered on this.. so i feel very worst and duplicated product in our market so dont buy on the product......
Complaint comments Read comments [10] Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Aquafresh Water Purifier — Customer Care not picking phones anymore

 surojit19 on Jun 7, 2011
I purchased water purifier (RO + UV) from Aquafresh (details below) on 04th Nov. 2010. There are 2 servicing to be provided in one year. Its now 7 months and there is still no servicing done.

Now that I called up several times for asking them for the servicing, after giving repeated excuses, they are no more picking the call even. I also tried to contact their Sales office (9136504953) and they promised me to get in touch with their Boss as he was out of station that time (must be another excuse), which never happened. They are also not picking up my calls anymore.

Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Aquafresh Water Purifier — Device is Not Working

 Sandeep Makol
I purchased a water purifier of Aqua Fresh One and half month before from Tanshika Appliance Gallery, Shop No 1945/2 Opp. Dev Smaj College Sector-45B Chandigarh.Since the date of purchased its not working and i made complaints many times to the vendor but in spite of providing the service he started using abusive language.The product is under warranty and there's no support.They are after your money only.Once you pay the money and won't care for you.

Is this what these companies promising to count on them?

Complaint comments Read comments [1]

Aquafresh Water Purifier — Poor service and not well as so expensive..

 Rupesh gahule on Oct 2, 2015
I bought a aquafresh water purifier in february 2015 at Rs. 16000/- but exactly its cost is about 5000/- and its not working from march 2015 I contacted that person who mount it in my home but he didnt responce me.. now i am just want punish this company or return my money, .. because its in warranty period and the company not responding also... now i am very helpless..please help...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Aquafresh Water Purifier — Too bad service and worst product

 Gagandeep Singh on Jan 20, 2013
I have purchased Aquafresh water purifier 4 months back and the machine which they have installed for the first time worked only for 2 days. Then, i gave a call back to them and asked to replace the water purifier and called them more than 50 times when they came to my place to repair. After 3 more days RO tube stopped working and then again the long process of calling started and after12 days they came when i stopped their payment via cheque and replaced the machine. After that in 3 days machine stopped working again and since i have cleared my payment so no one care to visit our home.
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Aquafresh Water Purifier — leakage problem

 Ankush Shukla on Sep 13, 2012
i purchesed aquafresh ro water purifier from patna name of dealer is rajnish kr. tiwari (9334083183) . but now a days there is a leakage problem in purifier, i called many times to its dealer but he is making excuse and. not solving my problem..
kindly take action on my complain ... thanks
model= aquafresh ro
date of installation=1 july 2012

er. ankush shukla
mail id is..
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Share this page with others

Recently Discussed