Un fair recruitment

Sir madam as you all know the pc results were declared recently
but the selections wwere totally unfair
eventhough i have gotten the 3.5 marks more marks than actual cutoff
but i have not got a job
& seriously it was totally unfair
so please consider on it
& many ppl have lossed hopes on government & they are unable to display wt problems they have faced due to this unfair recruitment
so...
Goudi Meghana
Sep 21, 2023

SCT PC results not given till date

Tslprb has released results for SCT SI on august 6 2023 where they attemped for initial stage of exam in august 2022.
PC results are not yet been released its more than a year since the intial exam started(prelins exam was in junly 2022) many candidates are eagerly waiting for the results and there is no update given by any of the concerned member. Delaying of the results will lead to increase in mental stress and effect the mental...
devarupala santosh
Feb 13, 2023

Qualified for si exam , due to sick dint applied part 2 rt

Address:Amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sir, i have qualified for si exam but applied for part 2 in time .due to mildical emergency hence I request officer to show concern and give a last chance...
Uday1563
Feb 4, 2023

For forgot password the OTP is not coming to the registered mobile number

Address:Ashok nagar, Hyderabad

I have trying since 3 days to apply for part 2 application for tslprb constable exam. My old password is not working. For forgot password the OTP is not coming to the registered mobile number. I tried to call tslprb contact numbers but both of them are not connecting. How can apply. And tomorrow is the last date of part 2 application of tslprb. please resolve the issue. Respond as soon as possible...
Nuuve chepu
Dec 14, 2022

Running event

Address:Telangana

Please increase running time as we have to perform it under hot sun even though we reached the venue by 5 but events were bot started and I got my chance at 11:30 so I just lost it by 3 sec so please increase the time to 5min 3sec the events got delayed due to censor jackets availability was less...
Vamshi Krishna 1624
Nov 3, 2022

Qualified or not qualified in TSLPRB PC Examination

Address:Red hills, Bapu Nagar , Hyderabad 500004

I wrote TSLPRB PC exams bearing hall ticket number 21681576. And my hall ticket number is not found in both Qualified list and Not Qualified list, released by the TSLPRB BOARD.In what scenario is this possible.please go through this problem and find my justice.as I was complaining in this . because the TSLPRB BOARD is not responding...
Rajinikanth Yata
Aug 30, 2022

About police conistable question paper mistakes

Address:hyderabad

Respected there has 12 mistakes in the question paper please verify them kindly add the 12 marks so that it will be benfitted to us and our families which are depending on us.so please kindly we are requesting you to kindly add the marks to our paper...
prashanth69
Aug 18, 2022

Login issue

As my application was rejected, but payment of 750 has been deducted from my account, so kindly sort out the issue and respond to the issue....
Mohd mirza
Jun 15, 2022

Returnd refund

Address:Tsplrb

I have applied for SI, on 26th May I pay 1000 rupees for police SI unforntunately site is not working money got deducted without applying for personal details.
So i want my refund back i pay through paytm transaction id is[protected]...
Mohd mirza
Jun 15, 2022

Refund

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana
Website:Due to some technical issues website din't work so i request to return my refund.

Gud evening sir
I have applied for SI on 26th May, money got deducted but unfortunately fill up form has not came to submit my all details.So I request to refund my amount of Rupees 1000.
So I paid through Paytm
Transaction id is[protected]
Please initiate my refund asap
Thanking you....
Sir I have applied for tslprb (SI) the payment is debited but application form not opened ...sir please check and slove the problem regarding my application .The below details of my transaction . ( Paid money to : Telangana State Level Police Recruitment Board Billdesk
Paid to : telanganastateleve.[protected]@hdfcbank
Transaction Id:T2205262046134052135580
Amount:450...
Payment successful but showing as failed. Please find the attached reference number and give me my money back as soon as possible......

Hello sir, I have made the payment for the SI post in the tslprb.in website. But by the time I fill the application the website got closed. Please check and refund am amount. My used ID is [protected]....
Lokesh babu pallerla
May 26, 2022

Amount debited from my account not opening application

Address:RAIGIRI BHONGIRI

Please refund my amount...
Srikanthnallavelli
from Peddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
May 26, 2022

Refund deducted money

I have applied for telangana police job on tslprb site on online. I agreed to pay by UPI through billdesk service the merchant name was tslprb (telangana state level police recruitment board) and I have done the payment. The money has been deducted from by account money has been deducted Rs 800(state bank of India ) UPI and it was successful but it didn't go to application and it is showing to pay the fee for the posts.
Request to...
May 26, 2022

Payment failed

I was transaction in PC civil in 800 rupees payment at upi ID. But not payment not successful in that website how to refund or transaction successful please help me....
Praneethkumaralli
May 26, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money got debited but the payment is not successful

I have paid the fee for the police constable post through the mobikwik upi app the payment is successful and the money got debited, but in the website it is showing as payment failed upi transaction id is:[protected] please refund my money...
Sainadhgndddd
May 26, 2022

Payment pending in portal but money debited

I did SCTPC payment through UPI . The money was debited from my account but payment was not successful. It didn't show the next page. It is asking to pay again when I tried to re login. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible so that I can apply again...
Sainadhgndddd
May 26, 2022

Payment pending but money debited

I have made payment of 800 rs for Sct pc civil and equivalent my money is debited but payment on page is not showing successful my reference number for payment is TSLPRB1818362 And paid upi number ref:[protected] Please look into it and add the payment as soon as possible or else please refund my amount to the original gateway please help me I don't have more money
Upi reference details attached below...
nithin chitla
May 26, 2022

Money deducted but not showing

I was applied for si post and paid through the QR scanner using PhonePe
But when I am logging in again it not showing that fee payment was successful...
Pranay reddy mamilla
May 24, 2022

Transaction was done but in the portal it was showing unsuccessful

I have done a transaction through debit card for TSLPRB and it was successful but on the portal it was showing unsuccessful. So please refund the amount.
Transaction No : TSLPRB1472770
Amount : 1700/-...
Sai kalyan Pagadala
May 23, 2022
This thread was updated on May 23, 2022

Tslprb transaction is completed but amount is not deducted please refund my money

I was applying for TSLPRB SI job, paid fees of rs 1000/- 23 may 2022 through upi transfer and amount from my account has been deducted, but payment details is showing payment not success in TSLPRB site (upi reference number is[protected]
And (TSLPRB transaction Id T2205231908107287733745 ).
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and refund the amount......
Sai kalyan Pagadala
May 23, 2022

Tslprb transaction is completed but amount is not deducted

I was applying for TSLPRB SI job, paid fees of rs 1000/- at 08:36pm, 23 may 2022 through upi transfer and amount from my account has been deducted, but payment details is showing payment not success in TSLPRB site
And (TSLPRB transaction Id T2205231908107287733745 ).
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible and refund the amount......
hudahmed
May 23, 2022

No action taken

I was applying for the post of si and constable paid 1700 via debit card amount also deducted as shown in the message below by the concerned bank .but still my application is not processed further or I have received any due amount via bank.please I request to solve my issue at earliest .THANK U .REF NUMBER[protected]...
Plz make it happens within 2 days ...Because time is melting I request my all three transactioned amount as refund to my account...
Sai Nihal04
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 23, 2022

Money debited from account ...But payment not successful

Address:TSLPRB board hyderabad

I did my transaction using UPI ...Money debited but payment not successful ...So plz resolve my issue ASAP...TO appear in TSLPRB...
from Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
May 22, 2022
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

Payment refund

Address:Nalgonda,Telangana

Iam applying for telangana police job on tslprb site on online. I agreed to pay by UPI through billdesk service the merchant name was tslprb (telangana state level police recruitment board) and I have done the payment. The money has been deducted from by account money has been deducted Rs 800(state bank of India ) UPI and it was successful but it didn't go to application and it is showing to pay the fee for the posts.
Request to please...
hudahmed
May 22, 2022

Money deducted but application not processed

Address:Tslprb

Payment done by debit card but application showed payment failed.please process my application further or refund it back...
flew@1234
May 21, 2022

Payment deducted but site shows payment failed

I am applying for jobs on tslprb site on online payment of fees I agreed to pay by UPI through bill desk service the merchant name was TSLPRB and I have done the payment the money has been deducted from my account but it's not shown in website to fill application.

amount : 2800
UPI...
Sai krishna vooradi
from Jangaon, Andhra Pradesh
May 21, 2022

Applied for SI payment completed but application form is not received

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Sir I have applied for tslprb (SI) the payment is debited but application form not opened ...sir please check and slove the problem regarding my application .The below details of my transaction . ( Paid money to : Telangana State Level Police Recruitment Board Billdesk
Paid to : telanganastateleve.[protected]@hdfcbank
Transaction Id:T2205201849308582619512
Amount:1000...

Tslprb Recent Comments