Parveen Saini a
Jul 24, 2022

Def problem

Address:PARVEEN DAIRY

We purchased two red colour mahindra jeeto bs6
model (latest model).
Both vechile have def problem .Service center dont have any solution they are helpless...
Every time when def problem occur they charged 25000 ruppes .So i highly recomed please dont buy mahindra vechile...
Kirubakaramoorthy
Aug 17, 2021

Mahindra jeeto X7 16 BS4

Address:THIRUNELVELI

I purchased mahendra jeeto X7 16 BS4 at 2017..
Present running at 65000 only..( 4 YRS )
Regular service at mahendra authourised dealers from date of purchase... Recently serviced in may 2021( corona situation also ). I have completed service in May month.

But today vehicle engine fully damaged.. ( owner cum driver, vehicle running for FMCG products maximum load is 300 kgs only ) in service center they are saying...
Kaebelgaum
Jul 23, 2021

Repeat Complaint of Jeeto vehicle

We own Jeeto vehicle KA22C4484 we are facing repeat complaints after getting engine overhauled from dealer SutariaAutomobiles Belgaum....
Kaebelgaum
Jul 23, 2021

Mahindra Jeeto Repeat complaint

Vehicle no : KA22C4484 has got repeat complaints even after complete engine overhauling from M/ s Sutaria Automobiles, Belgaum. We are fed up of this vehicle. Earlier vehicle was performing well but after getting engine overhauling done from dealer each day it has got new major complaint....
Varadaraju PG

Engine warranty

Address:Mahindra India Garage Mysore, Hinakal, Karnataka

My vehicle engine problem total vehicle running 41000 Km we got warranty 60000 km validity, but Mahindra service head told your not eligible for warranty because we are not attend the lost 3 service.

Corona situation we are not attend the service.

Varadaraju PG
Periyapatna, Mysore...
S Ramesh mysore

Mahindra jeeto 16hp goods traveler

I got this vehicle one year back. I driven only 1lakh 29 thousand kms. And till now main shaft engine got failed 3 times. Every time it's cost around 300000.poor spare parts used. Unfit vehicle. Poor service. Vehicle number:KA09 C-5046...
Simanto Kumar Barik

Engine default in Jeeto Mini Van

Address:Tatanagar Jamshedpur

I have purchased a Mahindra jeeto mini van (JH05BZ-5341)in 18th Nov 2017.
In Jan 2019 during running the engine ceased suddenly. l have repaired it on amount of around 25000/- rs.
Many times I asked to your company to give concession, but no one listened.
In Oct. 2020, again found engine cease. For last 7 months the van was not running due to corona virus.
Now you tell me how many times I will...
Pashmina Kashmir

Warranty issue

Address:Srinagar kashmir himalayan motors

I am from srinagar j and k.
I had bought a mahindra jeeto load carrier in 2019 which has a warranty of two years .
My usual load is around 600 khair less.everything was going smoothly but abruptly it stops to work and hence stoped in the way.i tried to start it but it didn't. So I towed it to the nearest mahindra showroom where I bought it from.they are delaying it's check up.they want me to pay the guys so that...
sparsh07

regular breakdown

Address:qrt no.80/2/4, road no.6,housing colony,adityapur-1,jamshedpur-13, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831013

This is to inform you that self had bought new Jeeto in January 2016 from UTKAL AUTOMOBILES PRIVATE LIMITED JAMSHEDPUR, GAMHARIA and since then i have faced innumerable problems like fuel pump, engine gasket damage, control system wiring damage, whole engine has been renewed once when the vehicle was just a month old.So mahindra being such a manufacturing gaint has come up with a vehicle which rather than generating revenue has put a burden...
Raju NR

our new jeeto 40000km service center not allow

Address:Thiruvalla, u

Our new jeeto 40000 km has not service allow, because ur service center's, delers not responsability, they will tell service not allow at eny near center, they stop service, pathanamthilla, thiruvalla, chaganacheary, etc, then how can attend a new costmour entet ur firm, they alredy to enquiry service details and perfection, we have lost to the company feedback
Requested to plese clear the problom immediately...
Niteshpiehu

not received blue book of jeeto (reg no wb 37d 5486 and wb 37d 6156)

Address:Burdwan, West Bengal, 713340

Dear team i have purchased jeeto from mahindra company asansol branch, west bengal. Details are below
Reg no - wb 37d 5486 — purchasing on 15/05/2018
Reg no - wb 37d 6156 — purchasing on 29/08/2018
I have purchased 2 jeeto from mahindra but yet i have not received any blue book of jeeto.
I have visit to showroom and one executive told me that some other executive received my blue book but yet i dont know who...
cp enterprises
from Tumkur, Karnataka

jeeto engine complaint

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691013

I purchase brand new mahindra jeeto in nov-2017 from tv sundaran iyengar sons kilikollur, kollam
there are so many problems i faced in 11 months like "alternator, , gearbox, clutch cable, battery etc. I complained so many time in tv sundaram iyengar sons manger, supervisor but nobody will give proper response. Iam very tired and sad with this vehicle.We give the vehicle for engine complaint, They tell about that vehicle are damaged...
Pavan Chhabra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

very bad service by sheetal motors..

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380023

I purchase brand new mahindra jeeto in may-2017 from sheetal motors.
There are so many problems i faced in 11 months like "alternator, tyres, battery, gearbox, clutch cable, etc. I complained so many time in sheetal motor's manger, supervisor but nobody will give proper response. Iam very tired and sad with this vehicle. Please help me for.
1). May-2017 me brand new jeeto liya showroom walo uska insurance utarna bhul gaye mene...
mahesh kant

warranty my credit ka bill kat ke invoice dekar 4452 rupay jabran le liya

Amit motors pvt. Ltd. Faizabad bill no. Rbr18b001921 dated 15-jan-2018

Gadi 1 week se start nahi ho rahi hai. Warkshop me bat karne per kahte hai ki

Hamare pass abhi machanic nahi hai.

Service nahi ho payegi. Customer ka mob no. Galat feed kiya gaya hai. Jiska mob. No. [protected] name mahesh kant pandey ye no. Bhi sahi kiya jaay.
Gadi no. Up42at9768

Mere provlem jaldi solve...
Prof. Shingare Sir

mahindra jeeto engine

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra, 413304

Sir i am purchase new mahindra jeeto 7x11 from gandhi motors pandharpur dist solapur @ february 2017. But ist engine is very very bad condition. Now we are going to showroom for repairing of jeeto, but soeroom is not responding. At a servicing time they could not change engine oil filter. So engine was failed, but showroom is not accepted my jeeto's engine warrenty....
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Service center

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 91

When i go to service center there is no good response mahindra jeeto spare parts not available in your service center my jeetho vehicle left side mirror damage in 8 months not available in your service center till date vehicle washing is very bad we did not receive inner car mats good service good availability spare parts jeeto story jingalala thank you sellers and mahindra...
gptradersbgm
from Saundatti, Karnataka

Mahindra jeeto x11

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590017

I have purchased a mahindra Jeeta X11 on 25th feb 2016 and with in a week there was a engine oil leakage from the engine. Now the entire engine is removed and is being examined. A new vehicle with a engine problem not acceptable. i m facing lot of problem to my business. where in i am not able to deliver the goods to my customers and infact have lost couple of good clients. i demand a new vehicle or refund of the entire amount. really not...

Mahindra Jeeto Recent Comments