[Resolved]  Apepdcl — abnormal deliberate delay

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I have applied for for Electrical Connection for Agricultural VBpurpose in the year 2008..

Place APEPDCL,Jaggampet East Godavari Dt.

Name/Address PVB Gopala Krishna s/oRaja Rao
SF No.19/2C, SRN Palem,Kirlampudi
Registration No.JPTNSCO5
PR No.CSCJPT9401

Application Dated 28/12/2008
Amount paid on15.09.2009
Posts and Wiring done on 15.06.2010

Transformer and Power Connection pending –when I ask the officials play ignorant.

It is very depressing the pace at which things are moving and progressing. I painfully regretted for having opted for agriculture with the kind of support and help from the departments. Why is this delay- the reason is clear and obvious even to a kid.

Can anybody help me before it is very late, before I loose one more year of cultivation? Can anybody take action on the evils of the departments?

-PVBGopala Krishna [protected]@hotmail.com

APEPDCL — about std facility and national roaming facility

I am a director of APEPDCL and my mobile number is[protected]. just I want to know whther the [protected]@national romming services is actived on mobile or not? why because in yearly days i had actived these services now one of your customer excutive told me that it was dissabled. if it so give me reason why it is happend so

APEPDCL — supply of 3 phase power 24 hours

My service connection no.K022/592
Kindly refer my earliar complaint dated 24/10/2008 requesting you to supply 3 phase power 24 hours for our house in Maurya Meadows, Kommadi Road, Madhurawada, Visakhapatanam.But so far it is not done.We are planning to shift to our New house but because of non supply of 3 phase power we are unable to do so.
Kindly do the needful at the earliast.
yours sincerly
A.Subbalakshmi
just today i received my power consumption bill through the contract biller vide unicode [protected] dated 10th may 2009 for serivice number 11221-5B[protected] in the owner name V B Rao for an amount of Rs.2950-00 two thousand nine hundred and fifty only which is unberable. kindly check once again with the previous year for the same month which is meagre comparatively for the month may 2009 for the unitsmentioned about 887. please any officer concerned as the amount biill is huge and correct the bill according to the consumption.

APEPDCL — FLAME RECTIFICATION

I AM PALLAVI W/O RAJESH

I MYSELF SHOWED THE METER AND BILL WHEN MR.RAMESH CAME TO OUR HOME , NOW U CLAIMED THAT YOU DONT KNOW WHO I AM AND THE PERSON PRESENT IS RAJESH . HE IS THE RESIDENT OF THE SAID PORTION , HE IS NOT A PERSON PRESENT . PLEASE NOTE . AND TOOK SIGNATURES BY FORCE ON ROAD WHILE WE ARE RESIDING ON 1ST FLOOR

FALSE RECTIFICATION ON OUR COMPLAINTS DATED 16TH & 18TH OF MISBEHAVIOUR OF AE

SE MR.PRASAD GARU & DE MR.SATYANARAYANA REDDY GARU INFORMED US THAT THEY WILL PUT AN ENQUIRY , SO, PUT AN ENQUIRY FIRST ON THIS BY ASKING YOUR EMPLOYEES OR ON THE PEOPLE ON ROAD WHO PRESENT IN FRONT OF OUR HOME

Andhra Pradesh