Logon Utility Complaints & Reviews

Sahil13rockers
Jul 29, 2022

Abusing language used

One of their sales executives called me to sell their services and when I said I am not interested then he started abusing me and said phone kese cut kar diya...
Aller Technologies
from Satara, Maharashtra

Fraud COMPANY in Bulk SMS

After having a quarrel they agreed to refund the money.. but even after the continuous follow there is no response from logon utility.

Even they changed the phone numbers now as the old numbers are not able to connect

This show that LOGON UTILITY is only FRAUD company and behind the money making without give services at all.

Kindly don't deal with these guys....
ajaykumarmeher
from Bargarh, Odisha

Bulks sms service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

I purchased bulk sms from logon utility (Http://www. logonutility.com) by paying rs15000 for 2 lakhs sms.

During purchase process the sales guy mentioned that the price includes the api access too. Later when i logged in to dashboard there was no api access and they asked for extra money for api access.

They have lot of bugs with their panel and they do not understand when you tell about it.

Support...

Logon Utility Recent Comments