Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd.

Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Address:House no 8, Sector 15

I have 200 Nos. Shares & 100 Nos Debenture of Jindal Vijayanagar Ltd as per detail below

Folio No Certficate No Shares Debenture From To
JVD0501962 605312 100 [protected] [protected]
JVD0501962 3392763 100 [protected] [protected]

Since the company has changed name. Please issue a new certificate I am trying to find out whom i can talk to regarding...
Tanishq1210

Status of my shares.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I have purchased 2000 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar Steel LTD on 24.04.1995 but i dont know the status of my shares.

Name - Vinod Kumar Chellaram
Folio no. JSV0873603
Distinctive nos. [protected][protected]
Certificate no.[protected]
Can i please know the status of my shares at my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you....
Khalil Hanware

Status of shares and debentures

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Jindal Vijayanagar Steel Ltd.

Regs. Folio No. JVS8015135

Razia Khalil Hanware
Khalil Ahmed Abdulla Hanware

800 shares
400 debentures

I have lost original certificates of shares and debentures.
But i have copies of all shares and certificates.

Kindly let us know how we can get original copies of certificates.

also how we can demat....
Anuj Nijhon

Regarding my status of shares

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear sir, kindly please give us the status of our jindal vijay nagar steel ltd. share folio number: jv50530322, certificate no. 4721580, please contact me at email : [protected]@gmail.com, phone : [protected]. address : 5, dhama wala dehradun uttarakhand 248001. i have not received the converted shares so please send it to my address. number of shares i have are 100....
kkrbabu935
from Alappuzha, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Change of Address

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I was allocated with 100 shares of Jindal Vijayanagar with Regd. Folio No. JV50653388 and certificate No. 5550492 on 15 April 1995. I am to know that the company is changed into JSW. How to convert these shares to electronic form and Kindly send the documents to present address as given below.

K K RAMESH BABU
K R SADANAM(KASHMEERAM) H.O
EDAPPAVOOR P.O
KOTTATHOOR(Via)br...
P.N.SINGH

PHYSICAL SHARES

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have physical shares of JINDAL VIJAYANAGAR STEEL LTD. Folio No. - JVS0542406, Certificate no. - 5305177 to 5305179 and distinctive share nos. [protected] to [protected] in the name of Mrs. ASHA SINGH W/o P.N.SINGH
A - 36, COSMOS, Appartment, Palanpurpatia, Rander Road, Surat - 395009.

Please guide me how I dematerialised the same shares in my demate account

My present address is ASHA SINGH W/o P.N.SINGH,...
parashar_bk

Bonus share and new share against JVSL

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I had allotted 100 shares of JINDAL VIJAYNAGAR STEEL LTD. in the name of BRIJESH KUMAR SHARMA which is fully paid up vide Ref No 0016911 after that I shiftted to Faridabad, I have only share certicate in my hand, due to the address change I did'nt received any details from the comapny like, how many bonus share s are issued, how many divided are issues etc, now I want to sell these shares, could you please tell...