Complaints 3276

File a complaint to Reliance BigTV

Having problems with Reliance BigTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance BigTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance BigTV

Reliance BigTV Phone Numbers

1860 200 6666
1800 200 9001

Reliance BigTV Website

Reliance BigTV Head Office Address

6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance BigTV reviews & complaints(3276)

Nived Biradar
Jan 29, 2024

Personal Loan Fraud

HI Team, I was in Emergency! and was looking for Personal Loan for Medical Purpose as my CIBIL was low i was not getting in any banks. I got a call from Reliance capital stating only based on your Aadhar they will provide loan i said OK shared documents later it was informed to pay 1250/- for Registration and Processing fees. I paid later got a call from another stating loan officer informed me that i have to make 9000/- Charges for Processing...
rabi narayan pattnaik
Aug 18, 2023

Sahara india

Address:bbsr

Tasks(unfotunate...
In Last 30 days from this toll 3 times charged wrongly .
Need to take action against this Toll team and update us.
1. Toll charge (TN37DT2696) for Rs 75.00 debited on Jun 16. Reader time is Jun 12 23 6:58AM(Vaiguntham Toll Plaza). Bal is Rs 1325.00 - Equitas Bank

2. Toll charge (TN37DT2696) for Rs 75.00 debited on Jun 20. Reader time is Jun 17 23 2:28AM(Vaiguntham Toll Plaza). Bal is Rs 730.00 - Equitas Bank....
Sagar tamhankar
Sep 8, 2021

Want to link Aadhar no to UAN no

Address:Kalyani nagar Pune Maharashtra 411014

I was the employee of Reliance big TV 2013 to 2015. My UAN no is activated but aadhar no is not link to UAN no,
I have lost my mobile no which was updated with UAN, and that Aircel operator has closed so I don't have that mobile no.
So please help me to link my Aadhar no to UAN no.

UAN no[protected]
Aadhar no[protected]
Alternate no- [protected]...
Santhoshi Gode
Sep 6, 2021

Display not working

Address:Parvatipuram vizianagaram

Display was not working...
Ummachu
Aug 26, 2021

Amount paid for Reliance Big TV subscription

I have a Reliance Big TV subscription at D2-6G Gold Valley Tungarli, Lonawala.
It was not operational for a long time. Today I paid on line Rs 210 which is one month subscription. I realise that Reliance Big TV is no more operational.
Your complaint toll free number is not working.
You should have closed accepting contribution. Please return my money.
T.S.Umamaheswaran...
Garo Devi
Jul 31, 2021

Change my mobile number

Address:House number 441 bhim Nagar near dogra hall Jammu

Please change my mobile number my mobile number is [protected]...
Jul 19, 2021

Regarding refund

I wish to draw your attention on the subject that a year ago your organisation started a scheme for connection of big tv dish..i have paid amount in advance but after some time your scheme closed. I asked for refund and i also follow the innstruction fpr refund..but till date i dont get my money back..please provode my money back
Amit kumar
Contact [protected]...
pradeepodc
from Mavelikara, Kerala
Jun 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2021

Booked for booking but no update

"Congratulations! for Booking Your RBIG TV Connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 Days.Your Booking ID is 12500155 and No of Connections 1"

Dear Customer, we appreciate your patience and would like to inform you that installation of your new BIG TV connection will commence from 15th june 2018. For any further queries please write at [protected]@rbtv.in

I got confirmation message and still no...
kalirajank
Jun 14, 2021

What happened to Rs499

Address:4/74 FIRST CROSS WEST, VIGNESH NAGAR, KATTUR, TRICHY

I have paid Rs499 as deposit to get your Big Tv dth connection.
But you have closed the company?.
Return the money back to me.

K.Kalirajan
Venugowda
Jun 8, 2021

Reliance Bigtv Didn't get my refund

Booking ID 14509641 registered on Mar6th 2018 even i have written emails to customer care no response neither i got the refund or connection, please help me with refund of my booking.

Venugopal
Rajesh Kumar Maddala

Didn't get my refund

Sir, before selling the big tv company to independent TV..the company offered a subscription of 1year for 1500 rupees and i paid the amount for it...and after dth services were stopped. I think u got my problem.
Is there anything you can see do justice 🥺🙏...
Neeraj@gupta

My security money not refund

Address:kaddi lal complex, bhind Mankameshwar Mandir,Shastri Nagar,G.T.Road GursahaiGanj,Kannauj,Uttar pradesh, kaddi lal complex

They were not refund my security money in reliance big tv...
Address:Mumbai

Struggling from past 6 months for online withdrawal of my PF account .
Twice rejected by PF Vashi due to father's name not updated.
Reliance Big tv company is not exist from 2018 . Please help me to resolve the issue.

UAN[protected]...
Sathishguna
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

R SHIELD insurance cancellation

Address:Sathishkumar,2/15 a senniandavar temple street,vavipalayam-641666

Respected sir or madam,

i had applied my rbl card the number is([protected]). After received my card they debited amount of 2000 for r shield insurance.but i wont applied any insurance and i had call customer care more than 5 times for this cancel my policy..didnt have proper response and they said wont cancel insurance.my due payment date is 2.2.2021 so cancel the insurance as soon as possible.

My...
Please refund my reliance Big TV new connection booking amount, which you failed to provide neither you refunded my booking amount.Mob no.[protected]
Refund the same at the earliest.

Thanks....
Gobinda84

Not update Service Details in online PF portal

Address:H BLOCK,1ST FLOOR,DHIRUBHAI AMBANI KNOWLEDGE CITY NAVI MUMBAI MH 400710

I was engaged as After Sales Executive under Reliance HR Service Private Limited (RHRS) from[protected] to[protected]. My Employee Id was DTH01780. I was resigned the company on dated[protected]. But till now the provident fund is not received even repeated follow-up to the company. I have tried to settle the PF claim through online process, but the service history is empty. So I request update the service details in the PF portal as soon...
Address:Rbi 6 sansadmarg Newdelhi 110001

Sir my name s sathishkumar iam in no 72 middle street nandhimangalam village sooraipost arakkonam taulk vellore district tamilnadu state i have received in my email nissan motors company anniversary win my mobile number 1core 35 lakhs and cheque transferred in rbi bank of india no6, sansadmarg, newdelhi 110001...
Ramana Ravilla

Activate my account

Address:Vinukonda m.guntur dt.andhrapradesh 522647

Please active my acount. Smart card no.[protected]. Change mobile no.[protected] add....
Randhir singh ji

Refund with interest

Hi we prebook a dth with Advance payment on 3/2018...no connection provide no refund provide plz provide my 499+intrest charges else we go to court...Regards Randhir singh my mobile number is [protected]...