Stray Dogs Complaints & Reviews

Abhishek Khariwal

stray dogs menace

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I am a resident of north town apartment in perambur.
This is regarding the large number of stray dogs inside our locality
. These dogs are very dangerous as they are biting passerby even on motor cycle or scooter. It has become very difficult to walk in as you never know from where they will come.

Early morning many children goes to school or people go for walk and this has become a challenge to reach our destinations.br...
saumyap15

stray dog harm and nuisance

Address:122002

This is to bring to your notice that there are 4 street dogs in our street which are threat to safety of all the walkers in the street specially to kids and ladies. They are always aggressive and attack everyone. They are eroding the pathway and vehicles and does not allow us to walk freely. Please take proper action against it.

Thank you in advance.

Saumya prakash
N1/18. Dlf phase...
monica dayalan

stray dogs nuisance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, i am located in madhavaram in our street there are 10 to 12 stray dogs barking at people day and night creating nuesence mostly during mid night times. Because of these dogs no one is at peace. Some dogs are coming from other area to our street and creating big trouble. This is happening more than months and no one is taking initiative to take the dogs. Please take away the dogs as soon as possible.

yogi1124

stray dogs in sector 31, gurgaon

Address:122001

My family recently shifted to Sec31 Gurgaon and in less than a month the stray dogs here have attacked my wife and already bitten me.
There are about 5-6 stray dogs just in a couple of lanes (our house lies in the 320-330 line) and I am sure there would be more in the colony.
Request that the dogs be moved away to other locations as they are a real menace and proving to be dangerous...
Shaheeda Begum
from Manuguru, Telangana

problem with street dogs

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

We are facing a lot of problem with the street dogs. They are chasing people and becoming a huge problem to come out in the night. Please send a van to catch these dogs. They will be visible in a lot of numbers on the road in the night time. If the rainy season starts this dogs may be very dangerous. An incedent happend with me today in early hours i was surrounded by 5 street dogs. Lukily i was got rescued by the neghbours....
Aamir4784
from Guruvayur, Kerala

stray dogs attacking residents

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

We are facing danger due to large number of stray dogs roaming in packs of 7 to 8. All night they howl and chase vehicles and attacks people which leads the passerby's to disbalance and skid. Recently 4-5 dogs were attacking neighboring girls, i had to scream and honk to rescue the girls.

Address - janki nagar colony, tolichowki hyderabad.

Request you to please take necessary action...
Nikita Agrawal25

stray dogs at rrcat colony

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452013

The stray dogs at rrcat residential area are causing trouble to the local residents and kids. There are cases of dog encounters with kids and pets. They are occupying garden and ground area due to which kids are afraid to go and play there. They are usually seen fighting among themselves and running vigorously causing terror among the residents. Some dogs even seem to be infected and bark seeing us. They are also dirtying the area with faeces...
Vignesh06
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

stray dogs must be captured

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627006

We are from kodeeswaran nagar, tirunelveli-627006, there are more than 250 families living in our region and we are afraid of stray dogs that are roaming in the roads they are so big and they chase all the people in the road and there are about 20 dogs surrounding our area
Because of this problem children suffer a lot as they go to their school and come back
The dogs even chase the vehicles and sometimes it comes suddenly in...
Amulya sumanjali

stray dogs are biting, barking through out the night

I am a student residing in old rajendra nagar.in out locality there are atleast 5 to 10 dogs per street, they bark throughout the day and night and doesnot let us read and sleep. They even bite or try to people with no reason, this happened with me twice but however i saved myself. Last month one of those dogs bit my friend while returning from class. It became a big task for us to go to class and return on these...
Đ
Đj Śîngh

stray dog

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I am living in sector 39 urban estate chandigarh road ludhiana, and this is in ref. Of stray dogs around my area. There are nearly 10-15 dogs running to and fro and running after cars and kids and so on giving a hard time to the society.

And there were cases that some mad dog bit many people around my house including my daughter so we end up locking our self inside the house because of that mad dog.
Now kids are afraid...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

D - block new seelampur
New delhi
Date.12/03/2018

Commissionaire
Municipal corporation
New delhi

I am resident of d - block new seelampur delhi, people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards...
priyabhargava91

stray dogs in sector 36 b block

I am a resident of sector 36, b block, noida and there are nearly 10-15 dogs in my blocks which makes everyone difficult to walk freely on streets as they bark and bite people on the streets. I would request you to please remove them from the streets and take them to some shelter so that even they will not be hurt by some vehicle and people will be free to move around. Also it is dangerous for the kids as there is a school nearby and kids...
kiranthati

street dogs in our locality

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500037

Stray dogs in our area are troubling us too much. There are plenty of stray dogs in our area on streets whole day so it is very difficult for us to manage our daily routine. There is risk for us and our children too as dogs have already harmed few citizens. Pls take action as soon as possible location

Kiran...
Yumna C.

no. of stray dogs increasing day by day

As a responsible citizen of the society, i'm writing a complaint here because in our area that is okhla illage, jamia nagar, new delhi -25; the no. Of dogs is increasing day by day. All the members of society that is children, elders, sweepers; all of them are tired from the behavior of the dogs. Dogs snatch the polybags and the clothes of the people passing by. Other persons are not complaining about the dogs because of their "own security...
kashifuddin

stray dogs causing trouble

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Good evening, we are facing issues due to stray dogs in our colony as they are chasing people and vehicles passing by. Also they are spreading garbage in parking space of residents.
We members of our colony kindly request to attend our colony for a solution.

Our address is falcon valley shaikpet besides g narayanamma girls engg college.
Can call [protected] or email me kashif. [protected]@gmail.com.
Thanks....
shaheda135

number of stray dogs in our area has increased

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500029

I am a resident of baggi khana locality in himayatnagar area. Here the number of stray dogs has increased a lot some of them are suffering from diseases as well. Locals from the back side basti are hiding them when dog catchers are coming to catch them. Its not safe for us to go out from evening to early morning because those dogs are barking and roaming in locality. Most o[censored]s in this area works in night shifts we feels scared to go out...
Parth Godguru

complaint about stray dogs

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Hi i'm resident of sec-23 and here stray dogs has suddenly increased in number. They live in packet and litter everything's from dustbins. They even attack any person they find alone. Even they are cause of many accidents over here, as they suddenly come up in roads and vehicle met with an accidents while saving them. Even today, i dog hit my car when i was coming from office. Govt. Should take immediate step for this concern as this is for...
JAYANTHI M

street dog

Address:600088

Am living in adambakkam, surendra nagar, 6th street. There's a ferocious stray dog (Red one with a neck tag) chasing bikers and walkers in the street. This one is seen in the 6th street, 3rd cross, surendra nagar, adambakkam, chennai 88. Please do the needful to remove these harmful stray dogs roaming in the streets. Also, i did notice that in surendra nagar 6th street, lot of tagged stray dogs that were captured from other areas are freed...
Sjn1503

remove stray dogs

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Hi we stays at wood stock house no. 128 2nd floor, nirvana country sector 50, we r fed up with stray dogs as when ever we enter this society these dogs start following and tryies to bite.

If not safe to walk om roada because of these dogs.

Please remove these dogs from his society so that we can live peacefully.

Sourabh jain
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

There are 2-3 dogs in our lane, whenever we start from home, we only think about those dogs, its a huge problem. Whenever we start to office or step out to road, these dogs began to chase and run behind my two wheeler. And because of this we speed up and scared of meeting with accidents, please control them or solve this problem by any means.

Children and senior citizens are suffering so much...
Shivanisood

lots of stray dogs in vishranti city extension

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140603

Sir m residing in vishranti city extension gazipur road zirakpur near savitry 2. This area is full of stray dogs n number are countless of them
They remain bark in morning & eve all the time and attack on every other person. We have small school going kids as well n that really scared us. Plz send person n vans to pick these dogs away from here....
ark_09

Stray dogs in cb cid officers colony, hydernagar-500072

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

There is rampant rise in stray dogs in cb cid officers colony, hydernagar-500072 and giving sleepless nights. I request you to please send stray dog catcher and eradicate the problem for which act of kindness, i shall be grateful to you.

Kumar,
Lane#10, meadow land apartments
Rama murthy nagar, cbcid colony
Hydernagar, hyderabad-500 072...
Aayush Kamani

Removal of stray dogs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

I reside at kamal kunj, vidyanidhi marg, jvpd, juhu west. The lane outside our building is not lit and in the night there are 4-5 stray dogs who continuously bark, run after cars and people and also scare children.
Request your urgent intervention in removing the stray dog menace and do something about the street lights outside a residential building. My wife finds it unsafe to get out of the building...
Triparna Banerjee

Stray dogs capture

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092

I am living at 4th cross road Sector A Amruthnagar Bangalore 560092, and the amount of dogs increased drastically and they bark whole day due to which we cannot sleep in the night, also they are damaging private property my car is damaged scratched and my car cover is torn into pieces by these dogs.

Please capture these dogs immediately....
stareen

Menace of stray dogs

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am a resident of D-block South City Ludhiana. There are numerous stray dogs roaming around in our streets. They have made it very difficult to pass by. They bark at every passer by. Today one of them but my daughter of 6 yrs age. They are a real menace for residents here and people who visit us or pass by.Pleaseeeeee see into the matter and help us get rid of these harmful stray street dogs.br...
Address:500025

I am a resident of Regimental bazar bearing H No 9-2-268, Secunderabad- 500025, in our street people are facing the problem of stray dogs. The stray dogs are in numbers and now they started chasing vechicles and attacking people in and around and passerby. Everyone in our locality are afraid of stepping out of the house especially childrens and elders. People in our locality are having sleepless nights because...
Kriti Chaudhary

Stray dog nuisance

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Sterling Society, Sundervan Complex, Off Lokhandwala Road, Andheri West, Mumbai-53

I've been living in this building since the past 18 years and the stray dogs are just becoming worse with every passing day. They create such a nuisance by barking all night. They don't let us sleep at all. They run behind the vendors on bicycles like milkmen, newspaper guys etc so much so that some new boys who are not used to it even fall...
Kavita Bora
from Karnal, Haryana

Extreme noise and damage to property

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am residing in Sector14, old dlf colony, Gurgaon-122015. It's been 4 years since I am living in this locality and there is no single night when we would have slept properly due to unavoidable nuisance created by these dogs specially in night, finally had to write to you. In our colony there are at least 10-15 dogs, 6-8 mostly visible in day to, they often climb on our car roof, scratch it, bite rod antenna...
Abinaya Shenbagaraj

Stray dogs barking into the night

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I'm a resident of rajaji nagar, Thiruvanmiyur. There are around 10 dogs that barks and howls throughout the night. We have an infant who doesn't sleep because of the noise created by these dogs . it has become a nuisance. Please see to it that these dogs are removed from this area.
It is also becoming very hard to drive two wheeler in the night as these dogs chase....
torthikar2
from Sangareddi, Telangana

Stray dogs in our colony

Address:500068

We are having increasing numer of stray dogs in our colony and are chasing us, children are getting uable to play during evening times, during nights its very difficult to walk on the street as they the dogs are getting accumulated at one place and when we try to cross they try to chase us. Very difficult for senior citizens of the colony to walk around and also chasing the driving cars, scooters and all driving vehicles. Also they are untidy...

Stray Dogs Recent Comments

Stray Dogs alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com