Complaints 26

File a complaint to Essel Group

Having problems with Essel Group ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Essel Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Essel Group

Essel Group Phone Numbers

+91 22 6697 1234
+91 22 2490 0302
+91 222490 0213

Essel Group Website

Essel Group Head Office Address

Continental Bldg, 135, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

Essel Group reviews & complaints(26)

M.D.N.PRASANNA
Nov 8, 2023

Worst service

Address:Vijayawada

They didnt solve complaint immediately. after 7.30 p.m. they could not resolve the problem because all technical team leave their work. how is it possible?? so we have to wait till next day morning after 10.30 A.M. only. this is very very bad....
Tanmay Sharma012
Feb 1, 2023

Street Light Not Working

In MY Locatlity 238/12 Babu Purwa Colony Kidwai Nagar Kanpur. one to two strret light light not working properly they are tottaly shut down. please as soon as possible make correction on in . becuase locality resident having in night because in road whole dark is down. please make correction of two street light fast...
Jahangir Mir
Feb 23, 2022

Complaint against worst customer support

Address:Kuchmulla tral Pulwama

Leakage problem in sink mixer please register a complaint regarding same as mentioned above...
Ramesh K Singla
from bathinda, Punjab
Jan 27, 2022

Tap Leakage

Address:h.no. 16639-c, street no. 9,basant vihar,bathinda-151001, punjab,india, Bathinda

Tap Leakage...
Bashir8899
Dec 29, 2021

Head shower and wall mixer

Address:Khanpora,, distt budgam near shiya grave yard 191111

Head shower is not working and wall mixer is leaking...
prashant30ix
Dec 19, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2021

Essel energy get 7

Address:Plot no. 54, Gurgaon

Hello Sir, I am Prashant. I bought Get 7 on 4th march, 2021 from Kalkaji. From the very second day i started facing problems in my Electric cycle. first the alarm was replaced and then the promised battery backup of 60km never hit. The maximum it can go is 45-50km.But no worries, can manage.
After a while, The horn stopped working. And Due to lockdown, i had to wait for 2 months. Also, let me mention that the rear tyre was of such...
archana limdiwala
Jul 19, 2021

About road quality

Total road from ahmedabad to godhra is in very bad condition. Its very difficult to drive. Need to be repaired... you have no right to ask for toll if you can not provide quality......
I am subscriber(sumtdas_mtcn) of Essel group Boradband service.A problem has occurred from the last one month . Currently I am having connect_60 plan and from the last month onwards my down load spped 10.54 Mbps and upload 15.24mbps where as I am able to get speed 60 mbps.I have raised complain in portal twice .After 2 days later ticket has been closed without any update and status has changed resolved.Where as I have paid every...
JackWin

essel highways

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

You #, your roads are not safe to drive. First improve your roads then show your bloody essel group's unity. So many people complaining about this but you rascals just ignore their complaints. I know you # ignore my complaint but for god sake improve your roads by which people can drive and feel safe. Your roads are just expired. If this will ignore then ready for something deplorable.😤
You guys are not deserved...
amitmalgani
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

uan not active kyc not updated

Address:SANGAM VIHAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Dear,
Epfo department i request you regarding my uan number its not active if i enter my uan login number generate the password but still not recieved my password im facing that issue last 1 year kindlly revert and raise my complaint already i ask my hr but he is not responding me properly no guidance are there and i will do kyc updation and all mandatory things i can send.. Kindlly request do need full as soon as possible.
Upender Malhotra
from Ambala, Haryana

asha panchkula

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana, 123001

Sir good evening My sel[censored]pender Malhotra had booked 3bhk number D-504 .Sir I had paid 10% amount i.e is 3.9 lakh as on 22aug 17 one lakh and 9 oct 17, 2.9 lakh .I have sent all essential paper for loan to your delhi office. But till my loan is not done. I did not understand why my loan is not done.Your office staff and executive(Mr.Nitish Batra)do not receive my call.Please look into this matter or refund my money with interest.
Regard...
Maniaka
from Motihari, Bihar

online payment issue of electricity bill in muzaffarpur

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842005
Website:cpmuz.esselutilities.com/Pages/CustomerPortalHome.aspx

My consumer id is [protected], name-sarita devi,
I had pay the last month bill (October 2017) of rs 332 by online where i had pay through oxygen wallet.
That time payment has done but does not showing in my payment history.
Whose transaction id is[protected].

When i connect to the customer care of oxygen wallet he reply me that "i would like to inform you that i have checked your...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 281001

I am harshal gupta. I visited essel world on 13.11.2017 with my 2 brothers. I bought 3 tickets amounting to rs 3627 for which i gave them my sbi debit card. They tried 2 to 3 times and said that card not working. Then i gave my brothers bank of baroda debit card by which payment was successful at 12.20pm. After 15 days, i checked my sbi account, is shows 3627 deducted on 13.11.2017 at 12.19 pm. I tried their customer care numbers, first they...
rajeshgupta9794
from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

wrong electricity bill

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842004

Sir, my father's name and address are both wrong in the electricity bill sent to me. My dad is not alive and we do not know why the electricity bill has not been deposited since. Now about 35 thousand electricity bills are being said to be owed. It is possible that the bill is wrong. Please take proper action so that we can know why the name and address are incorrect in the bill and when the bill is outstanding and such arrangements will...
alisafety

Regarding with electricity meter which are not calculate properly

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843321

My complaints is related to electric meter which are not calculate reading properly as per my electric appliances. I have already droped three times mail to essel group about my issues but not get positive response yet.
While my electric consumption is as 2 ceilling fan and 6 cfl bulb and each bulb is of 8 watt and company sent bill 245 units in last month and 375 units in current month whereas my actual consumption is 65 to 75 units...
Bishalsingh

Not getting my provident fund.

Address:421312

I was an employee at essel propack limited, wada branch. As an production enginner trainee. There i was was asked to open salary account in icici ambernath branch. And with my profident fund acount. I worked there from[protected] to[protected]. I have completed all my form with all necessary documents for profident fund.
Then first they told me that i wll get after 6 month. But till now i had call lot of times to hr in every month....
Address:60706

To Whom It May Concern,

I sincerely hope that this letter finds its way to someone at Essel Group who is in a position to make a difference; and is not just simply ignored.

I was recently contacted by one of your representatives (or at least posing as someone who was representing your company) in regards to employment. They claimed that they were with the Human Resources Department at Essel Group (Ms. Khloe...
Rky456
from Bhagalpur, Bihar

Wrong Bill

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843106

प्रिय श्रीमानजी
मेरा नाम दिनेश राय है ।मैं BPL की श्रेणी में आता हूँ । मेरे नाम से बिजली कनेक्शन है । मुझे बिजली का फाइनल बिल 2015 में 2000 यूनिट का 6000 रुपया मात्र आया था जिसे मैंने...
debb

Zee bangla saregama kolkata

Maumita munshi, faced 1 st audition on 25 th sep, 16 and 21 st oct, 16 from 260 km but totally ignored in 2 nd audition just giving a chance
(30 seconds) to perform.

Have they any previous selected pannel?

I am feeling insulted very much!!!

I have mailed to mr. subhash chandra, founder & chairman of essel group
On 23 rd oct and nov 3, 2016 but don, t get any reply.

I...
mittalbasant

Complaint

Address:११००६३

में आप का एक इट्ज़कार्ड का दिल्ली रीजन का फ्रेंचाइजी पिछले १० साल से हूँ पिछले दो तीन साल से इट्ज़ कार्ड मे बार बार request डालने के बाद कभी भी request का जवाब नहीं दीया जाता जब जवाब दिया...