[Resolved]  100Bestbuy.com — Fraud (Payment made, but never intimated about product delivery)

Address:Delhi

On Nov 22, 2012, I Paid Online Rs. 399/=, to enter into a contest to win "Samsung Galaxy Tab 745" @ Rs. 399.00 or 100% Cashback offer. You claimed that either you win the TAB or get 100% Cashback.

I neither won the Tab nor got the refund of the amount. Moreover, you also claimed to give us an Talk Time Recharge of Rs.50/= on our Mobile, but that was also not done. I wished to claim back my money [Rs. 399/=] that was mentioned in my account as credit amount. I had ordered for a Sandisk Cruzer Blade 8 GB Pen Drive (White) from my credit amount of Rs399 n paid additional Rs150 as shipping charges. After the payment, I received a mail saying that they would send me a transaction ID, but they didnt.

I tried to search about their website and found out that they are complete fraud and have fooled many customers too. We now understood that all those claims and commitments were to fleece the people and are totally bogus and malicious, and therefore not worth considering any more leniency. I will make sure their fraud comes in limelight and they cannot cheat anymore people with any other fake websites or offers. I will surely take this matter to the consumer forum.

Tanushree Banerjee

Dear customer,

We have dispatched your order on 16/02/13 through first flight courier-[protected] please verify it.

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

With Regards
100bestbuy
I had enrolled in 100bestbuy's Samsung Galaxy S3 Contest in Feb 2013 by paying Rs 599/- . One week ago( around 28th Feb) their executive contacted me and told that I have been shortlisted for the contest and they would send me the contest coupon which i have to keep with me and 100bestbuy.com will contact me on 15th March 2013 to announce the contest result. If the lucky winner number matches with the number of my coupon then i will win the said product. For this they told me that i have to pay Rs 1041/- extra and they will send me one t-shirt and one Lotto bag along with the coupon and other discount coupons. I received the courier on 6th Feb 2013 by paying Rs 1041/- and checked that all the things were mentioned on the courier slip, but when i opened the parcel there was only a blue color t-shirt and a cheap looking bag inside. The contest coupon and the other discount coupons were not present inside the courier box

For safety/Evidence purposes I have video recorded the receipt of the courier from the courier boy, paying the money and then opening the parcel in front of the guy to find that there is only t-shirt and bag inside and no contest coupon or discount coupons.

Hence i would request 100bestbuy.com to dispatch the contest coupons at the earliest(before 14th March 2013) so that i can participate in the contest on 15th March 2013

Kindly reply to the above mail urgently and do the needful

I tried contacting on the number of 100bestbuy.com but it is not connecting or even if connected no one picks up the phone, 100bestbuy.com should atleast have the courtesy to answer the call and give a solution to the queries as people like me have invested hard earned money into their contests.

Hence i expect that 100bestbuy.com to be transparent and ethical in behaviour.

Kindly revert back at the earliest to the above complaint

Nilesh Suryarao

Cell Number [protected]

Address :- 401, Fourth Floor, Lily Apts, Flower Valley Complex, Khadakpada Circle, Kalyan (West), District - Thane, State :- Maharashtra

Dear Nilesh Suryarao,

We apologizes for inconvenience happened from our service, we like to conform you that due to some technical problems you have received the wrong

product, we kindly request you to send back the product to the address mentioned below and email the attachment of courier receipt so that we can

trace your details and Replace your product.

Please courier the product at address mentioned below :

suksh technology private limited
salarpuria hallmark, #15/[protected]@16, 4th floor
kadubeesanahalli outer ring road
Bangalore 560087 India

If any more queries kindly contact us at [protected]@100bestbuy, call us on[protected]:

customer care team

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information