Last updated Jun 9, 2023
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Having problems with Oriental Bank Of Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone Numbers

+91 11 2875 1536
+91 14 1414 9908
+91 12 4255 0011

View more phone numbers

+91 54 2251 0071
+91 15 4247 7954
+91 12 6224 5508

View more phone numbers

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Website

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Head Office Address

No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Oriental Bank Of Commerce reviews & complaints(613)

scg48
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Jun 9, 2023

Fixed deposit details

Address:122E,KAMLA NAGAR,DELHI-110007

A FD NO.[protected] WAS MADE WITH OBC/KINGSWAY CAMP, MALL ROAD, DELHI LONG AGO.KINDLY PROVIDE THE DETAILS OF FD FOR;
principal amount
maturity date
maturity amount
rate of interest

SURESH CHAND GUPTA
MOB.[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com...
HariPratap
Jun 3, 2023
Jun 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2023

Urgent Close My Account-12712121001266

Address:Indira Nagar, Munshi Pulia, Lucknow

My name is Hari Pratap Singh and my account number is [protected] which has been running in your branch for a long time but I am not able to access it. Being a zero balance account it is still active. Currently I am in Delhi and using Punjab National Bank account but since a few days my account has been Freez. When I asked pnb customer care about this they told me that my account has been frozen due to...
Address:Railway road dadri

This mobile number is linked bank account, but staff not reopen account
Every time provide new issue, saying my brother we don't have staff for so that come tomorrow again and again
Please
Solve my issue
Vakeel khan
[protected]@gmail.com...
DeepakModinagar
Sep 16, 2022

Locker issue

My father had a bank locker in OBC bank India that had been open in 2014 along with saving account. Bank updated my self as nominee in saving account but not update nominee in locker.

My father passed away in 2019 . As of now as per bank there no nomine in locker

We are 4 legal hire of this locker including my mother . One of my sister is not willing to take any action on this matter neither favor...
Kavita_1
Jul 28, 2022

Loan repayment

Loan outstanding not reduced properly...
vishu prajapati
from meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2022

Account Block

Address:Bhopal vihar garh road near medical college merut

महोदय प्रार्थी का नाम विश्वनाथ है प्रार्थी ने ओरियन्टल बैंक ऑफ कामर्स ब्रांच लोकप्रिय हॉस्पिटल, गढ रोड, मेरठ उत्तर प्रदेश में दिनांक[protected]ई0 को अकाउंट शुरू किया था जिसका अकाउंट...
Address:Vpo karola teh farrukhnagar gurugram haryana

Myself Vishal s/o Ajay singh i have my complain regarding the deduction of amount from my account during atm transaction but not recieved the amount from the machine.also the machine gnerates the transaction slip showing transaction declined but the amount gets deducted from the account and not credited back into my account.kindly look into the matter and refund the amount.
Bank- Oriential bank of commerce
Name- Vishal s/o Ajay...
Krish_2988
Jul 1, 2022

Money debited from my account. Request a refund

Address:Chennai

Pls note on 29.06.2022 at 09:48 Hrs, I have tried to take money of Rs. 2500/- from HDFC ATM using my Oriental Bank Of Commerce Debit Card. While ATM processing, power shut down and ATM machine turned switched off before receiving the money.

When i checked my bank account, it show that Rs. 2500/- has been debited from my account. However i did not received money from ATM Machine due to power failure...
Dadiki
from Kala Amb, Himachal Pradesh
Jun 23, 2022

False claim of credit by debit card

Address:Kala amb

Credits showing in account without any credit card. They said extra money is withdrawal by debit card how it is possible. They falsely claimed money is showing in my account..nor it get withdrawal neither it's get transferred. How can be so carelessly done their job, because of they my score get decrease day by day.because of them...
Awhan
from Jajpur, Odisha
Jun 7, 2022
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

About auto loan payment matter

Address:Mahatab nagar, Gosala, Jajpur Road, Jajpur,755019

Sir, I have taken a two-wheeler loan in the month of feb'2012 but due some financial crises I have not paid regularly. After that I decided to close my loan account and I paid the loan amount whatever the branch manager told me, but the said loan account still not closed in system. This is why it affects my CIBIL.In CIBIL the loan account shows Rs.95000/-.So please close my loan account to zero and also correct my CIBIL record.
BulaB
Jan 31, 2022

Late service

Address:Shivpur

I have completed the complete process to change my registered mobile no. in OBC bank at shivpur branch 2 months ago and they said work will be done in between 7 to 10 days but after 2 months till today my registered mobile no. has not changed yet....
श्री मान जी
यह अति दुखद है कि एक महिला अकॉउंट होल्डर जो कि ग्रामीण क्षेत्र से 15 km इस covid situatiin में 3 बार गिड़गिड़ा कर चली जाती है लेकिन बैंक की महिला कर्मचारी जरा भी रहम नही करतीbr...
abhi singhania
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

Account dormant

Address:Naglabeech dist.firozabaad up

Having sb ac.no.[protected] name rajesh kumar post naglabeech my account has dormat and the manager srikant is not doing my kyc of my account visited many many times at branch last visit day dt.28.12.21 spend 3-5hrs...their only
So sad to say that no work of mine done
Results is zero
Plz do the needfull
Rajesh mob.no.[protected]...
kdinesh15
Dec 28, 2021

Regarding New ATM Card

Address:Rajouri Garden

I have already submitted to request for new ATM Card for 3 months before. But we did not receive till date. I visted in your OBC bank of Rajouri Garden near Shivaji Enclave 3 times but there is no reponse. you can imagine without ATM card how can I servive. We can not withour money from ATM machine. Your service is very bad.
Kindly provide my new ATM Card as soon as possible. I need ATM Card.

Regardsbr...
Nirmal Sisodia
Nov 23, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Branch manager highly complaint

Address:Sirohi pincode(307001) rajasthan.

Dear Team

Kindly Respected Teams and sir
My name is prakash sisodia from sirohi rajasthan
Sirohi branch manager against complaint
Today when i go to branch clearing cheque deposit and i give to branch staff cash deposit slip but branch manager said to me u does’t take this slip beacause you uanble to account this branch and manager is threating me and spoke to abuse word and missbehave for me so please...
Unbeliveaman
from Angul, Odisha
Nov 13, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2021

Refund credited from Myntra but not received

I had ordered a product from myntra and i returned the product due to fittings issue in 19 jun 2020 which have been refunded by the merchant Myntra but i haven't received the money from Oriental Bank of commerce so long . (Reference No[protected] I request you to please look over this matter this money are my hardworked earnings.🙏...
Address:BRANCH BAKAPUR GURU

Sir, My Eppo Has Been Received At Your Cppc On 12 March 2021 Vide Ro Sikh Regt Letter No.3360812y / Pension/Fp Dated 12 March 2021. Letter Scanned Here With. But More Then 7 Months Elapsed No Repeit No Pension Paid In Account No.[protected] At Your Branch Bakapur Guru. My Contact Number Is [protected]....
I have lost my locker key 3 years ago . I am subsequently asking them to break my locker till date but no action has been taken yet by ur employees. I m in urgent need of the things of my locker . Kindly take the necessary action n do it as early as possible. My locker number is 32 in the name of mr ankush agarwal At Dibrugarh assam .
Pin 786001...
Address:B 63-64 KALUMAL ESTATE, A B NAIR ROAD, OPP JUHU POST OFFICE, JUHU

OBC Bank
Cuffe Parade Corporate Large Loan branch

Sub: Erroneously showing me as a GUARANTOR for an overdue loan amount of over Rs 33 crores against account no [protected] and GUARANTOR for two other loan accounts no [protected] and [protected]

A branch of your bank OBC is erroneously showing me as a GUARANTOR for three accounts as under:

(1)...
mjangra
Sep 2, 2021
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

Cash Deposit in ATM but Still Not Received

Address:Ballabgarh-Sec 55

Please be informed that I had submitted the amount of 3000 from ATM deposit machine on 12 Nov 2019. From branch Ballabhagadh sec 55 But that amount is not reflecting in my account. Although I had submitted the written complaint on the bank also but still it’s not reflecting in my account.

Please take some action regarding this.
Account holder name - Krishan
Mobile no-[protected]
Time-09:45:15
ATM...