Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Amazon.com - AMZN.COM/ BILL WA

 
126 Reviews
User
  B SOMASEKHARA RAO
The transactions Dated
1. 29.11.2008 vide transaction reference AMZN.COM / BILL WA 211.69 USD
2. 03.12.2008 vide transaction reference AMZN.COM / BILL WA 196.47 USD
The above two transaction are unauthorised and illegal.
My Credit Card NO. 4317 5757 2934 0704 validity upto 07.2012. SBI VISA CARD.
Your kind attention is drawn to the fact that I had cancelled my previous SBI CARD bearing No.
4317 5750 2621 3539 for a similar fadulent transaction in MAY 2008.
A thorough investigation may be conducted.
I am withholding payment for these two transactions.
Complaint comments 125 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I bought a gps as a present, doesn't work .I need warranty info &
adress to ship it back. bought 11/27/08
N
User
Sarah  
 
You should NEVER and I mean NEVER post your credit card numbers on the Internet for everyone to see like you did in your posting. Please mind your own privacy in the future, and contact the seller directly. I am telling you this because you posted your credit card numbers in plain day, I really hope both cards have since been cancelled.
 
I have a charge on my credit card of 244.30 on June 23, 2008. I am a owner of Trailer Specialist. Would someone contact me and let me know, what the charge was. I would appreciate it if you provide me the information. My order # is 72839230012956. My last 4 numbers on my credit card is 8052. Please e-mail me and let me know what this payment was.



Thankyou,

Leo Boggess
 
I purchased a areogrow form dependable through amazon. They e-mailed me and said they would not
sell the unit because it was "refurbished"

The money has been held out of my pay pal account.

this shows "expired" on my pay pal account now. will the money show back up in my
acount as dependable says it will ?
 
I ordered a book titled Eyes of Elisha by Brandilyn Collins. The payment was taken from my credit card onFeb 23, 09. I have not recieved the book and I needed it last week. My book club meets this Sat. (03-21-09). And no book and now no time to read it. Please issue a refund to my credit card since you did not ship the book.

Please note, I will not ordered anything else from you.

Regards
Ann Freeman
 
Please verify and identify charge, amz Amazon payments, on 2/24/09 fof $63.95.
 
You cancelled my order for a book on 3/21 because you emailed me that the credit card nu(mber was invalid.
You then CHARGED that same credit card for the order! Please credit that same card for $6.48.
(The book was by Beyondanonda.)
 
I WROTE YOU ON 4-17 (?)09, ABOUT A CHARGE ON MY CHASE VISA ENDING IN #4234,
FOR $89.93.
YOU HAVE HAVE NOT EXPLAINED THIS. PLEASE LET ME KNOW NOW.
 
3rd time !!!WHY DON'T YOU REPLY?
please reply now!
maggiebeck@charter.net

CHASE VISA ENDING IN #4234 $89.93
 
I have a charge on my mastercard 3/26/09 of %10.48 - can you tell me what it's for ?? Thank you
 
I received my bill from at&t/Universal Card and it shows the following charges from Amazon. I do not know what this item is.

Sale 05/01 Post 05/01 AM*Amazon Payments AMZN.COM/BILL WA 64.97
I do not have a receipt for this to give me any more information. My printout from Universal Card shows:
Transaction Type: 2
Post Date: 05/01/2009
Reference #: BR7ZF300
Charge to Standard Purch

Please help me with this charge. I am not paying this amount until I know what it is.
 
Amazon Payments does not disburse customers funds. They let you create the account, then they collect funds from your customers and then they KEEP YOUR CUSTOMERS MONEY. They do not let you withdraw funds. All of your customers money WILL be kept by Amazon. If you are sceptical, please research this service online before opening an account. They took me for $1500+. If anyone is considering a class-action law suit please contact me at nda231@aol.com.
 
I have a charge for $361.99 on cc that I don't recognize.
Amazon charge #24692169132000182387859 on 5/12/09
 
I was charged $79 for an expediting fee which I did not ask for (ridculous amount for an expediting fee to begin with). The item was received in approximately a week which was fine. In calling Amazon, they were to credit my account which they never did.
I will never order anything from Amazon again.
 
on 04/27/2009 for $68.90 just what did I buy?
 
On May 18, 2009 Amazon charged our capital one acct with $116 - NEVER HAVE USED AMAZON IN OUR LIFE - PLEASE TAKE THIS OFF OUR CREDIT CARD NOW!!! We dont know what the charge was for and again never never have used amazon
 
My daughter ordered a video game and never got it because even shows available at the time we got a message that sorry but we don't have it anymore, meanwhile my account was charged, I need my money back ASAP.

Blanca

305-505-3708
 
I ORDERED A HOOLA HOOP AND NEVER RECEIVED BUT MY ACCOUNT WAS CHARGED PLEASE GET BACK TO ME. THANK YOU
 

never recieve yet got charged on credit card - DVD by jerry & esther Hicks

never recieve DVD by Jerry & Esther Hicks, yet on 6-17-09 charged $13.94. Like to know where DVD is or be credited my credit card
 
I order DVD of Jerry & Esther Hicks for $13.94, I have yet to recieve the DVD, yet I was charged my credit card on 6-17-09, I like to know where my DVD is or credit my account. I never got confirmation either, yet got billed.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Amazon.com - AMZN.COM/ BILL WA