Employment Card Transfer Complaints & Reviews

Vijay1993
Feb 26, 2022

Employment Office - register number is not valid

Address:63/31, Sathya Moorthi Street, Thiruvallur

I am Vijayakumar. I am a B.E graduate. I registered my SSLC, HSC in employment exchange on 13/03/2015 at Thiruvallur. unfortunately i am not renewal my card. The renewal date was March'2018 Now the govt given the grace period for it. So i am willing to renewal my card through online it shows your register number was not valid, user id and password incorrect. Kindly help me to how renew my card. My card details are given below and attached.br...
Renukadevi P
Dec 9, 2021

It shows invalid reg number

I have registered in employment exchange in 2015 and missed to renew in 2018.And now i am unable to renew and shows invalid reg number

Reg No:TVD2015F00003824

D.O.B: 04/08/1995

Kindly do the needful...
Kamalanath2003
Sep 29, 2021

On regarding my lost employment register number

Hi respected sir/mam
I register my employment forum but I forgot my user I'd, password and registration number also please help me kindly, its very urgent for me please help me respected sir/mam.
Name: M.K.Kamalanath
Father name : Murugesan
DOB : 13/11/2003
District : Namakkal
Email I'd :[protected]@gmail.com...

I have registered my employment registration in my 10 th standard.
Now I forgot my registration number which is required for renewal. Kindly help me with it .
Name: Gobiga R.K.
Father's Name : Rajaram K.A.
Date of Birth : 04/09/1998(dd/mm/yyyy)
City: Kanyakumari
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly help me with this one and do email if you have queries....
Vinitha Anbazhagan
Jun 1, 2021

To get my employment registration number

I lost my employment registration number, user id and password I have to renewal my degree please help me
Name:Vinitha
Fathers name:Anbazhagan
City:salem
Registered year:2013...
Janani I

Recovery of Employment ID

Hello Sir /Mam,
I did my employment registration online. But lost my User ID and password. Forgot the Registration number also. Kindly help me in recovering it. It will be useful for registering my further qualifications.

Below are the details:
NAME : Janani Chellam
FATHER NAME: Ilangovan
DATE OF BIRTH 01/09/1990
CITY: Madurai...
SrilekhaS
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

employment registration has lapsed for me

I am srilekha. S
My registration id is cud2006f00007481
Registration date 2006
Then i renewed in june 2009
Then 2011
I want to renew may-2014. Unfortunately i failed to renew.
But i want to be renewal i need that.. Please help to solve my problem
I hope this me to issuing this problem.

Thanks with regards
S. Srilekha...
subhaG
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

user id & password lost

i lost my user id and password of tnvelaivaippu.The website address is www.tnvelaivaippu.gov.in. Kindly send my details to my mail id.
My details are given below.

Name : G SUBHA

DOB :11/06/1985

my centre code : MDP.(Madurai).

Registration year : 2010.

Father name : K Gurusamy

Husband name : S Ganesh.

My place : sengottai...
saran81
from Ayyampettai, Tamil Nadu

renewal problem

Address:638009

I try to Renew My employment card through online, when I tried, registration

lapsed message appears ...

Details of my card

Name. : P.Saranya

Date of birth. : 19/12/1981

Date of registration. : 11/06/1999

Reg no. : W/2106/1999

My renewal date is july 2017..but i cannot renew this time...please rectify my

problem as soon...
kanthmech_04
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lapsed renewal

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir/Madam, I registered my Engineering Graduation in Chennai Employment exchange office during the year 2004, I didn't renew the same. Kindly guide to renew the lapsed employment Name ; J.Lakshmikanthan DOB : 11.12.1982 Reg.No : 2004M12641 Reg. Date 20/08/2004...
gnanakmar

Employment Card Transfer -REG.

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

I am S.GNANAKUMAR from erode.I was applied for my wife Employment Card Transfer on dated :03.06.2009 Ref No. C2/4558/09
But tilldate not yeat to received any valid information from the salem exmployment exchange.Please follow this complaint to send tha favour response for me.
S.Gnanakumar...

Employment Card Transfer Recent Comments