Complaints 3276

File a complaint to Reliance BigTV

Having problems with Reliance BigTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance BigTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance BigTV

Reliance BigTV Phone Numbers

1860 200 6666
1800 200 9001

Reliance BigTV Website

Reliance BigTV Head Office Address

6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance BigTV reviews & complaints page 2

dramit203

connection still awaited

I had deposited Rs 499/- each for two reliance TV connections on 14/3/2018 (transection details attached). even after two years still waiting for connections... is it was a scam
Dr. Amit Gupta...
Haresh P. Salunkhe

reliance dishtv recharge amount refund

Address:Airoli Navi Mumbai

In[protected] i recharged reliance dishtv under their offer, pay rs 2500 & get 2 yrs subscription. First 4-5 months the subscription was active after that they had some issues & they stopped. I complaint the local vendor in airoli, navi mumbai & reliance customer care many times to return my money but they refused. How the consumer forum can help me?...
Ankit Pokhriyal Digital Marketer

pre booking amount is not still refunded by them... very shameful

I purchased prebooking big tv with rs500 unfortunately assuming that's it's jio product. And after i submitted many complaints to customer care and on their mail i'd. They were done fake promises to me. Your money will refunded within 2 weeks. They take my all bank details. And now 2 years has gone and their customer care no is off.. And on support mail i'd. I am not getting any response since they promised last time to refund my money.br...
Prashant wandre

reliance big tv refunded money new connection.

Address:Reliance big tv

My Reliance big tv refund money for tr id[protected] dated-20.03.2018 online payment, Amount-499.00
I informed by my Reliance big tv connection not provide Last 2 years and 4 time allready complaint but not answered, costemore care number not respond me, email id not respond so please next action.
My mobile number -[protected]....
kirankg21

refund requested

Address:422011

I booked 2 set to box while reliance started prebooking of set to boxes, date 1 march 2018. After taking so many follow ups still not response from reliance big tv, i have shared my all details with contact numbers: following mail id but no responce from reliance.
Now mail also bouncing

For complaints/requests:[protected]Toll free)
E-mail: [protected]@rbtv.in
Kalli.venkat

smart card reactivation

I want to re activate my big tv smart card as soon as possible.
Since i didn't use it for more than a year. I tried calling to customer care but the number is not reachable or not working. Please help me by reactivating it. My smartt card no:[protected]
Please help me reactivate it or tell me the procedure to re activate it. It's been a year since i used it...
reliance digital tv

pre booking and refund amount

Address:new colony, gali no-7,areraj,east champaran, East Champaran, Bihar, 845411

Reliance didn't install my setup box on given time (30-45 days) as promised. And now got message setup box installation will be in june 2018. I was make my order on 13th april 2018. Now, i want my refund of 499/- back. But nobody giving me right information about this.
I called continue for one year but not information right now. Then one day called on[protected] for refund on 18th march 2019. They told me they have no information...
Mantoney

cancelation and refund

Address:560079

I am mantesh booked reliance big tv, but i want my refund tried many times no response. My details as follows
Payment detele for pre booking

Your paymerntrequest has been completed successfully

Receipt cum invoice no dl[protected]

Booking id 12520593

Transaction reference numberlcmp[protected]

Payment dete and time[protected]

Payment...
apslko

3 connection not yet received

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

I booked 3 connections for 1499 on 26th march 2018 my booking id 14522241
After a long delay, i don't even get the connection so i have taken another connection of a different company i applied for the refund i m still waiting almost 21 months kindly tell the company to refund my money as soon as possible i called them at least 50 times since i booked the connection and mailed them too for the refund...
G Rajendra Babu

cancelation of dth booking

Address:631501

Anuradha mohan
Trichy
Tamilnadu.
[protected] [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have booked new dth connection as follows on 22-03-18.
Booking id is 14533614 and no of connections 1
I have not received any communication.
No reply to my so many remainders.
I have been compelled to buy a different dth connection.
Please arrange to refund the amount after cancelling the...
Bharath_comp

reliance independent tv refund issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I booked for reliance independant tv as part of pre booking for 500rs.. But the same is not installed for nearly 2 years.
Could not find any contact details of the organization.. I need the refund for the same. Please find the booking id for the dth. The website still exists but the contact numbers are not working nor the email id given by them. I do not get any response even after multiple follow ups

Booking id: 12500110br...
mabdu54
from Idukki, Kerala

independent tv pre booking. refund request

Address:Dhirubhai Ambhani street, Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

As per the advertisement seen in the social media that independent TV invites prebooking with an advance of Rs.499/- As per the advertisement one year subscription will be absolutely free. Hence I have been booked for independent TV connection on 26/8/2018 by pre booking with an advance of Rs. 499/- (bookingID No..[protected]
But the same has not been installed so far or the amount was not returned. I request that the the pre booking...
+8 photos
rakeshkaran

refund of booking amount

I had booked reliance bigtv connection on 08/03/2018 and my booking no. Is 14512535 but till date no response received. They had promised to install the connection with 30-45 days but till date nothing is done. Customer care number is looking fake i had tried many times but not connected. So now i want to cancel this connection and refund of my booking amount. Kindly help for the refund amount of booking.
Customer care numbers are...
samat1996

I have been duped by reliance big tv fraud

Address:122003

I had booked for reliance big tv in mar-18, it was prepaid. After booking i had a discussion with reliance customer care they had said that they will install within 2 months. Now it's been more than a year i didn't get yet.in span a year i have tried many times to connect with them. They always says they will install very soon. From last few months, their number & email id both are not contactable.

I would...
vivkapil

reliance dth 499

Address:M/s. Foodcoast International, A23/A, Focal Point, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144004

I have applied to reliance digital tv connection on 11.03.2018 and deposited rs 499 during online booking process. My booking id is 14517153. But still i am sending reminder again and again and no response coming from them. Even i got mail on 27.04.18 that connection will be install within 30-45 days.

Now please refund my amount with interest in my account....
papoooo
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

request for refund of pre booking rs499.00

I have paid rs. 499.00 through online for reliance big tv connection on dated.20.03.2018 at 3.28 pm (Payment id[protected] and booking id-a[protected]. However no connection has made so far. Therefore i request you to refund the said amount as soon as possible. I have tried a lot to contact through customer care no but failed to talk. My details are as follows
Booking id: a12948586, customer name:pradeep santi, email...
Tapan8080

reconnect 42 inch 3d fhd led tv relee 4207

Address:G 104, Samraat Symphony,, Nagre nagar , Pathardi phata, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

The audio volume is not clear. Initial complaint on mobile given on 21st. But your call centre people did not log my complaint. Again i contacted on 27th and got a sorry message without any action. Since then i have been calling to your call centre every day without any positive feedback.

Such a lacklustre attitude from such a reputed organisation can never been anticipated. Let me tweet to mr. Ambani and tell him the situation...
pradeepodc
from Mavelikara, Kerala

reg installation of new connection

Address:600094

First of all I want to say that worst customer service ever. I can not able to call to the customer care even before getting your subscription. I am thinking about after sales support of you people. Better close the company and go to hell.

I have subscribed to bigtv on 1st March. There is no response till now. Hence I decided to opt back my pre booking. I don't want your fish service.
My booking number is 12500155....
Life Theme

dth amount refund

Address:H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400710

I am custmer of independent tv.
As for independent tv services close by back end
We are unable to use 1 year tv services package.
I am waiting for long time for my refund and continue trying custmer care number but some issue did not connect.
Kindly check my detail and request you to refund my money as per consumer law.

Name - abhishek sharm
Contact or register no...
skdhalwal

I need my money back

Address:H.no.11.phase III.ashok Vihar, 122015

[protected] ko book kiya tha maine...
Please ispar koi action lijiye ya fir mera paisa mujhe vapis kijiye...

Dear customer,

Congratulations! For booking your rbig tv connection. Installation will be done between 30 to 45 days. Your booking id is 14536982 and no of connections 1

Reliance digital tv

Note:please do not reply to this mail. For any query please...