[Resolved]  CapitalVia Global Research Ltd — Refund excess amount ie 72000 which is wrongly transferred through credit HDFC card

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

From: Md Abu Sidik( Ex servicemen)—Mob [protected] J-5, Flat-10, Jai Jawan Awas, Hadapsr, Pune-28. Dispute transaction vide PGI ref No-MHCC[protected] on 22 May 2014 SUB:-Request refund ie 72, 000/- due to dispute transaction Also Confirmation of cancellation the credit/refund due of Rs/-72000/- towards dispute transaction Which has been erroneously transferred through Credit Card. N0--[protected] Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to inform you that Mr Vikash Gour was contacted me by mobile on 16th May for intra day trading BTST ( quarterly).I was refused & I said sometime I did trading on delivery basis he was inspired me for intra day trading as per his assurance trail was started on 19th may after that asked 12000/- for registration accordingly/-12000/- deposited through HDFC bank ( Alwal Hyderabad).cheque vide no- 000022 dt 20/5/14. & said cheque has been credited on 20/5/14. Recd e-mail from Mr Vikash on 22/5/14 at 11:55 asked for remaining part payment of Rs/-8000/- also wrote i[censored] will pay today your service BTST( quarterly) will be started on tomorrow I was said now at present I did not have money they said our credit card option available our web site. That day service not provided for due payment. Accordingly I had transferred Rs/-80, 000/- instead of Rs/- 80000/- by mistaken means by mistaken of computer as dispute transaction to Capitalvia vide PGI ref No-MHCC[protected] on 22/5/14 at 14:12 hrs. Immediately Said dispute txn intimated to HDFC customer care by mail/telephonically vide complaint No-[protected] also intimated to capitalvia for Rs/- 72000/- refund/return on 22/5/14 also informed to Mr Vikash he said no problems our company is Ltd later will be refunded.. Recd e- mail on 26/5 at 9:10 from Mr Vikash in which the service has been confirmed ie converted to Stock Future Plus ( Yearly) from BTST (quarterly), done by Mr Vikash prior not any intimation/confirmation from me, how it has been done I did not accepted that yearly services due to hard ship of money. On trail basis I was started as BTST (quarterly). On yesterday e-mail has been sent to sale dept & Mr Vikas as per direction of customer care for dispute txn not yet recd any reply. pl refund my money ie 72000/-.You may pl be investigated of my case & needful action pl.being submission of my problems for refund of dispute money ie Rs/- 72000/-.You may pl be investigated my problems & needful action pl. Also requested you may pl be confirm about confirmation of cancellation OR credit note confirm the credit/refund due Rs/-72000/- towards the dispute transaction. Do the needful. Regards MA Siddik

Customer Care

Dear Customers, If you have any complains with CapitalVia kindly get in touch with me at [protected]@capitalvia.com Thanks and Regards, Compliance Officer CapitalVia

CapitalVia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    CapitalVia Phone
    +91 91 7900 2828
    +91 731 423 8071
    CapitalVia Address
    No. 99, 1st Floor, Surya Complex, R. V. Road, Basavanagudi, Opposite Lalbagh West Gate, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all CapitalVia contact information