Ganesh Complaints & Reviews

Murthy Ganesh
Oct 21, 2023

Subscription still not active

I have paid the amount for one year subscription. Still my account not active.

Payment sunnxt refresh
a941c84d-cf55-4d0d-8484-27c6e473400b

Phone pay NX23102108521613026300201

Name Ganesh
Email: m.[protected]@hotmail.com
Mobile: [protected]...
Balhfhkc
Jul 10, 2023

Fake account

Address:No

Someone has used my picture and number on location which is not mine.so please delete this account asap...
Nov 11, 2022

Account unsuspend UID 3461822003

Address:sagali

TEAM GARENA FREE FIRE INDIA,
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Garena Team To UnbanMy Account.
Player Name:-GANESH BAHI
ID:-[[protected]]...
Ganesh Kartha
Feb 14, 2022

AMTS Bus Service

Address:Ahmedabad

Today I was standing at Paldi bus stand waiting for bus No. 58. I wanted to go to Thaltej. There was not a single bus between 6 45 pm and 8 15 pm. During this rush hour not having a single bus is horrible. What are you people doing ? Sleeping or what. You people don't deserve the hard earned taxpayers money....
Ganeshsherugar
Jul 14, 2021

Mud on road

Address:#91, Akshaynagar, Hulimavu,

The drain near my house is blocked by mud all over in rainy season.

Already, we face the following problems -
1. Lots of mosquitoes breeding
2. Drain water comes on road on rains
3. Looks bad

Kindly get the drain cleaned.

Thanks and Regards,...
Vr Ganesh

Internet not working

My i’d is 601848, from pondicherry, internet is not working for the past 4hours. Please do the needful...
Mr. anomalous

They are blackmailing me

Address:Avi enterprises

They are blackmailing me and wanted to pay 3000 for the court
They are calling me
I don't know why i have to pay plz help me plz...
Jayaganesh k

non delivery of order booking

Address:Subramaniapuram trichy 620020, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

V r residing at subramaniapuram, Trichy, Tamilnadu.my mob no.[protected].
V hav placed an home delvry order for supply of an important medicine.Order bkg no.OTNMM[protected] on 4.6.19 but till today nt delvrd. I went today directly n collected...is this ur service ..since i wud b out of station i hav placed order n also paid th bill amt in full.
Very bad service without any response r resposibility towards customer.
Kindly...
Ganeshggy
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

request to refund for non travelled ticket

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

Pnr:[protected], train:12512, doj:10-01-18, sl, cbe-mas, dep:15:33,
Ganesh v+2, s8 66, s8 65, s8 68,
Fare:795, sc:0.0+pg+ins

The above mentioned train raptisagar express train was running late by 13.00 hours on that day and as we were in a hurry to travel to chennai to attend a condolence we tried to cancel online ticket of this delayed train, the ticket was not getting cancelled. Meanwhile as we were in a emergency...
Dumpa Ganesh

Refund money

Order Confirmation Hello Dumpa Ganesh, Thank you for your Purchase, This e-mail Confirms that we've received your order Order Summary; Order Id: AB8150847 Placed on Friday, 4 December, 2015 Seller Name: Baltra Eshop ITEM Size Color QTY SUBTOTAL Baltra 2.8 L BTD-1000D Dream Deluxe Rice Cooker NA White 1 Rs. 879 /- Discount ( ) (-) Rs. 43.95 /- Shipping Charge 0 Total Rs. 835.05 Billing Address: Dumpa Ganesh,...
Ganesh Joice
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sun class Damage

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My name. M. Ganesh the order id 28660882 I ordered this cooler.. U sent this dummy product.. What is this..? ph number; [protected] This sun glass worth only 10 Local glass, not for using. Condition in damage piece so next step meet to consumers court Address 291 reserve line Madurai dist Madurai 14 bank Details: I have a no bank a/c so i send my wife account number A.joice Mariya packiam our A/c No: [protected]...
ganeshgangada

Post Paid Connection Not Activation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I bought airtel post paid from one of the airtel executive and that time he told the service will be activated within 48hr. My verification is done. But i have not activation of my post paid connection. Now i am thinking to my choosing option of the airtel is wrong. Buy date of airtel post paid connection :[protected] . [protected] is not responding from out call . Regards, Ganesh...
Ganapathi1983
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Replace of sim

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Sir this is Ganesh and my mobile number is [protected] (aircel ) my mobile was gone instead. Of my same mobile number I went to near by aircel office in nellore (AP) in aircel office they given new sim with same number they told with in 24hours sim will be activated up to now 5days over but sim is not activated and there no good response from aircel office ( nellore) please solve my issue as soon as possible....
gany143
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Engine Chease

Address:Tamil Nadu

Recently my vehicle had problem in starting ,So we leave in service station ,They told TURBO had failed and engine oil is drined because of that Engine is cheased ,I was shocked when i get the quatation for it (2lak ).Where we are asked the service enginer regarding this they cooly said its not our problem,When we are regularly following the service on the mentioned KM recently also on 95000 KM we provided for service after tht its runned...

Ganesh Recent Comments