Forest Department Delhi / MCD Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Rose the flower
Aug 6, 2023

Cut down Alstonia tree immediately

Address:150, ground floor pocket-26 sector-24 Rohini Delhi 110085

M residing house no.150 pocket-26 sector-24 Rohini Delhi, 110085. As near my house one tree is situated near high voltage electricity pole which is bending downwards towards the cables of electricity. I complained so many times but no response from their side. Please cut down off this tree which is injurious to our life even houses too. TDPL also asked us to complaint to MCD. But MCD department narela zone north delhi if forest department...
Sonu Fashiongarments
Jul 29, 2023

Im complaining about cut a neem tree

Address:D-5,dada dev colony ,sec-7,dwarka New Delhi -110075

I want to request permission to cut a neem tree from the front of my house. This tree is large in size. Now the tree is leaning to one side and its weight is falling on my house. it is becoming dangerous for my house day by day. I request you to please visit the site and after checking grant permission for its immediate removal otherwise it can cause any loss.

Further to this, it is also touching electricity...
Dewan1955
Dec 14, 2022

Trimming of tree

I am residing at flat number 194 Bhagyalaxmi Apartments Sector 9 Rohini Delhi 110085.
There is huge tree just opposite my balcony which is not only obstructing sunlight but also causing mosquito menace. Sunlight is very essential as all o[censored]s are vitamin D deficient.
You are requested to do requisite trimming of that tree....
Mukulguptamrindia
Jul 5, 2022

Tree pruning (Cutting) in front of my house

Address:C-4/257-58 Sultan puri delhi-110086

I am a resident of C-4/257-58 Sultan puri, New Delhi-110086.Phone-[protected]. There is a tree in front of my house which has dangerously tilted about 30 degrees towards the road and a number of live electrical cables are entangled around it and it may cause a great loss to life and property if it falls down. The cause of tilt is its imbalanced growth and it requires Heavy trimming or pruning . So you are requested to get it timely...
Amitverma9990111900
May 28, 2022

Tree bends on BSES pole & wire

Address:House no 229/03 Roshan Garden najafgarh New Delhi 110043

I Amit Velma s/o Shri Bhoop Singh r/o 1376 gali sunaran najafgarh New Delhi 110043, having plot whose address is 229/3 Roshan garden najafgarh New Delhi 110043. In this plot one of tree bends towards BSES pole & wire ( attaching picture)due to rain & strom on 21/05/2022. By this situation there is fear of loss of life & goods.
Already done complaint in BSES on 23/05/2022 whose complaint no is 6112,
In MCD whose...
Amitverma9990111900
May 28, 2022

Tree bends towards BSES wire & pole

Address:House no 229/03 Roshan garden najafgarh New Delhi 110043

I Amit Verma s/o Shree Bhoop Singh resident of 1376, Gali sunaran najafgarh New Delhi 110043, having plot whose address is House no.229/3 Roshan garden najafgarh New Delhi 110043. In this plot one of tree bends towards BSES wire & pole (attaching pic)due to rain & strom on 21/05/2022.By this situation there is fear of loss of life & goods.
Already done complaint in BSES on 23/05/2022 whose complaint no is 6112, & in...
Manu Khanna
Apr 4, 2022

Pruning of Trees

I am a resident of Overseas Apartments, Sector- 9, Rohini. I would like to draw your attention towards peepal trees just outside our society. The branches are now touching our building and there are a lot of insects on these trees which are causing a lot of inconvenience and are also a cause health problems for the residents.
Some of the branches are bending which may lead to probable damage to the property, cars parked & people on...
Jaspreet Soni
Mar 30, 2022

A Big Peepal Tree in front of my House

Address:Flat No. 104, 3rd Floor, Sangam Apartments, Paschim Vihar, Delhi-87

Dear Sir, A Big Peepal tree is located in front of my house. It causes lot of problems for us. There is a nest of Kite and that kite is always tried to attack on my kids. There is also two beehive on this tree and bees has bitten us many times including kids. The branches of the tree coming in our house. Please look into the matter and resolve it. We are requested to take some action....
rakesh2213
Jan 9, 2022

Cutting of tree which causes the damage to house

Address:1314/1(6253, east rohtash nagar, shahdara delhi-110032

in front of my house no. 1314/1(6253, east rohtash nagar, delhi) their is big peepal tree which causes the house damage. tree roots comes under the house and damage the house base, tree may be fall on the house, tree leaves all around in the house. so please look into the matter and cut the tree as early as possible. i[censored] cut the tree to compensate this I will plant a another tree to other place.
name:- ramdas
ph...
rakesh2213
Jan 9, 2022

Cutting of problemetic tree

Address:1314/1(6253, east rohtash nagar, shahdara delhi-110032)

in front of my house no. 1314/1(6253, east rohtash nagar, delhi) their is big peepal tree which causes the house damage. tree roots comes under the house and damage the house base, tree may be fall on the house, tree leaves all around in the house. so please look into the matter and cut the tree as early as possible. i[censored] cut the tree to compensate this I will plant a another tree to other place.
name:- ramdas
ph...
RAJU nawariya
Oct 3, 2021

Tree

Address:15/41, Dakshin Puri Dr. Ambedkar Nagar South Delhi

Hello Sir, I am Raju And I an Handicap Person, MY Adress Is House No- 15/41, Dakshin Puri Dr. Ambedkar Nagar South Delhi
I Would Like To Tell You That There Is Bigg Tree In Front My House, Which Is Aabout To Fall On My HousePlease I Would Like TO SAY Help Us
We Will Be Very Thanks...
Mukul Gupta MG
Sep 24, 2021

Damage My House for the tree

Address:C-4/257-58 sultan Puri delhi-110086

Sir in front of my house tree come in my house and because of this my house is started demage. So I request you to send your employees to cut down the tree and tree is very big tree front side cover my house and back side cover main road and Electric wires
My all family members scared....
Sep 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

I'm complaining for cutting tree which come in my house

Address:182 katwaria sarai near Ravidas mandir katwaria sarai.

Sir in front of my house tree come in my house and because of this my house is started demage. So I request you to send your employees to cut down the tree...
Address:L BLOCK SHAKUR PUR

I am Resident of North West Delhi ( Shakur Pur LBlock ) and Recently there is an incident happening in our locality where in two old trees are falling illegally by resident of new building.

However Two Trees are of safe distance from home and source of good amount of shade to local.

A newly house illegally fell the 2 two tress without any permission.

ADDRESSES - Block L - 32...
Shwetajaijaniy
Jun 25, 2021

For tree

Address:House no. C 399, Gov.girls.senior secondary school

My complaint is for the tree which is behind our house.It has completely covered the roof of our house. We are afraid that he may not fall on our hive. My request to you should be done on that tree mat .Thank you !...
Csdedha

Cutting of tree

Address:Village BihariPur Khajuri Pusta Road Opp.C R P F Camp karawal nager Delhi 110090

मान्यवर यह है कि बले राम s/o Lat श्री सोहन लाल व देविंदर एंड पृथ्वी सिंह गाँव बिहारी पुर खजुरी पुस्ता रोड opp. CRPF केम्प है जो कि नीम का पेड़ बिना परमिशन के कटवा रहे हैं उनके खिलाफ कानूनी...
ares9211

Trees pruning

Address:PASCHIM VIHAR DELHI (110063)

Dear Sir/ Madam

I would like to inform you about the massive pruning of branches of two trees, done in Paschim Vihar (WEST) on 11 October 2020.
In Paschim Vihar (110063) branches of two trees were chopped down and one of the tree is almost cut down, as no leaves are left on it, along with one mango tree causing no trouble to anyone on the roadside is also trimmed. Both the trees were out of the private property. br...
Gauravkalia619

Tree cutting in my society

Address:Studio apartment dwarka sector 16 b

Someone cutting trees in my society studio apartment sector 16 b dwarka new delhi 110078...
I am a resident of sadiq nagar, new delhi.in my neighbouring location i. E. Sanwal nagar, i have noticed several trees that have been choked in concrete fully with no soil space around them.
A picture is attached herewith for your reference, please take some action in this regard.

An action in this regard would be highly appreciated....
Address:E-2/200A Shastri Nagar, Gali no-04

Sir m shastri Nagar E-2/200 gali no 4 Delhi 110052 m rhta Hu mere ghr k was pass monkey roj aake room m ghus jata h Ur Katne ko Hota h Ur forest department m call bhi Kri but Kisi n phone nhi uthya ye 1 month ho gye isko aate aate please help me......
drpaggarwal

monkey danger

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

This is a reminder complaint about a female monkey and it's baby... Who are wandering in dhobi ghat area of jhilmil colony delhi... They have bitten many ladies and children in this area in last few days... Kindly send team and catch them... And send them to a safer zone.. Complain copy is also being forwarded to chief minister of delhi office.. For stringent and quick action on this problem... Kindly take the issue with immediate effectbr...
Akii_24

cutting of trees recklessly.

Address:H. No. 275/276, B-4 sector 7 rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

My neighbor started cutting the trees that i planted a long time ago. It was a well grown plant.
His act of cutting the tree was duly recorded and attached below.
In the prevailing situation of our environment we can’t afford to lose a single tree/plants.
He must be held liable for his act under the delhi preservation of tree act, 1994.
Action must be taken against him.
This brutality and recklessness...
Kishore Girdhar
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

tree hanging dangerously on live wires

Address:11861/9, Sat Nagar, Karol Bagh., New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

We had been remaking complaints regarding this tree hanging dangerously on live wires since 19.09.2019 to various authorities (listed below). However, no action has yet been taken. The brief public grievance is as under:
At the corner of Street No. 9, Sat Nagar, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, some demolition/construction activities are being done by North Delhi Municipal Corporation (North MCD) staff. On 18.09.2019, the JCB machine deployed...
Ajacj

cutting of tree in front of my house

Address:G-10/6, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Dear sir, this is to inform you that i am a resident of malviya nagar and the tree in front of my house has grown oversized and can fall anytime. The wall surrounding the tree has multiple cracks from inside and outside and is a threat to car parked beneath it and my house as it tranches have covered my house. Request you to please look into the matter at the earliest. Attached are the pictures for your reference.

Thank you,...
Kureel05

huge trees in front of my house about to fall

Address:B- 844, shivaji marg, new ashok nagar, delhi-110096, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

This is to inform you that i am i. S. Kureel s/o ghandharva sen kureel address b-844 shivaji marg, new ashok nagar, delhi 110096, there are so many eucalyptus tress grew so long in front of my house. Those trees are about to be fallen anytime. They are also just stuck with electricity wire. A huge damage can be done at any point of time even it is dangerous for human life.
So, it is an humble request to you please take some action....
Raman Ambika

cutting trees in my premises all fruit bearing trees chopped in the my absence

Address:208012

I mrs ambika urf raman. Widow of arunpat.. Was in delhi since 13th october. 2018, in my absence. All my full grown and fruit bearing trees over 100 in number.. Were cut off and wiped off and sold by my in laws staff manager r. P. Pandey, and ravi verma.in my absence. My iron railing door was ripped off the walls
I have reported to the police. My sons were misguided that they were raising a rose plantation for them in my home with...
Abrarahmad111

tree about to fall

This is to inform you that i am mohammed abrar ahmed s/o manjoor ali, address 13/235 dakshin puri, new delhi 110062 there is a tree which is about to be fallen anytime. It is just stuck with electricity wire. A huge damage can be done at any point of time even it is dangerous for human life.
So, it is an humble request to you please take necessary action and remove it asap.
I am sharing my details below:
Name : mohammed...
Vishuvishal042

tree fall

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Respected Sir/Madam,
There is a peepal tree which is about to fall due to heavy rain fall and this tree is pretty over grew.
Due this tree many of bird's are stuck in kite threads and die.
This tree is opposite to my house and because it's so big it cover two-three house. Houses can damage due it's fallen.
So please do something as soon as possible before any accident.
I enclosed some pictures of this tree....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Sub: construction in east sagar pur new delhi 110046

At east sagar pur forest land new delhi 110046 unauthorised construction running by making jhuggi into double storey houses and many time we complained about this matter in different departments mcd, police but nobody can taken actions on this present day 3rd october 2017 at least 10-20 jhuggi’s develops by cutting trees and making unsafe double storey...
karun kaushik

illegal cutting of trees

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

There are two trees adjacent to my house, 141/1 jeevan park gali no.6 and in every season they gives fruit and also horticulture department marked there no. On it. These trees are poisioned and cut by the owner of house who had recently built up a house even though these trees not harming in any way. I am feeling very suffered by seeing this murder of these trees, i tried to stop him by different ways but fails, now i need administration...

Forest Department Delhi / MCD Delhi Recent Comments

Forest Department Delhi / MCD Delhi alternatives

1Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]