Chandrakant Complaints & Reviews

from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 6, 2021

Meter Change

Dear Sir/ Madam
Greeting and good day to you.
i want you to noticed my electricity meter a/c no[protected] is damage, because my house is under construction there a bricks fall down on meter so it become damage.
presently we are not staying over there.
Kindly, requesting you to change this meter.

Chandrakant...
Chandrakant s phatarpekar

unit scheme 64

Address:Sahana, h no. 19, 6th cross, chandranath nagar, behind vijaya hotel, vijayanagar, HUBBALLI-580032

We are having certificate bearing number[protected] & bonus number [protected] with us i am the jointholder of above certificate.

I would like to get the above amount back. Kindly guide me...
Raghavendra00001

cheating innocent job seekers

Address:560026

This man referred by my friend and he told he will provide job and i had to pay 3000 then he asked me to pay 2000 more so i got doubt on him he always changing his words and i have the call recordings of him. So just catch him because he can fraud so many job seekers in future.
His mobile no: [protected].
Please, don't ignore, find him so that no get fraud like me....
chandrakantpatil1010

Your system can stop this matrix cellular

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I am not only person to complaints about matrix cellular so this show that they are in this business OF ILLEGAL TRANSACTION . CAN OUR SYSTEM CAN STOP THIS OR NOT?

Consumer complaints and reviews about Matrix Cellular
Nityashree Narasimha Swamy

Aug 4, 2015
Fraudulent Transaction on my Credit Card
I would like to high light the illegal transaction made in my Credit Card by Matrix...
CK18

poor maintenance

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

It is very injustice to the people who come for good entertainment to theaters and go back unhappily. This is only because of poor maintenance by the theater management. I went to watch Damarukam movie in RANJINI theater VZM, the sound output was so low that it was not possible to listen to dialogues properly.It is an AC DTs theater,but neither AC nor DTs was put on. It was totally waste of money and time watching movie in that theater. Even...

Chandrakant Recent Comments