Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

aakar singh

very high electricity bill

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

October electric bill for my shop was: Rs 896 (96 unit) November it is : Rs 3420 (545 unit) I want to register a complaint that my electricity bill has been Increased by more than 5 times... Although my shop has only 2 refrigerators, and some cfl lights . So plz kindly Help me regarding It....
SANKAR NATH PRAMANIK
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Improper Power Supply

Address:Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh

I am a consumer under EDD-II Mirzapur, connection No.[protected]; Power Supply is inadequate, irregular and abnormally fluctuating - In evening it becomes as low as 90 volts and in early morning it goes up 320 volts; Neural floats 60 volts above Zero. My several complaints and reporting to SDO-II and JE-Vindhyachal were futile. Please do the needful....

Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd. Recent Comments