[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Pan Application Receipt No[protected], I has submited my PAN Card application form 19.12.09. . please conform me status of PAN
sir/madam
i kindely i am not got for pancard so pls send for home address

APPLICATION SR NO[protected]
MOBILE NO : [protected]
PANCARD MSG SEND FOR NO:[protected]

Name :- bablu kumar
Date of Birth:- 04/04/1983
Father:- shree Tarkeshwer prasad

Address: Shamir Takiya Near Middles School
Distt:- Gaya
State:- Bihar

i m abhinav. i applied for pan card through agent from last 3months back. but i m getting my pan till presently. agents told me my pan only & nothing else.
My pan no. is AUZTB4336M.
Pls dispatch my pan as early as possible.

thanks.
i have been received a massage on my mobile at 18 novmber 2009 that my pan card is dispached on your address (my address is vill- pakni damodar, post- bhatawali bazar, tahseel- khajani, dist-gorakhpur, pin no.-273001)but i can noy recieved the pan card.my mobile no. is [protected]. my pan card no. is (bljpk2557d)&ack no. is([protected])so sir i request you please send it as soon as possible.
your faithfully -
amit kumar s/o mr. ramkaran gupta

My name is paurnima ashok jagdeo, I have applied for pan card in the last week of Dec 2009. My acknoledgment no: is [protected] but i don't get my pan card plz
tell me my current pan card status .My contact no: is [protected]

please reply to this comment,

thanking you,
your's sincerely,
paurnima ashok jagdeo
My PAN CARD Cupon No :[protected].I have submitted my Pan Card form on June 2009.Please tell my status for Pan Card.
PLS TELL ME, YESTERDAY I HAD MADE A COMPLAINT AGAINST BUT TODAY I AM RECEIVING PAN CARD WITH SAME NAME, SO PLS CHANGE MY NAME AND TELL ME WHAT TO DO FOR THIS PANCARD CHANGE
EITHER I HAVE TO SEND U BACK AS SAME ADDRESS OR NOT ... OR WHAT TO DO.

PLS EXPLAIN ME . I AM WAITTING EAGERLY FOR YOUR REPLY . CONCACT ME ON : = [protected] OR [protected]@POLYCAB.COM

I submitted appliaction for PAN card having coupon number[protected].
pls provide me the status
DEAR, SIR
I AM AHMED MOINUDDIN I HAVE NOT RECEIVED A PAN CARD
I HAVE ISSUE DATE 2711/2009
My Pan Card Not Recived

This is inform to you pls cheng my pan name DETAIL GIVEN BELOW;

old ; NAGESH VITHAL S% VITHAL MY PAN NO IS AGWPV5765B

NEW ; NAGESH P V S% VITHAL

RGDS
NAGESH P V

Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected] for my friend.When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected]by courrier but till date I have not received my cardand and the status is showing as in Process.

APPLICATION NO[protected].
COUPON NO[protected].

Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
my mobile no is :[protected].

Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected] for my friend.When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected]by courrier but till date I have not received my cardand and the status is showing as in Process.

APPLICATION NO[protected].
COUPON NO[protected].

Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
my mobile no is :[protected].

kaushik biswas on behalf of MOUMITA RAKSHIT

Pan card — i don't receive my pan card but it is issued.

i did not get any response by pan card office. they make promise that u ll get ur pancard in 30 days but i did not get till now.
my name is raj kumar.my PAN -APGPK3136A.applyed for[protected].but till date i could not recived my pan card. i had applyed one more time .then another i could not recived my pan card.plese i request to you plz cheqed my pan card.
I Rashmi sunil vayalil, acknowledgement number: [protected], had applied for pan card on 3/12/2009 have not yet recieved.

please do the needful.
HI, ALL

this is inform you that I HEMANT RAWAT (PAN CARD NO : ANFPR1059L) I had applied for the pan card & the same has been approved but till now i didnt get the same ...N I despite to inform you that i have enquired several times to your cust care center many times but so far my prob is not been resolved N also i have applied for the new pan card via acknowledgement at one of your pan card office located at nehru place, N again its been a month now but i didnt get any confirmation for the new as well so plz zzzzzz kindly luk into this N send my pan card assp ...plzzzz any communication reach at [protected]
My coupon no: is[protected] last six months back i have applied for pancard my application was completed with full details, but yet i did not received my pancard no: once again i mention my coupon no:[protected].

thanking you sir,
pan registration is not opend .Again asked to pay money.
Sir I Have Applied My Pan Card But still i have not yet received my pan card. so please give me the current status for my futher verification. Thank you.
Application Number:[protected]
Copen Number:[protected]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information