Last updated Jul 25, 2023
Complaints 45

File a complaint to Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp

Having problems with Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp

Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp Phone Numbers

1800 180 6180
+91 14 5663 2525
+91 82 9090 9888
+91 14 5242 9889

Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp Website

Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp Head Office Address

Off. No. 316-B, 2rd Floor, Amita Villa, Todarmal Marg, Civil Lines
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan

Canopus Total Services Private Limited / Canopus Fincorp reviews & complaints page 2

Bharat Brundavanam
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh

not providing loan from april

Address:560092

Not sanctioning loan after receiving the reg/processing fee which they collected in the month of April'18. They don't respond properly and if they respond they say they will do it in the next 15 days to come and are postponing from April .They told this till Dec'18 and now no reply. If they are are genuine organization why they need almost an years time for 6 lakhs.0...
Rajendrathakur
from Barghat, Madhya Pradesh

service

कैनोपस टोटल सर्विसेज अजमेर या पोलारिस सर्विसेज इंडिया प्राइवेट लिमिटेड उदयपुर के द्वारा आप किसी से लोन या अन्य सेवा के लिए पैसा लेकर काम नही किया गया हो या आपको घुमाया जा...
Bharat Brundavanam
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh

delayed/no loan after fee payment

Address:560092

This is a fraud organization where in after paying the registration fees, they will convince you to pay the processing fees and after that they will never call/respond to your queries. They keep on postponing the loan disbursal process in such a way that you'll be fed up and may commit suicide also. Friends be aware of this world's most fraudulent organization and do not invest even a single rupee.

In one word it's a "team...
Jahid Alam

cheating from canopus

Address:305001

This company has taken inr 63000 thousand rupee from me to provide loan, due to some issue i have cancel my loan and aske them to return my amount but there not responding, there not responding my phone calls, emails, messages, also, after few months i received some amount by them, but 33000 thousands is pending, now theyre ignoring my calls, emails, it's almost 6 months to go but still i did not received my money, they...
Jahid Alam

cheating

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

This company has taken inr 63000 thousands from me to provide loan, due to some issue i have cansel this, wn i aske them to return my amount they are ignoring again n again, i have call there office so many times but they have skipped it nd excusing, after long day i just received some amount of 30000 thousands, but after that they r saying u have to wait 90 days more as per our company policy but now it's 200 days to go almost, but still...
Jahid Alam

fraud

Canopus total service, civil lince, ajmeer (Rajstan)

This company has taken inr 63000 thousands from me fr loan process fees n all there charges, due to there documentation i am cancel there loan and ask my money which i was transferred there company account. Its 350 hundred days to go still no getting back my amount, they have promised me to return my amount but now there ignoring my calls, i have all documents which they...
Jahid Alam

loan

I have got cheated from Canopus fincorp LTD/Canopus totally services,
The company has taken INR 63000 from me, but due to some problem I just cancel my loan, n ask them to refund my full amount but they are not co opreating,
I hade call them again n again after few months I just received half amount of 30000 thousands, but it's 200 days have completed, but not received my remaining amount, they have promised...
Jahid Alam

cheating from canopus fincorp

I have got cheated from Canopus fincorp/Canopus total service Pvt LTD.they have taken 63000 k from me for loan.but due to some issue they can't, but after 5, 6 months I didn't get my money which I had transfer by there company account for file charges ND all expenses, last 200 days ago they have transferred some amount of 30000 k (would v mere bar bar call karne k baad)but now no one is responding my calls n emails, my file...
Kiran Kumar .R

loan lending scam by canopus total services ajmer

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

CANOPUS SCAM (http://www.canopusfincorp.com/): Canopus agrees for all condition before getting the payment to their account, These are how everyone will be trapped to them, Canopus take the money as verification and processing fees, Canopus then after drag the time and later carrying not lifting calls and being busy in meetings and keep on extending disbursement dates, so people will try calling from other states and they keep quit after...
shikhap3
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

problems in getting refund of processing fee

This is to seek refund of the processing fee that we have paid to Canopus Total Services Pvt Ltd, Ajmer for the mortgage loan we applied with them. The office of the company is located at 316-B, 3rd Floor, Amita Villa, Street Opp. Revenue, Board Office, (Near ADA), Todarmal Marg, Civil Lines, Ajmer, Rajasthan 305001, India .Customer care:[protected] PH:[protected] Toll free no :[protected]. Email: [protected]@gmail.com
We...
shabujkumardutts
from KOLKATA, West Bengal

not a banking and finance company

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

This is to inform you that ... company registered under mca not a banking and finance company . The above mentioned company doesn’t provide any loan but they provide advice only for loan.
So this is to inform everyone that don’t apply loan from this company.
Shabuj Kumar Dutta...
Banti Bhavsar Pranami

chut me

Dear Sir, mene internet pe search karke ajmer rajasthan ki ek financial company "Canopus total services pvt ltd" me online 5 lacs ki loan ke lite apply kiya tha. Jisme meri bat company ki excutive miss anjali se bat hoti thi. Unhone muje 3000 process ing fess batavi thi or uske bad loan amount ke 4% yane 20, 000 security fees batavi thi. Or kaha tha ki agar mera kam na ho to sare paise refund karva denge. Ek to is company ka kaam slow he....
Govind1946

follow up cheating from canopus total services (p) ltd. of amount rs. 2,12,500

From
Govinda Raj
M/S Durga Wines & Resturant
712, Mini Ibrahim Road
OOragam Pet Main Road
Robertsonpet
K.G.F 563 122

Subject :- Cheating from Canopus Total Services (P) Ltd. Of amount Rs. 2, 12, 500
I am a resident of the above address. On 18.03.2017 an agent of Mr. Abshiek Singh Mobile no [protected], [protected] a freelance agent hired...
beat007

cheating company

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 175131

Please contact us on [protected], to know more about them. I am the proprietor of Beatroute Cafe and Restaurant, Manali, Himachal Pradesh. I have paid this company M/s. Canopus Ajmer Rs.212500 for processing my loan. They made false promises and taken money from me. The Bastard Vivek Singh is the main culprit/thief over there. Now they are refusing to pay back my money. The culprits/thief's over there are Vivek Singh, Abhishek, Yashika, Manju...
Govind1946

cheating from canopus total services (p) ltd. of amount rs. 2, 12, 500

From
Govinda raj
M/s surga wines & resturant
712, mini ibrahim road
Ooragam pet main road
Robertsonpet
K. G. F 563 122

Subject :- cheating from canopus total services (P) ltd. Of amount rs. 2, 12, 500
I am a resident of the above address. On 18.03.2017 an agent of mr. Abshiek singh mobile no [protected], [protected] a freelance agent hired by canopus total...
Emmanuel Deepak Kumar
from Karnal, Haryana

fake company cheated rs.15000

Hi all its deepak from bangalore i'm an e-commerce employee, i had applied for loan in this company with out seeing any reviews and got cheated of 15000rs believing i can get less interest loans, but these people now are not answering my calls and even talk very rude if i ask my deposited money back, these are a team of people cheating innocents who a in seek of emergency money, a person called vivek is handling this entire team, if these...
Surya Sh

delay in loan process

Hi my mane is surya and i paid 3000 + 10000 to canopus total services for 2.50 lakh personal loan. But now they are not pick up my phone. If i called from another no them they pick up phone and said that sir u r agreement is not done yet so i wait 1 week and after that they said its take 2 days more. There is one person mr. Vivek. Company told me to talk with him but he is also not replying. Now i m in big trouble because where i pay this...
Mathank

Fake loan offer to public - canopus total services

I have applied an personal loan in canopus total services for rs 200000 on may 2017.

They are given an application no udi/cts/0082sai32288sa0cf21cf134888 dated (24.04.2017)

I am receive the approval letter and conformation letter from this mail id "[protected]@gmail.com"

I have paid an login charges rs 3000 and processing fees rs 8000 (4%).

But there...

I have deposited said money on 21.03.2017 since then they are not responding to my submissions. They say loan will be approved, but when???

All the relevant documents are also submitted long back.

I have the account number in which amount was deposited:

1. Bank: icici, ajmer
2. A/c number:[protected]

Please help me.

Deepak kumar
[protected]br...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

Why some loan concern people are like this while getting money many were free to talk, once paid all are went into meeting, even till friday there statement in saying all members are in meeting, by friday they say by monday for sure you will receive agreement copy and all, but till you calk them again no one will email or even calk you, its clearly showing they wasting our money even our phone call cost around few months i'm behind them till...