Compare Dth / Vserve eCommerce Sales & Service — free shoes still not reach to me

I was ordered 3 Dishtv connections from comparedth.com .. customer care told to me that there was a free shoes per connection offer was going on that was why I booked the 3 connections from conparedth.com .. they assured me thai the free 3 set of shoes will reach to me between 7 to 15 days. but still after 15 days it is not come to me. It is too much harassment for me as a customer.. Plz help with solving that my issue.. my contact number is [protected] .. Mainak Sabui
Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 05, 2019
Updated by Mainak Sabui
I was ordered 3 Dishtv connections from comparedth.com .. customer care told to me that there was a free shoes per connection offer was going on that was why I booked the 3 connections from conparedth.com .. they assured me that the free 3 set of shoes will reach to me between 7 to 15 days. but still after 25 days it is not come to me. It is too much harassment for me as a customer.. Plz help with solving that my issue otherwise i will report in consumer forearm cort .. my contact number is [protected] .. Mainak Sabui

Please refund my money 1999 Maine 25/3/2019 ko book kiya hai 5:15 me abhi 26/03/2019 Tak nahi laga hai dish TV hd box aur na Hi customer care executive call receive kar rahe hai so sir please refund my money back and do the needful.

SRanjay's reply, Mar 27, 2019
Refund my money
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2019
Dear Customer(SRanjay),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Apr 5, 2019
Dear Customer (SRanjay),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Mainak,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Mainak,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
DishTV
I had book a subscription of 1999 but due to technical issues the subscription was cancelled and I havent received my refund yet since 2 months I waiting it is high time now and I want my refund back or else I will take strict action
Name :- jainam Sancheti
jainam222's reply, Apr 3, 2019
The customer care isnt responding well they just keep on rejecting the calls this is not the way to deal I want my refund
DishTV Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
Dear Jainam,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Dear Jainam,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
DishTV
I have sent request many time for my own choice plan for Airtel DTH no. [protected] but my complaint did not responded many time.they always say technical problem for many time and I can not watched my TV channel for more then 3 days

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Phone
    +91 88 8254 4544 [Sales]
    +91 11 4569 3517 [Complaints]
    Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Address
    27/2, LIC Colony Wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110095
    View all Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service contact information