Thiruvallur Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Sathyadurgasikdar
Jan 18, 2024

Stray dog menace at Suncity Kadambattur

Address:Suncity, Kadambattur

Loads of street dogs are creating whole lot of problem and even biting children who r playing outside. We request the corporation to take immediate action....
Kim Vishal
Nov 5, 2023

Dog bitting

I'm from thalakancherry . A street dog in there that bites some people in recent days, Whenever anyone walks through the street, it moves towards us and if we dont consider its action, it bites heavily. I heard that 6to 10 people had got bite by that dog.Please consider this complaint and recover the street people from this tragedy....
Stephentasmac
from Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Sep 28, 2023

Street Dog's

Address:95 A chittoor road pallipattu tiruvallur district

28-sep-2023 — Street dog issue. Address: pallipattu tiruvallur district 631207. I am a resident of pallipattu Taluk, Tiruvallur District

Any clarification please contact me on [protected]

Town panchyat board not functioning properly kindly take the necessary action...
Sakthikarthick N
Jul 16, 2023

Dog biting

Address:3rd cross street, Gajalakshmi Nagar, Iyyapanthaangal, chennai-600056

I am at near of Bourgainville Road. A street dog in there that bites some people in recent days which looks like previously someone owned it at their home and left it. Whenever walks through the street, it moves towards us and if we dont consider its action, it bites heavily. I heard that 2 to 3 people had got bite by that dog.Please consider this complaint and recover the street people from this tragedy....
Leela vinodhini
May 29, 2023

Dogs barking

Address:No.1, sudha nagar veppampattu

My neighbour has ten to twelve dogs.Most of the dogs are looking like they have skin disease. They are leaving the dogs as such. We have small kids we were afraid to send our kids out for playing all the dogs are braking and howling which leads to sleepless nights. I kindly request you to consider this as serious issue and do the need. We are afraid சொரி பிடித்த நாய்கள் போல் உள்ளன
Pavithranainiappan
from Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 25, 2023

Street dog issue

Address:Athivakkam village, chinna kilambakkam

I am a resident of Athivakkam Village, Uthukottai Taluk, Tiruvallur District ; people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. The news of the newly born baby attack by the dog is not fade yet. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem...
Nov 1, 2022

Problem due to street dogs

Address:58,Kamarajapuram,periyakuppam,tiruvallur-602001

There are nearly 15 to 20 dogs barking at oil mill signal .Lots of people going to work at night shift.they were facing problems and afraid to going to work daily.so catch all the dogs as soon as possible....
Geethakrishnan
Aug 16, 2022
Sep 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2022

About Street dogs

i am living in Kattupakkam, senthurpuram main road, near senturpuram Mirugan kovil, kattupakkam, chennai. There are lot of dogs (More than 100 dogs) in our area, it is sitting in steps and giving more trouble to our residents. Nobody's can't come from Kattupakkam to senthurpuram through Walking or 2 wheelar after night 8 o'clock .There are many dogs with diseases too. All childrans and Ladys are so afraid to cross those...
surya sundar
Jan 13, 2022

So many dogs disturbing in sholilapayam, sholavaram

Address:Sholipalayam pillaya koil street

Dear sir/ Madam
Near our home so many street dogs are roaming with diseases and they also try to catch on children who play on streets. We are facing this issue for more than a year. Please do the needful....
vinonatarajan vinonatarajan
Nov 26, 2021

Facing lots of problems with street dogs

Sir my self vinodhini, from arcot kuppam, thiruttani, thiruvallur district. 631204 There are above 10 dogs which gives lot of troubles to each and every person in our area. Theses dogs keep in barking the whole night so we are not able to sleep and biting some people @ night times few people used to go at night time they are so much afraid to cross through this road 3-4 villages are connected so every one has to cross these dogs so plz take...
Jp.,?
Sep 4, 2021

Request to catch a street dog

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am writing on behalf of Sai nagar residence (near Kakkalur bypass- Kakkar st) as to catch a street dog we’re it’s activity seems to be unusual. Shouting continuously and bitting everyone who passby and also bitting it’s own siblings and mother too. Sometimes it scratches by it’s nails damages the People’s skin. Eating it’s own ###. People are beating...
Hulda25

Stray dogs nuisance

Address:Old Collector Office road, Blue steels lane

I am writing this request to catch stray dogs near old collector office road, Blue steels lane. There are nearly 20 stray dogs which are barking continuously and making nuisance at night.
Everyone is getting disturbed. Also people are afraid to walk on street as they are braking and bitting us.
Please do take immediate action on them....
yogeswari babu

to complain about stray dogs

Sir, i'm yogeswari staying in anjaneyapuram, kakkalur, thiruvallur district. There are more than 20 stray dogs are roaming on the way to kakkalur - putlur road which makes threat to common people walking and driving on road, many people got injured because of dogs, we are afraid to go on that road to railway station, dogs bark on us and it chases the bike pass by and we are unsafe to travel on that road, kindly help us by sending dog catchers...
Shyam Cruze
from Chas, Jharkhand
May 17, 2023
This thread was updated on May 17, 2023

Complaint to catch street dogs

Address:602024

Sir im shyam, from veppampattu, thiruvallur district. There are 6-8 dogs which gives lot of troubles to each and every person in our area. Theses dogs keep in barking the whole night so we are not able to sleep and biting some people @ night times few people used to go at night time they are so much afraid to cross through this road 3-4 villages are connected so every one has to cross these dogs so plz take immediate action at dunlop nagar,...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful

Thiruvallur Municipal Corporation Recent Comments