Parivahan Complaints & Reviews

vijay_mysore
Mar 8, 2024

Vehicle registered in multiple rto?/states

Address:49/03 3rd main 6th cross jakkasandra mysore

When I try to apply for fitness renewal. It's showing this is registered under multiple RTO or states. Please resolve this ASAP....
Jeyant
Dec 16, 2023

Unable to take llr test

Application number: [protected]

I have made payment for LLR and saw the video. But for taking LLR test, I have not received password.

So I am unable to generate LLR and my money is get wasted...
Kiryusei
Nov 17, 2023
Dec 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2023

Approval of LL by licencing authority

Hello sir/mam,
I am Vedant Murmatti, I have applied for learning license of MCWG category using contactless service, my RTO office is RTO Pune, Maharashtra. I passed the test STALL on 16/11/2023, Its been a day now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application number is [protected]

Sincerely,
Vedant Murmatti...
aich
Aug 13, 2023

Issuing Learners License

I have passed the learners license test on[protected]. However, in the parivahan site it still says that the license issuance is pending....
Harsh@12
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 19, 2023

Approval of LL by license authority

Address:Hapur

Hello sir, i passes my ll test on[protected] but it's under processing, everytime i see it's written that "APPROVAL OF LL BY LICENSING AUTHORITY is pending"
APPLICATION number-[protected]
DOB[protected]
It's been 16 days, please resolve my complaint as soon as possible...
Avishekd
from Guwahati, Assam
Mar 20, 2023
Oct 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2023

Transfer Of Ownership Of My Vehicle

Address:Guwahati, Assam

I Do The Transfer Of Ownership Of My Vehicle On 19/03/2023 Through Adhar Otp Mode In Parivahan Site But All Do Process I Completed Successfully At The End When I Show My Application Status It Shows Online Transaction Successfull But Not Inwarded At Charaideo, So What Do I Do Now ?? Even Parivahan Says If You Do The Mode Adhar Otp Mode You Dont Need To Visit Rto, So Please Anyone Can Help Me I Am Facing This Problem...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Kshitij Mohite
Jan 25, 2023

Error in LL test

I have given LL test online. I have passed this exam. I got 13 out of 15 marks in test but because of error Learner license is not issued. It shows that others voice is being detected while exam but I was alone in the room no other voice than me was there. So please solve this problem...
HARIHARAN H R
Aug 12, 2022

My LLR status is still pending

Address:RTO, KRISHNAGIRI (TN24)

I applied my LLR on[protected] on parivahan . but my applicating still in processing and no phone call or message came to my number it says the application in processing level . verify the application fast thank you i have mentioned the application number:[protected] and dob:[protected]...
japrakashp
Jul 30, 2022
Oct 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2023

Transaction success but not inwarded at SRTO, every time it is the reply

I have submit application for transfer of ownership through online in parivahan site. But all the process is completed successfully the status shows Transaction success but not inwarded at SRTO. I enquired this to the SRTO they said if it is submitted through faceless mode it will process automatically. But if you are submit it through non faceless (SRTO Mode) then you have to submit the print out of the application and other documents to...
Supreme Guitarist
Jul 8, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

License dispatched but not received yet

Sir/madam, my license was dispatched on 1 of July and i have not got in delivered and it is not showing speed post number also please solve the problem as quick as possible...
m0hit04
Jul 6, 2022

Allotment Information Unavailable

At scrutiny level of my issue of learner's license, I am getting Allotment Information Unavailable issue
Kindly resolve it....
siddddddhhhhhh
Feb 4, 2022

Parivahan

Website:sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice/sarathiHomePublic.do

I have payed the Driving license fees on parivahan website. The amount has been debited from my account but on parivahan website it shows payment failed.

Kindly refund me the amount or approve the payment status (to successful).

Fees deducted from account but not reflected on parivahan...
Vikas@235
from Vasco da Gama, Goa
Nov 3, 2021

Unable to give LL test

I have applied for LL test on parivahan.. I did the payment and everything. I got the message saying you can now give LL test and when I try to give LL test while logging in its shows invalid creditionals or invalid DOB format, although I have put right creditionals it's been more then a week.. I don't know what will I do now I can't go to the rto office that is the reason I applied for online LL test.. the don't even bother to reply to emails...
mohammedsaad04
Sep 22, 2021
Feb 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2022

Refund amount

I made a payment to the state treasury department (Karnataka) for availing DL, and I made two payments from different account, first I did from google pay and last I did from debit card, and amount has been deducted from both the account so kindly refund my amount....
baldeepdhurkot
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Application still "But Not Inwarded"

I have applied for Hypothecation Termination and Transfer of Ownership of a Bike on 18 March and it is still showing the status "ONLINE TRANSACTION SUCCESS ON 18-Mar-2021 15:03:28 BUT NOT INWARDED"

Application number is PB210318V1788027 state Punjab....
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Address:RTO shrirampur(amhadnagar)

Im not able to book my slot for the ll test through online. when ever i confirm to book the slot the page redirects to a blank page and no updates are given.
please do ensure the website works properly and enable slot booking through online....
SAHIL PACHAURI
Feb 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2022

Payment issue

I made payment agaist my application [protected], payment made successful and amount has been deducted from my bank account but its not reflecting on the parivahan portal. when i made call on the given helpline no. but no body response on the helpline no....
my love home

Jharkhand road tax pay failed transaction but no refund money my account

I subash kumar payment of vehicle no JH10AD1153 chassis no 27074 on parivahan site money of rs 7284.96 debited on 15/1/2021 on parivahan site failed transaction jharkhand road tax not my money refund they tell me will no refund can be made through the application.
The applicant may approach the rto/ transport department for manual refund process
I call the customer care they tell complaint on mail... But no...
CHITRA DEVI M

Fees payment pending in Parivahan

Address:india, online services for Parivahan

I am trying to pay the fees for my Retest to getting new license. But i receive "Payment is Pending... Please Wait for 30mins for the Confirmation from the Bank OR Please contact RTO Office ". Even I have not paid the fees . I mail this to [protected]@gov.in.
They direct me to clear the payment at RTO Incase the amount is not deducted from my bank account.
So, I contact RTO (Madurai South) to clear the payment because...
Sukhappy123

Payment Fee

My Application No. Is [protected] And I Pay my Badge Fee 200 Rupees
Its Debited My bank account But Show Pending And ref No. DL2020T29399510...
Madhav Pasricha

Licence stuck at printing

Its been more than 3 months, that my licence has been stuck at printing, the RTO office people dont acknowledge my complaint and i have gone there a number of times, and no help...
I am fed up with this thing i am not able to download my learning license as an pdf and also not able to print it.it says that error you have already printed your license and i have not printed it sure once i guess i have opened it then closed it but i have not print it plz help me with this thank you ....
Mrityu Pandey

Driving licence shows not valid

Address:suratgarh

As I get my driving license in year2014 from suratgarh distt- sriganganagar.
bearing sl no
DL NO-RJ-13A DLC14 38616
and when I checked it online by putting
(RJ[protected] as instructed by site it shows not valid I tried a lot with different methods also but I am unable to find it
kindly do the needful

my details are annexed here too
KUMAR MRITYUNJAI
DOB-02/11/1993br...
Suraj221293

Learning license failure

Address:Thane (M Corp.)

This is Suraj Jadhav.
I have paid my application fees through BHIM UPI for non geared license, but transection failure message shown on computer and my money deducted from bank refer attached pics and help ASAP....
I paid money for rc particulars in parivahan online. Rs200 deducted from account for downloading my vehicle rc online, no rc is downloaded and money deducted. I have already raised complaint in parivahan but they said i need repay again for this. I have used this no. [protected]...
vinothpsamy

not accepting two application with single transaction number 4212283419

Address:100 100 Pudhur Road, Peelamedu, Tamil Nadu 641004, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641004

I have applied for these two services in coimbatore south rto,
1 change of address in dl
2 issue international driving permit
When i appeared for interview they were telling me that we cannot accept this application because two services are in same transaction number, they want me to apply seperately. They simply asking me to cancel the application, but i cannot get refund. If that was the case why your website allowing...
tanmoysts8

complain basirhat rto officer about dl test exam

Address:umatatipur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743401

My dl application number ([protected]) driving test completed under barishat rto office drawing test rules line, when complete driving test then basirhat rto officer arindam chttergee call and ask how many documents need on road.
Ans from my
1 insurance copy
2. Driving licence
3. Rto paper
4. Pollution copy
One ans missing from my,
Officer name arindam chatterjee fail our dl [protected] test...

money not refunded

Address:Malappuram, Kerala, 679333

I am daneesh, i have applied for fancy number and paid the sum of 3000/- online in parivahan website. They assured the money will get refund in a week if someone else bid for a higher price for the same fancy number i chose.
I paid the sum in 20th june thus year. Today is 10th july. Till now the refund is not initiated.
Details
20 jun 2019 09:06:19 pm
Etreasurykeralagovthiruvananthain-20/06/19br...
pgautham

payment is done but status is pending

I have remitted rs 951/- towards dl endorsement of mcwog. The amount has been successfully debited from my bank account but the status in the parivahan site shows pending.
Payment is pending... Please wait for 30mins for the confirmation from the bank or please contact rto office.
I have waited all day but there is no change in the status.

My ll expires soon and i have to get my dl and without...
G.k Vaghela

consumer complaints and reviews about sarathi.nic.in

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380005

Token number mismatch, plaese wait for 15 minutes and proceed with verify pay status
This is frustrating.in this digital world, it is shameful to have to face such issues. As per cyber cafe operators, it happens to 4 people at every 10 people. Isn't it carelessness? When this portal became live, it was a big announcement that we are in digital world. Did someone take any responsibility? Is govt. Taking any actions to contractor of...

Parivahan Recent Comments