Infinitydeal.in Complaints & Reviews

raju gaddam
Dec 21, 2021

Not Delivered

Address:24, Central Bazar Road,Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth,Nagpur, Maharashtra

I ordered the Crocs of 2 pairs for 988 INR, and made payment through Phonepe (transaction id : T2112170248559835144718).

No confirmation message from them but Order ID is 68568 .No contact details provided and tracking id to track the order or not....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Lakshmana vidhey
Dec 21, 2021

Scam website

I have ordered crocs from their website and paid through google pay. I’ve received a mail stating that your order is on hold. From then they are not responding to any mails further. Please do not believe this website and do not pay through any UPI...
U cLoUdz
Dec 21, 2021

Crocs sandals

Ordered sandals from their website and made the payment through gpay, but no acknowledgement and no response for the emails....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
rehmatullah Rozewale
Dec 21, 2021

Scammer

Address:24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I purchase footwear product on 9th December till now I haven't received and I also paid my account via phone pe ......
Aniruddh1582
Dec 20, 2021

Paid but not received

Address:Nagpur, india
Website:l.instagram.com/?u=https%3A%2F%2Finfinitydeal.in%2Fshop%2F%3Forderby%3Dpopularity&e=ATOni8ZDSrvWKrowNGPF534IP7p_yKe8LveEx9utk6zTYh8s5u0xoROUjon-CVjUnOdaBvtrLQ5Xj8ksNtWn-w&s=1

I brought three clogs on December 8 and I still haven't received them, I've tried texting them in Instagram and emailing them but no response. I need my money back or I'm putting a law suit...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Pratik Dalabehera
Dec 20, 2021

Ive ordered 2 clogs but no response till now

Address:24, central bazar road Gandhi bagh , ramdaspeth nagpur , maharastra -440010

Ive ordered 2 clogs but they didn't showed any confirmation yet is it a scam ???...
LegitCzar
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021

Order not received after payment

Placed the order but not received it. Payment done. Messaged the admin or owner on insta but no response....
7 found this helpful
Marvin Andrade
Dec 18, 2021

Crocs order number : 69597

Address:24,Central Bazar Road ,Gandhi Bagh,Ramdaspeth,Nagpur ,Maharashtra-440010

I ordered crocs from infinity deals .In that they given amount and shipping charges also. I did the payment from Google Pay . But the order is not confirmed after they showing you have to pay the courier charges ₹349. Till I didn't pay the courier charges.
Currently I lost my 579 ₹ .
My order number : 69597.
Please help us from the fraud sites.....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Sabeel.B
Dec 17, 2021

Big Fraudsters with Fake Website

Address:E-Mail : [email protected] 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I had ordered crocs clogs but they never confirmed me the order also i have not received the product yet. They are running a big scam by showing less price on Instagram and then once you pay for the product you will get another screen with qr code to pay shipping charges which very huge 255 for above 499 and 349 for above 699. I saw lots of customers losing their hard earned money including me. In a day they are making lakhs of money. So...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Praveen Kurapati
Dec 16, 2021

Delivery not done

I order crocs in website bt they r not delivery to me my order number 63655 i have done payment also bt they r keep my product on hold i have payed 579 rs for product nd extra charges 225...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Midhun 26
Dec 16, 2021

Product not deliverd after payment

I have ordered 3 pairs of crocs for 1138 and delivery charge of 349 also paid, after that I received a mail stating that your order is on hold . I have mailed them 3 times and still there is no response from infifinitydeal.in
date or order : 07/12/2021 I nned the product to be delivered asap...
7 found this helpful
Saurabhnpatel
Dec 16, 2021

Regarding order

Hi we have place an order for crocs on 12Th December but they are not responding to either email or for the massage on instragram....
Akhilcholakkal
Dec 16, 2021

Order not received

I ordered crocs chappel from their website on 09/12/21, already money paid but still no response from their side, i send mail many time but no reply from their side, I want the product or my money back pls make a solution for my prblm as soon as possible...
Murali Siva
Dec 15, 2021

No response my payment in Google bay

Address:10 th main Street indranager neyveli 607801

Cross order number 66754 not conform my order and no response my payment I loss my money...
Akash Satpathy
from ANGUL, Odisha
Dec 15, 2021

Infinitydeal is a fraud

I have order crocs all my Payment had done but there is no response till now I it already 10 days . I have emailed them but no reply yet I have received....
something that
Dec 14, 2021
Dec 18, 2021

Fake

Address:24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I have order crocs all my Payment had done but there is no response till now I it already 10 days...
Harry1102
Dec 14, 2021

No response after taking my money for the order of crocs through their website.

I ordered crocs sandles through their website after the payment i haven't received any update on my order and they are not responding to my email or through their Instagram account. Please look into it and this has happened to so many peoples. U buy them coz they are cheap and they show some credibility but after taking our hard earned money they don't respond....
Harry1102
Dec 14, 2021

Not responding after successful payment

I ordered crocs sandles through their website after the payment i haven't received any update on my order and they are not responding to my email or through their Instagram account. Please look in this...
Adish Mittal
Dec 12, 2021

Fraud online payments through Instagram id

Address:24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Fraud looting lot of money by Instagram id
The.footwear.co...
Bhuvan N
Dec 12, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Crocs, clogs

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra,india

I had got an information in Instagram that they are providing crocs at low cost so I book the crocs it has been 14 days they have not send and reply to the mail also and not given the contact number also so please be aware of this pages....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Yesh007
from Chilakaluripet, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 11, 2021

Fraud site

Address:E-Mail : [email protected] 24, Central Bazar Road, Gandhi bagh, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur, Maharashtra - 440010

I have ordered 3 pairs of crocs worth 1138/-from( infinitydeal.in )website which is (the.footwear.co) in instagram they have not confirmed my order and not responding to my mails & message So, please looking into it 🙏...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Manuj Gulrajani
Dec 11, 2021

Fraud Site, taking money and not responding

This is a fraud website looting people legally, showing fake pictures of Crocs and charging huge courier charges within India. After you order a product with a nominal shipmemt charge, once the amount is debited from your account. Another pop up will come on website which states that your product shipping charges are 225 rs instead of 39. Once you pay that amount. You will see a payment pop up and also you will receive an E Mail. Everything...
Ajmal123
Dec 11, 2021

Chappal

Payment for product done successfully, after that asked shipment charge, by giving that onwards website is not responding and also can't confirm the order...
Chalammm
Dec 11, 2021

I've ordered 3 pairs of crocs and I've not received....I lost my money

I have ordered 3 pairs of crocs @1138 and paid shipping charges of 349rs as well,
And I haven't received anything from them
They donot have a costumer support
And contact number
I have lost my money in that
Please help me and save other from fake websites...
8 found this helpful
Hammad Salim
Dec 9, 2021
Feb 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 14, 2022

Fraud network infinity deal nagpur

This guys is a big fraud his payment page is mr chena ram his website is infinitydeal.In and his instagram page link https://www.Instagram.Com/theshoeco.In/ please i request you all do complaint against his website and please report his instagram page as well its just a fake page and fake website i ordered crocs via his website through instagram page i have paid rs 1138 to this bloody fake admin please make sure you go to phonepe app and...
176 other people found this review helpful
176 found this helpful
SUd is dude
Dec 8, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2021

No response

No response after transaction......
Vipulpareek403
Dec 8, 2021

How they bluf their customer

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have ordered a crocs sleeper and paid the amount of total 538 ( 499+ shipping charges) . After completing this they r again asking for more shipping charges, of which they havent mentioned in starting. Tho i have paid them 538 but still my order in not confirmed. Its on hold. Pls look into my matter. Here you can find my ss too....
Address:Infinitydeal crocs Maharashtra

My order pending server problem so but my amount deducted 1138 rs phone pay successfull to your scan mr chena Ram but not coming my order so my refund amount 1138rs send me my phone pay herjent requested...
Dec 6, 2021
Dec 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2021

My order not received

Address:Infinitydeal in

My amount 1138 rs amount already paid phone pay not received message not order details...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Aswinpepe
Dec 6, 2021

Crocs chappal

I completed my order payment through UPI transaction...after that I didn't get any responses from them...They cheated me...I want my money back ...I lose my money...
please help me...
8 found this helpful

Infinitydeal.in Recent Comments