Youtube

Youtube Complaints & Reviews

Bappa123456
Dec 25, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Video Content

Address:BD-118,Samarpally,Krishnapur,Kolkata-700102

As Janhvi Kapoor is married with Tanay Lakshman so, why her video content is coming in Youtube?...
faheem9524
Aug 31, 2023

View down or channel down problem

Address:Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi Hello My Name is vlogger totto my youtube channel view down or channel down problem please solve 1 month daily problem channel name is @vloggertotto
Or channel Name link https://youtube.com/@vloggertotto?si=xymt0ph7eAs6kKo8 this is channel link...
Aashik Kumar
Jan 23, 2023

Video

Address:[email protected]

My ID Was Suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, This Is My Humble Request To Free Fire Team To Unban My Account
Player name-yt gamer
Player I'd [protected]...
Gautam906566
Oct 28, 2022

Unsuspend My Account Please

Address:[email protected]

Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected])once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""br...
Nekhil sharma
from Jammu , Jammu and Kashmir
Aug 25, 2022

Wrong delivery product

Address:YouTube

I have ordered product from youtube advertisement but they delivered me wrong product. If YouTube don't have valid details of seller so don't ever make there advertisement to make them fool.....
Jagmonan
Apr 13, 2022

Advertisement without authenticity

Company like YouTube provides content. For those who don't subscribe have to bear with the advertisements. That is accepted. However expectation is that the companies which put advertisements are authentic and verified and not frauds. Twice it has happened but YouTube has responded with neutral response....
Shivmohan Kahar
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2022

Not allowing to do Live Stream

Dear Sir/Mam,
Some body has put-up strike on my Shivanjali's Kitchen Channel. We had appeal to YouTube Community and got clean chit. but still we could not able to do Live Stream.

Attached Clean chit Mail from YouTube.

My question to YouTube
1. Why anybody can put-up strike on anybody's Channel without the concern of the YouTube.
2. Once we appeal and get clean chit then why its not getting...
Ramdhruvjat
Mar 9, 2022

Channel

Address:V2 viecek nager syam jaipur

Not detels...

My google account account was hacked and my youtube account associated with it was hacked and a video is uploaded by the hacker, i kindly request you to take necessary options to get my account back to me....
Rahul Borker
from Davorlim, Goa

Termination of youtube channel

My youtube channel movies logic
Channel url https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvQaCJxpfJSyM8nrJeFJDrw
Was terminated 3 - 4 years back i have appealed more than 50 times from youtube to reinstate my youtube channel but i gets automated reply from youtube and they do not reinstate my youtube channel. I have not violated any youtube guidelines and policies of youtube still they terminated my youtube channel without any reason and...
Kasif Kashif
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

youtube suspended my account

I'm unable to use my youtube account because youtube's team ignoring my requests more than 6 times and not reactivating my account then i wrote them in both hindi and english languages as today i again requested that's:
नमस्ते यूट्यूब,
मैं आपसे निवेदन एवं विनती करता हूँ कि कृपया करके मेरा यूट्यूब चैनल...
While i watching god songs, the video has number of ads. There are mostly sexy, non-veg food item ads. I watch and hear god songs with deeply then the interrupt ads are appearing, it will affect my religious conscious. So please take some action on it......
narender bhai

helpline number india

Address:YouTube, LLC 901 Cherry Ave. San Bruno, CA 94066 USA, 249201

Hello namaskar, hello sir aaye din YouTube mein main hona koi dikkat aati rahti hai, ham mail bhi karte Hain aur phone bhi try karte hain lekin kuchh nahin hota, soch Li ham chahte Hain ki India ka helpline number chalu kiya jaaye YouTube ka, thanks very much, please solution, call-[protected], [protected]@gmail.com...
Prince0165
from Dasuya, Punjab

youtuber fraud me

Hi im watch video on we make reseller youtube channel. This channel is belong to rohit sharma. He show that he build professional android application in 2000. Im pay 2000 to him make application then he start ignore my messages and call after 1 week he give me third class app. When im ask him so what is that and i want refund he block me. Please help me.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37JfqsO7c05Z3a9jFK192A

Whatsapp...
Awanish_Yadav

youtube account blocked

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

Youtube without any prior notice blocked my YouTube account .When I reached YouTube costumer service they said I violated the community guidance from my channel.But the fact is that I haven't uploaded even a single video till now.I subscribed YouTube premium membership for 3 months but I am unable to use it and YouTube is not helping me in anyways....
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421505

I can see many nude contents in youtube, which are owned by big channels like ALTBalaji, & others. By seeing that, other small youtubers also upload content like that, but they get strike after some times, however, in other hands, the big channels are not at all effected, even 1000 thousands people complaint but no effect to such channel. I wish to ban youtube in India like they have banned TikTok...
Nitesh M

channel terminated without intimation for i did not violate any rules

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

With lots of efforts and hardwork i brought my channel views to 32k and to reach this task how much hard work i have to put even youtube knows well but after reaching this level, if youtube holds my videos how will it be? To make my videos famous/popular, i am sharing it in twitter, facebook and other social media sites. If some unknown people did something, what can i do??? I have put lots of efforts to grow up my channel but holding my...
Address:415523

I am manoj panchpor i am start last 2 dec 16 youtube account i am create 2 you tube channel 1st my name manoj panchpor and 2nd channel wwe fever one mail account [protected]@gmail.com.
Last 7 jan 17 uninformed no any communication no any intimation temporirly suspension my account. My 2nd channel"wwe fever" no cross guidelines. My one channel some guidelines cross but, 2nd channel wwe fever not cross line. I am appeal 5-6 times after...
ninadmg

My channel was suspended falsely

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Recently one of my youtube channel with over 50k subscribers was terminated without a proper notice or an email. The same incident happened to me 2 months ago and fortunately i appealed back to them and got back my account. The reason they gave was 'spam', however my channel did not involve any. So after the appeal i got the account back. Now, again they have suspended my channel, this time without any email stating...
b mahendra

monetization on youtube

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir (or) Madem, I am mahi mahesh am talking about my uploaded videos on youtube. am send previous massage about my channel on youtube. that problem was solved. monetization is enabled. but that videos are not monetized that videos are wanted commercial proof but i don't have any proofs. i am the video grapher but am shoots this videos how can i provide proof i don't know how to provide proof please help sir (or) Madem.thanking...
Manohar Peram

About Comercial Adds

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir Now a days the youtube is getting more commercial for every there are many advertisements in that video even to a 5 seconds video there are 30 seconds advertisement so i request you to take the necessary action to reduce the advertisements in the youtube...

Youtube Recent Comments