Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

AIR FORCE CENTRAL ACCOUNTS ofFICE, NEW DELHI - DELAY OF PAYMENT IN 60% ARREARS

 
57 Reviews
User
  EX SGT SIDHESHWAR PRASAD
SIR, I ( 662757-R EX SGT SIDHESHWAR PRASAD MT FIT RETIRED FROM AIR FORCE ON 31 JUL 2007 FROM 16 TETTRA SCHOOL ,AF C/O 410 AFS, BANGALORE) . AS PER THE APPROVAL OF MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (FINANCE) VIDE THEIR UO NO. 1595/DFA(P) DATED 28.08.2009. ALL THE PENSION DISBURSING AGENCIES ARE REQUESTED TO DISBURCE THE REMAINING 60% OF ARREARS OF PENSION TO ARMED FORCE PENSIONER/FAMILY PENSIONER LATEST BY 30TH SEP 2009.SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME . I WANT THE 60% AREEARS WITH INTEREST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir, I my dod was on 31st oct 2007 from AF Stn Tambaram, till now i have not received any of the VI pay commission pension benefits. Could you please look into it.

Regards,
Ramesh
 
Dear sir.
1)I am 678552B ex sgt Anil kumar M Eng Fit DOD 31/12/2006
I have not received my second installment of arrears (60%) and
also not received corrigendem PPO/payment as per 6th pay commission
2)My PLI policy got matured in July 2009 papers submitted in the post office
and forwarded to Addl Dte Gen of APS in July 2009. Since then many correspondance
took place and finally the out come is that AFCAO has not credited the premium for the
month of Oct 2006 ( from the pay of Sep 2006 ). A letter has been forwarded to PAO(OR)
stating this. Pls make immediate arrangement to rectify this or else my policy will be
lapsed in to to
policy no is APS/NM-1135-A/DA-2
 
It is indeed a matter of grave concern of thousands of Air Force ESM that inspite the clear cut instruction from the government no dues are paid and neither a satisfactory response at the AFCAO level.
 
I retired from No. 28 wing, Hindan on 30 Jun 09. I retired with 50 % disability. my normal pension itself was released after 4 months. i do not have any other source of income. i have written lot of letters to CAS but still i could not get anything except acknowledgement of my letter. i am waiting for my disability pension/ 60 % of arrear/leave encashment/IRLA balance etc. when we come to AFRO for final clearance we are told that 90 % of leave encashment will be paid by unit Accts Section, whereas my six month has started after retirement but it seems that we will only be looked after in the last. a pensioner needs more money, he should have paid early. but serving personnel has taken taken arrier by 10 th Sep and we are still in doll drum. May I request CAS and concerned authorities to look into this. Regards
 
sir
707920-K Sgt(Ex) A Selva Raja
DoE-20 Jan 1988 DoD-31 Jan 2008
PPO/08/14/11687/2008
E-Mail-asrajamary@gmail.com
received PPO without commutation due problem in RME delay.
last medical done on 18 Jun 09 at 6AFH Cat: A4G1
case taken up by AFRO vide RO/2801/707920/01/06/P&WW(SP) dtd 13 Jul 09 for "Issue of Corri. PPO for commutation.
request Corri. PPO as early as possible.
thanking u.
 
respected sir,
I siddharth kumar jha EX-RCT with service no-8516533k. I have found my 40% due arrier of VI pay commission. but after government order to release 60% balance arrier, I have not got my cheque yet.
so, I am requesting you to please look into this matter.
Thanking You.
 
Sir,

I have retired from IAF on 31 Aug 08 (AD) on completion of 23 yrs of service. Till date I am not in receipt of my 300 days Encashment Of Leave amount and arrears of VIth Pay Commission. Due to that I am facing a lot of financial stress or unable to plan my future settlement.


Thanks
 
I have retired as Sgt from IAF on 10 Jul 2008(a/n) . Till date I am not in receipt of my Encashment of Leave and arears of VIth pay commission (40% & 60%). Price rise is very high. Even a single day matters much. Here delay is in years, hence sharp decrease in the money value.
 
The effect of the 6th pay commission may take time but please confirm the stage in which it is presently and how long it will take to materialize and when it will come into practical effect, i.e in our bank account and in regular basis in the monthly account as pension.
 
Sir, I (726218-F Sgt Debobroto Goswami, Clk/EA} have retired from IAF On 30 Sep 2008. I Have not received my service pension & other NE Benifits Like Gratuity, Commutation, Leave Encashment, IRLA balance & 60% of 6thCPC Arrears as on till date (Around 16 Months).Inspite of reapeted hastening action no fruitfull result hasbeen obtained.Please ack.me the present position & will have to wait for how many years.
 
Sir
I 710344-A Ex Sgt Ajay Kumar Dwivedi Med/Asst discharged from IAF on 14 Mar 2008 from 402 AF Stn Chakeri Kanpur and my arrear of Jan2006 to 14 Mar 2008 has not being paid till date and my New PPO as per 6th CPC still awaited
 
Sir,
I 726267-A ex Sgt S Satish Kumar Clk/PA DOD 31 Oct 2007 has so far not recieved the Ist instalment(40%) of VI pay comm arrs. Even after repeated remainders to all concerned, I'm told ur case resubmitted for reaudit on 10sep 2009. Why is so much delay !.I'm very badly in need of finance at present.Do ythe needfull at the earliest.
A
User
arun.  
 
Sir, I 629120-A EX-JWO Arun Kumar Singh Deo, Met/Asst retired from AFA, Hyderabad. I retired on 31 Mar 2007 & required latest pay fixation certificate from your office for my use.Secondly till date not received second installment of arrear. Even i have not received revised PPO from your end. My mobile No. is 9439050559 & my present temporary address : Plot No. L 3/128, Acharya Vihar, R.R.L. (P.O.) Bhubaneswar -751013. Due to that I am facing a lot of financial stress or unable to plan my future settlement. Please do kind help. Thank you, Sir.
 
Sir,

I discharged from service on superssession ground from45ED, AFC/O 4 Wing, Agra wef 16 Nov 07 vide PPO No. 08/14/8/13104/08 Till date I am not in receipt of revised PPO, encashment of leave amount, Pension arriers, Almost I have completed 26 months passed. Even revised DA also not included in my pension.Kindly lookinto it.
Thanking you
 
i am 708770h ex sgt ak padhy dod 24 feb 08 and till date 02 feb 10 i am waiting for my corr ppo as per 6 cpc. pls ack.
 
Sir, I, 725427-S EX- SGT Krishna Pal Singh, Clk GD retired from 17 Tetra Vadodara. I retired on 31 July 2007. Till date, I did not receive second installment of arrear i.e. 60%. whereas other personnel who retired after me, have received 60% arrears.

I have received my 40% arrears vide AFCAO letter number CAO/10103/725427/07/2007/NEAS dated 02 Apr 2009

Pl do needful and release my 60% arrears.

Kindly acknowledge.

Krishna Pal Singh
Mobile No. 09662526014
 
Sir, I Ex Sgt SR Mandal got retired on 30 Apr 09. I have not yet received my leave encashment, TA claim, IRLA balance etc till date.Also kindly intimate the issue of second PPO ( Revised 6th Pay Commission), the latest date by which we are expected to receive the same.
Thanking You


Your's Sincerely
SR Mandal
Ex Sgt
721546 T
 
Sir, I Ex Sgt TS Manoj Kumar got retired on 30 Apr 09. I have not yet received my leave encashment, TA claim, IRLA balance etc till date.Also kindly intimate the issue of second PPO ( Revised 6th Pay Commission), the latest date by which we are expected to receive the same.
Thanking You


Your's Sincerely
TS Manoj Kumar
Ex Sgt
710824 R
 
Sir,

253415T Ex MWO(HFL) D K Rathee Crypto not received 60% arriers of pension of 6th CPC so far. Kindly pay my arriers at earliest.

Kindly confirm,

D K Rathee
93120 93215
 
Sir, I Ex Sgt SR Mandal got retired on 30 Apr 09. I have not yet received my leave encashment, TA claim, IRLA balance etc till date.Also kindly intimate the issue of second PPO ( Revised 6th Pay Commission), the latest date by which we are expected to receive the same.
Thanking You


Your's Sincerely
SR Mandal
Ex Sgt
721546 T
email ID - samir43@ymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    AIR FORCE CENTRAL ACCOUNTS ofFICE, NEW DELHI - DELAY OF PAYMENT IN 60% ARREARS