[Resolved]  CESC (Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation) — Update my mobile no and date of birth

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I am one of your consumer, valid consumer No.[protected] I have update my mobile no and date of birth. My update mobile no: [protected] and Date of birth :26/02/1965. So kindly do the need full action.. Thanks, Mrs Sen
Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pl be informed that we want to change present contact details (i.e. [protected] ) and e-mail ID (i.e. [protected]@yahoo.co.in) to the followings

Contact no: [protected]
e-mail ID: [protected]@indianoil.in

This is required for making online payment. Thanks in anticipation

regds

SEVENTEEN H EAST ROAD FLAT OWNERS ASSOCIATION
17H JADAVPUR EAST ROAD, LP - 40/12/2
KOL-32
One of your Consumer whose Customer ID [protected] is wrongly place my mobile No. i.e. [protected]. Due to this all the messages and alert receiving by me. It is painful for me. So please rectify it. And tell the Consumer to give you their actual mobile number.
I am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected].it is to inform you that my mobile number is given wrong.My mobile number is [protected].Plzz do the actions immediately.
I am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected] (Soumen shaw, BLOCK-B, 2nd Floor, 1/2/2 Botanical Garden Lane, LP - 202/21). It is to inform you that I want update my mobile number, Beause previous sim card with number [protected] is not workung. My new number is [protected].Plzz do the needful as early as possible.
I amd one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected]( The Rastriya Vidyalaya A, RoundTank Lane Howrah 711101) .it is to informe you that my mobile number is given wrong . my mobile number is [protected]. please do the action immediately .
1 am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected]. It is to inform you that my mobile no is given wrong. My mobile no is [protected]

Please update my mobile no. in your record as [protected] ( the existing is wrong). My Cust. Id is [protected]

con Id [protected] Name : Madhumita Dutta, 16/2/1, HALDERA PARA LANE, HOWRAH 711104.

Pl confirm your up date by sending a mail to my e-mail Id given already.

M.Dutta
I am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected].It is to inform you that my mobile number is given wrong.My mobile number is [protected].Kindly change accordingly ... All important notes and OTP's are going to that no.

Please put this request in priority.

Mitu Sengupta
I am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected] .It is to inform you that my mobile number is given wrong.My mobile number is [protected].Kindly change accordingly ... All important notes and OTP's are going to that no.

Please put this request in priority.

Annapurna Mondal
Plz Update my Mobile no. N Email I'd .

tabrezkhan777.[protected]@gmail.com

Abdul Wahid Khan
20/E GOLAM JILANI KHAN RD.
LP- 6-68/9/3/1
KOLKATA : 700039

CUSTOMER I'D : [protected]
DearSir, I am one of your consumar, my customer id is [protected] @ cons. no is [protected] . I inform that my new Mobile No. is [protected] . Please put this request in my favour . Thanking you, Malay Samajpati
My customer Id no [protected]. My name is Sankar Neogi. Since my mobile no has changed to [protected] so I request you to kindly amend my new mobile number mentioned above in your records immediately and oblige. My address is 8/1, Jadav Ghosh Road (Sarsuna) Kolkata- 700 061. LP N0 91/2
I also request you to send me all sms to the above mentioned number [protected].

Sankar Neogi
SIR MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS [protected]
MY OLD PHONE NUMBER IS [protected] (Smart) that is close now because reliance tells us to convert in other network so please register my new number [protected]
mufid ahmed's reply, Nov 5, 2017
register immediately
SIR MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS [protected]
MY OLD PHONE NUMBER IS [protected] (Smart) that is close now because reliance tells us to convert in other network so please register my new number [protected]. my date of birth is 01.01.1964

consumer no. [protected]
consumer id [protected]

Please update my mobile no.in your records as [protected] & ignore the earlier one which was available in your records.

With Warm Regards

Sharad Kulkarni
94 Buroshibtala Main Road

Consumer No - [protected], Customer id No [protected]

Both the above meters are located at 75 RG Nagar, PO. Hindmotor, Dist. Hooghly 712233

Reliance Mob No [protected], posted in your Records, against both the above mentioned meters, stands closed due to closure of the Company.

In view of the above, you are very kindly requested to amend Records by registering fresh Mob No [protected] for both above mentioned meters.

Col Mihir Kumar Dey, Retd
My customer ID is [protected]. My mobile number register is[protected]. now, I want to change my registered mobile number to [protected] as the old mobile number is no more.

Kindly change the mobile immediately so that I can pay the electricity bill through debit/ credit card
This is Pratim Ranjan Bose. I am one of your consumer and my customer id is [protected]. I want to update my mobile number and e-mail address. My mobile number is [protected] and my e-mail address is [protected]@gmail.com. Please do the needful as early as possible.
Sir, I am Kalyan Ranjan Deb having Consumer id : [protected] & Customer id.

[protected]. The mobile no. & the email id given at the time of filing application for

connection needs to be changed & updated as under :-

Mobile no. -- [protected]

email id --- [protected]@gmail.Com

Kalyan Ranjan Deb
09 may 2018
1 am one of your consumer and my customer id is [[protected]. It is to inform you that my mobile no is given wrong. My mobile no is [[protected]]

Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] Phone
    +91 22 2225 9157
    +91 22 2560 4049
    +91 22 2225 9156
    Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] Address
    CESC House, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all Calcutta Electric Supply Corporation [CESC] contact information