Residents Complaints & Reviews

Sat02yam
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 8, 2024

Excessive dogs, Sanitation issues

Address:E-201 Flat number FF5 New vijay nagar sector 9

I am writing to urgently address a sanitation concern caused by stray dogs in E-201, New Vijay nagar Ghaziabad. Near Kanossa convent school. These dogs are entering residential buildings, creating unsanitary conditions with widespread defecation and urination.

I request immediate action:

Increase dog catcher patrols for prompt removal.
Launch a public awareness campaign on responsible pet ownership.br...
Raj_rk123
from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
Jun 12, 2023

Request to remove dead dog.

There is a Street dog died in front of our house and it was began to smell bad. I kindly requested to remove that dog on behalf o[censored]s and our neighbours.

Address:
Plat: A & B /3, sriram salai,
Abinandhan nagar, nanmangalam, kovilambakkam, Chennai - 600129.

Nearby Sai Baba temple....
Ghani700
Apr 11, 2023

Illegal speed breaker

Address:Ashok Nagar street no 9 , diagonally opposite to cost to cost shop

Illegal speed breaker laid near residential area by a newly constructing site, the speed breakers cement one which is too difficult to cross, it makes bikes to cross it with the difficulty, kindly take action against the people who are constructing the illegal speed breakers...
Tushky4u
Mar 18, 2022

8-10 stray dogs biting kids/bikers everyday

Hi, We are resident of E3 block in Sector H LDA Colony, kanpur Road, road next to Khushi Cosmetics. There are 8-10 Street dogs who are becoming menace for residents and travellers. Everyday any kid or biker are becoming victim of they. Even many accidents have happened recently. Due to feeding habits of 1-2 residents everyone is fearful of these threatening dogs. Please if possible, do something to save residents. We are not against stray...
Umak123
from Yelahanka, Karnataka
Dec 2, 2021

Garbage collection person deamnding money

Address:Buddha Vihar Road, kenchapp Road near cafe idly

I wish to complain about Garbage collector demanding Money
I reside in Buddha Vihar Road opposite anjeneya temple Bangalore-560005 and like to complain about unacceptable behavior of Garbage collector, I appreciate the fact that they collect the garbage and are responsible for the cleanliness of the city, but it’s annoying when they demand money I don’t see any reason to pay them even a rupee when they are...
Yogiv
Sep 19, 2021

Pet Dogs

I am resident of Auric City Homes Sector 82 Faridabad. Many residents in our society having pet Dogs and not sure if they have got them vaccinated. Today one of the pet dog bite my Son. Every time they make their Dogs popping in open area near the society. Since RWA is not functional so I would request MCF to take cognizance of the matter and take strict action. And safety of the residents must be ensured....

regarding untidy area

Address:Karkardooma, 110092

I took these pics in the Karkardooma market opposite Saini Enclave, a posh area where large number of status families are living in their beautiful homes and never think about the nuisance spread around them. Passersby hardly to walk on road. Half of the road has been block by vendors, rest of area is the right of stray animals like cow, bull, buffalos etc. Neither people of this area nor EDMC representatives/ MLAs/ officers are looking on...
Sujith Siju

humps on road needed

Address:560083

We people of sampigehally bannerghatta national park here by request our respective government to put place humps on main road starting from bannerghatta circle towards bannerghatta national park road passing through sampigehally
As the new road as been step up through this area old age people middle age & children's come in contact with this road

Hope our request will solved

Mounika38

stray dogs issue

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

We live in madinaguda 500050 near malanna temple, miyapur.

There are too many dogs in this area.
We are afraid of coming on to the roads even in the day time.

They bark too much in the street and due to which our night sleep is being disturbed as they bark and create mess at night particularly.
Please kindly take away these stray dogs.

Thank you....
Baylon

pipe leak repair, pavement left open

Address:400064

There was water leaking underneath the ground, they rectified the leakage but the pavement is still kept open without
Any safety barracks. People living here can meet with accident. Please look into this matter asap.
Thanks waiting for your reply the
Earliest.
Best regards,
Baylon gonsalves
Mob: [protected]...
Razi Shahid

shops in non commercial areas

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Currently, i'm living in gautam nagar, behind aiims. It's a residential area but it has alot of commercial shops and underground libraries and rooms on rent, which are against the law, there are also a lot of landlords who earn by allotting by rooms on rent and charge hefty charges. Kindly do the needful. The shops in gautam nagar and also in hardevpuri. Do the needful as fast as possible. According to the new guidelines of supreme court...
residents1

Cleaning of choked Nala/Drain

Address:226023

Respected Chief Minister

We have come to the conclusion that without your intervention the things will not move.

Chanakyapuri, Kanpur Road, Bara Birwa, In front of Piccadily Hotel, Mahi Diagnosis wali Lane

Drains and Nala in the lane is blocked/choked since two years. Last year no mansoon provided big relief to residents.

This year first rainfall...
johndeepakrajan

Unnecessary power cut

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603602

I am residing in Dhanaselvi Garden, Perumattunallur panjayat kannivakkam village, Guduvanchery, Kancheepuram district.

here power getting cut twice in every week from 9:00 am to 2:00pm, its really very horrible and not acceptable situation. Everyone here are struggling in this summer season, maintance happening once in 2 months or once in 1 month is ok, but its happening twice in every week its really ridiculous, so get this...
gangadharam pt

Nuisence by rowdies

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Please help i am from Mahadeswaranagar 9th cross near Herohalli cross inside 9th cross near ( Vinayaka medicals) Bangalore 560091 exact opp to my home every day bunch of people gathered drink & make nuisence we ( women ) unable to come out, dont have freedom to stand outside, they shout fight & talk volger kanguages please help [protected]...
Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that in WARD No.40, SATYAM ENCLAVE, G.T.ROAD, SAHIBABAD, GZB. In this Colony resident Mr. Abhay kumar Jha House No.279 Block end of Naali. So which causes waste water logging in it all time. Due to this Mosquitoes and insects and causes threat to health of Residents. Kindly look in to matter and solve the problems. (unblocked the Naali it end). Resident Sat......
asthakunj

Blocked sewage/poor maintenance of sewage system.

We are residents of Sector-18 Rohini (ASTHA KUNJ Aptts), Delhi - 110 089. Most of the ground floor residents of this colony have covered/extended their flat area and some of the flat owners have even place mesh in the sewage line creating blockage in the sewage system. Contaminated wastage gets accumulated in this mesh protected areas and covered sewage lines and also create blocks. Pls take immediate steps to allow the sewage lines without...
prithpal kaur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

THREAT TO LIFE: ON CONSTRUCTION OF THIRD FLOOR ON A WEAK FOUNDATION

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

The Commissioner
M.C.D.
New Delhi- Dated: 2nd August 2010

SUBJECT: THREAT TO LIFE: ON CONSTRUCTION OF THIRD
FLOOR ON A WEAK FOUNDATION

We the undersigned all resident of House No. B- 25, Krishna Park Extn., Street No.-8, New Delhi do hereby wish to inform you that one of the owner’s of the terrace flat No. B-25, Krishna Park Extn. Street No....

Residents Recent Comments