[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — mobile draw

Address:Punjab

I received sms on my mobile no +919803.536656.(you are lucky winner of coca cola mobile draw and send your name ,address, country,state......... to receive your winning price at email (dip.[protected]@live.co.uk or [protected]@hotmail.com)

After send my information they told me to deposit Rs.25000 in acc no ([protected]) for some airport counter service. I deposit Rs 25000 in their Acc No. Then they told me to deposit Rs 147000 for conversion of GREAT BRITISH POUND to INDIAN RUPEES. I deposit RS.147000 in their Acc no of AXIS BANK and ICICI BANK. and after deposit Rs.147000 they told me deposit Rs.468000 for INCOME TAX CERTIFICATION. But I did not deposit Rs.468000.

It is email received from Dr. James.

BATCH NUMBER:74/44319/JPMM
PIN NUMBER:*124*#
REGISTRATION ORDER NUMBER:O2-05OPR442-RSPT

Dear Lucky Winner:

As regards what Mike John told me right now, you seems to have given hope on your prize, I want to inform you that, I am not going to assist you with any payment on this transactions, because you are the right beneficially of the prize, you are warm to be careful of whom you talk to as regards this transaction, let it be clear to you, that this company will not be responsible if anything happens to your money in rbi.

because i was about to help you with some amount to complete the tax payment, but that is not possible anymore, because the coca-cola management has it's own policy for our staff not to get involve in any of our winners affair, because of the way mike john wife talk to me today, that she and the kids are missing john, and she was asking me,when will mike john return to uk, but i told her to be patient that i will make sure mike john get home as soon as possible, that was why i wanted to help you on this issues, but since you are not reasonable with it, i decided not to help you again.

Note: You are to make the full payment of 468,000 rupee tomorrow morning in SBI account, or others as it may be. if not my diplomat will return home to UK on the ist flight on friday morning.

You are to complete the deposit on time to enable the rbi accredit your account on time, so that mike john meet with you by tomorrow evening, after your money is reflexes in your account.

It is left for you to decide if you want to complete this transactions or not.

James (Dr.)
Coordinator for COCA COLA MOBILE DRAWS Promotions
For Further Clarifications Contact:
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

I have got the following message through e-mail:
Your email address has won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP in the 2009 Coca Cola International L Mobile draw/ L Email draw. Contact Mr. Roland Jerry E-mail: [protected]@ymail.com Tel: [protected] Fax: [protected] Kindly fax the following details to him for verification. First Name: Last Name: Address: City: State: Country: Age: Occupation: Mobile No: One copy of A4 photographic Passport Once again congratulation on Euro Millionaire and Coca Cola free promo 2009. Thanks Miss Ann Robert Information Officer Euro Coca Cola Award Promotion
I, BALVINDER SINGH RECEIVED AN SMS ON MY MOBILE NUMBER HAVING AIRTEL CONNECTION.IT STATED THAT "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000.00 GBP(POUNDS) IN THE 2009 COCACOLA MOBILE DRAW. CONTACT MR.BROWN.[protected]@YAHOO.CO.UK
COCACOLA AWARD PROMO." TELL ME WHAT TO DO?
Hi! i m mattew recently i receve ur msg that i got 1, 000, 000GBP in the 2009 COCA COLA mobile draw. is true or fake. plz reply me immedatly.
Hi! i m Gurdeep Singh & my mobile No [protected] recently i receve ur msg that i got 1, 00, 000GBP in the 2009 COCA COLA mobile draw. is true or fake. plz reply me immedatly.
hai sri i am arisankar from india
I also got the same message on my cell no too... So please tell me what to do next
Whom should I contact to get my prize money????
I am received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is [protected]. please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
Mrs. shivcharnjit
# 3985 sec 56 Chandigarh (India)
I am received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is [protected]. please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
Mrs. shivcharnjit
# 3985 sec 56 Chandigarh (India)
I have received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is [protected]. please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
Mr. Hemant Kapur
# 765 sector-22 A, Chandigarh (India)
I am received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is[protected]. please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile or
my email id [protected]@ymail.com

name:

anksuhsingla...

vpo bhadaur distt barnala.. state punjab
i have recieved sms of winning coca cola lucky draw...tell me what to next?
I have received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is [protected]. please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
Reena Garg.
I have received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP. my mobile no. is [protected] please give me forther information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
i have received da message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009.i won 1000000 GBP.my mobile no.is+[protected] please give me information relaed to this draw on my mobile.
I have received the message from [protected]@ that i won the coca cola mobile draw 2009. i won 1000000 GBP . my mobile no. is [protected]. please give me futher information related to this draw on my mobile.
Parmjit
I received SMS on my mobile number [protected] on 22.07.2009 congratulating your mobile number has be won 1000000 GBP in the 2009 coca cola mobile draw contact Mr. Roland (brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk) for claim please respond
Hi! i m mattew recently i receve ur msg that i got 1, 000, 000GBP in the 2009 COCA COLA mobile draw. is true or fake. plz reply me immedatly.
Mr. Roland
I have recieved a message from your side about coca cola mobile draw.
This is my mobile. I am from jalandhar Punjab (India)
my mobile no. is :- +91 [protected]

I have recieve message that congratulations your mobile number has been won 1000000 GBP in the 2009 coca cola mobile draw. Contact Mr. Roland
& this id is also in your message.

My name is Gurmukh Singh
Address:-
Gurmukh Singh
S/o S. Joginder Singh
Village Dhaliwal Kadian,
Post Office Basti Guzan,
Distt. Jalandhar, (Punjab)
India.
(M):- +91 [protected]

Please Sir, kindly reply me as soon as possible on this id.
Mr. Roland

I have recieve message that congratulations your mobile number has been won 1000000 GBP in the 2009 coca cola mobile draw. Contact Mr. Roland

My name is Gurmukh Singh
Gurmukh Singh
S/o S. Joginder Singh
Village Dhaliwal Kadian,
Post Office Basti Guzan,
India.

Mr. Roland

My name is Gurmukh Singh
Gurmukh Singh
S/o S. Joginder Singh
Village Dhaliwal Kadian,
Post Office Basti Guzan,
India.

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information