Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ARC Transport - Poor Delivery

 
19 Reviews
User
  Shivprakash Bajaj
ARC Transport is hopeless transport of india who is giving always false assurance to his customers that he will deliver the goods within 3 days. but he is not delivery the goods upto 15 days. As my experience says with ARC for the 8 consignments within 2 years that not a single delivery made by ARC transport before 15 days. i.e. From Umbargaon to Nanded, another is Bhiwandi to Nanded


Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
from:KIRLOSKAR BROTHERS LTD, COCHIN
To, shakthitrading co.CHENNAI
LR.NO:AC-EKC-070746 DATE 31/1/2010
 
my booked articles are reaching after 15 days. arc tracking is not at all working properly.
N
User
pavan Transport  - Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

transport - Transport

ihad booked 200 kg of dal from partur to malkajgiri. and igot the deliverly. now what he is saying that now and then u should not book any sort of things to malkajgiri railway station. so what can i do regading this problem kindly help me. thanking u
 
Really ARC having the bad service at all.. if any vehical coing late, they use not to inform customer regarding matter...

Poor Poor performance:(
D
User
suresh  
 
Its not like that Bhaiya, In Transportation field timigs are not sure.You are saying about the transporters. But the very fact is when ever the distance is less the material will not be routed through transit.But if it is long distance compulsory transit is must. And due to vehicle problem, Traffic problem checkpost problem .Every where the vehicle will be cross checked and some time they might be checking the consignments also. Service tax, Permits and sales tax issues every hazards are faced by the transporters. Some time the vehicle will be diverted to due to problems. or Break down or minor problems.

But sending in ARC will be very safe and Economical when compared with others. Risk less transporter.But in other transporters may give service delhi to chennai 3 days or 4 Days but if any problem in transit or sales tax etc.They will put the consignment and release the vehicle and inform you.And there is no Gurantee to the materials.

But in ARC rates are less compared to all the transporters and also having Branches all over india with good networking with healthier conditions.

For more details contact the company website: www.arclimited.com
D
User
vivekph  
 
Your website link doesn't work.
D
User
vivekph  
 
I've faces the same problems before. Infact my client (consignee) is misguided by these people saying the shipment is booked against advance L.R. and it hasn't left the booking godown.
N May 22, 2011 by
User
jain v k  
 
sir I had booked the material on 3/5 from delhi to koopal, but till today not reached the material at koopal as promised to deliver within 7days, by gr no is n504947dt 3/5/11 from sgtn delhi
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
Shreeom  
 
Shree Om Rolling Mills Pvt. Ltd.D-51/2, Additional MIDC.mo no 9975547400
LR NO. E444269
plz do inquiry for this LR NO, this kind of material is been dispached sence 25 days before an we could't get complete material, so plz take some necessayr action on this matter
thanks
A Oct 3, 2011 by
User
ruchita.anand  
 
very true ARC transport r really bad n keep finding new excuses to not deliver goods. i have had a horrible experience wid them and the people r extremely incompetent n bad
A May 18, 2012 by
User
devesh agrawal  
 
worst transport in India i.e ARC transport. From Delhi - Raigarh it takes more than 15 days and other transport hardly 7 days. my LR no is N799768.
A Jul 13, 2012 by
User
sanghani medical agency  
 
he is right. arc transport is poor delivery master.book the consignment and forgot delivery is the aim of arctransport.
N Sep 29, 2012 by
User
Manoj Sanghani  
 
arctransport worst transport in india.poor delivery, damaged consignment, and no proper behaviour with custmors.
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
Lumens Group  
 
The one of the main poor delivery transport in the India is ARC Transport. hear there is no one don't have the importance of the logistics.

one time our supplier book the material on 22nd December 2012 but transporter load that material on 26th December 2012. and not given any information.

Then after we will send mail to all our supplier ( around 800 + ) for don't dispatch our material through ARC Transport

Regards;
Askhay Shetty
Lumens Group
Purchase Head
N May 4, 2013 by
User
prasanthpradhan  
 
Dear Sir,
Iam Not Satisfied your Jedemetla Branches Work Style Mr.Ramesh Kumar
N Sep 28, 2013 by
User
1961arunkumarsingh  
 
Sir,
I am A K SINGH from exceed electronics, mohan nagar, ghaziabad (U. P.). We dispatch our goods to karaikal, (pondicherry) through ARC about 3 to 4 times a month and the charge is Rs.6.50/kg (min.50kg).
Now are going to receive a parcel from karaikal to ghaziabad for the first time.The parcel is of 20kg weight and the consignment no. is T-405762. Arc branch Meerut road, ghaziabad is charging more than Rs.900 for this consignment.Are the charges correct.

We want to know the difference between the charges of transport from ghaziabad to karaikal and karaikal to ghaziabad.

We are net satisfied from this charge and hence not picked up the consignment.

we are waiting for your early response.


thanking you

A K SINGH
proprieter
EXCEED ELECTRONICS

email: 1961arunkumarsingh@gmail.com
Mob: 9910647436
N Sep 26, 2014 by
User
Rscdh  
 
Really the worst delivery system, irresponsible approach, fales commitment
Non communicative.
Goods dispatched from butibori to bikaner
Cns date 13/09/2014
Moved from butabori on 16/09/2014
Reached jaipur on 22/09/2014
Today is 26/09/2014
Goods still pending.
I have lost my client.
What should I do?
Dtdc is far far far better than you.

Surviving

Arup Mukherjee
Rajasthan Sales Corporation
Dreams High
Bikaner
9351011013
8890401139


N Dec 9, 2014 by
User
purchase.tesnatech  
 
I am fed up and tired of using the services of ARC, there is delay in the services and
on that the arrogant staff, even the area manager doesn't know how to talk.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ARC Transport - Poor Delivery

    Contact Information

    Company: ARC Transport