[Resolved]  Axis Bank — salry statement & sms alert

I am rajendra singh working with Genpact India for last three months and I have salary a/c with Axis bank . but I neither received salary credit sms alert nor bank statement on email address whereas my colleages are getting sms alert & stament on email every month as they have salary a/c with other banks. So please do needful and send me sms alert & bank statement every month or else I will have to switch to another bank.
Name : rajendra Singh Pawar
moblile no. :[protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
'thanks'
rajendra

about credit card statement — alerts

ididn't receive credit card statement of AUG month, but massage has received to pay2410/- with in or on 15/09/08.please send thestatement through the E mail
plz send me my credit card statement to this mail id

colorplus fashions ltd — Wrong Information & Not Helping

Dear,
Sir/Mam,
Im basant tolerating some bad customer service.i wanted to get my mobile office activated on my cellphone(nokia E61i)but im not getting.infact one o[censored]r executive told me to recharge with 30rs & enjoy free surrfing on ur cell or pc.i did recharge with the same amount,but i could'nt connect with the pc,when used on my cell phone i have lost my rest of balance too.
this is for ur information start giving ur that service only which u uses to give.
whenever i call to ur customer helpline,ratherthan sortout my problem they put me on hold,not issue to be putting on hold,the issue is they say's 45 sec only to be on hold but always make me wait for 15 minutes to 25 minutes,& after that without any response they do disconnect the phone.
its happining with me for last two weeks.

BASANT
HI,
Iam G.Thirunavukarasu i have already salry statement & sms alert in this mobile no.([protected]).
I received sms regularly but now i changed my mobile no. so please send the sms to this no ([protected]) here after.

Name : G.Thirunavukarasu
Old moblile no. :[protected]
New mobile no : [protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
'thanks'
rajendra
HAI
I am Abasaheb Jadhav i have already salery statement & sms alert in this mobile no ([protected])
iI recive sms regularly my account no [protected] so please send the sms to this No ([protected])

Name :ABASAHEB JADHAV
Mobile no :([protected])
Emeail :J.[protected]@YAHOO.IN
abasaheb jadhav
hai
i am ganesh patil i have alreay salery statement & sms alert in this mobile no( [protected])
i recive sms regularly my account ( [protected]) so plese send the sms to this no
Thinking Youn
ganesh patil
As i am having my salary account with axis bank for past 1 and half years. Recently i changed my mobile number [protected]. Kindly send sms alert to this number once my salary is credited to my account.

My account particulars are:

Axis bank A/C no: [protected]
ID No:[protected].
I am sudeep kumar working with Genpact India for last three months and I have salary a/c ([protected]) with Axis bank . but I neither received salary credit sms alert nor bank statement on email address whereas my colleages are getting sms alert & stament on email every month as they have salary a/c with other banks. So please do needful and send me sms alert & bank statement every month or else I will have to switch to another bank.
Name : sudeep kumar
I am H. Selena working in Colorplus Fashions Ltd, and I have salary a/c with Axis bank .My A/C [protected], i used to get my salary alert, but now i changed my no, my New No is [protected] . and send my statement on email every month, my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com - please send me sms alert & bank statement every month
Name : H.Selena
A/C no : [protected]
email : [protected]@gmail.com
HI,
Iam H.Niyamath sharif i not have already sms alert in my mobile .
so please send the sms to this no ([protected]) here after.
I am Rina thakur working with Power mech for last Four months and I have salary a/c no:[protected] with Axis bank . but I neither received credit sms alert nor bank statement on email address whereas my colleages are getting sms alert on their cell & stament on email every month as they have salary a/c with other banks. So please do needful and send me sms alert & bank statement every month. Please do this needful for me as soon as possible .
Name : Rina thakur
moblile no. : u can get from my a/c details
email : [protected]@yahoo.com /thakur.[protected]@gmail.com
'Thanks'
Rina Thakur
I am T.Sakthivel working in Addico Flexi work forse ltd, and I have salary a/c with Axis bank .My A/C [protected], i used to get my salary alert, . and send my statement on email every month, my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com - please send me sms alert & bank statement every month
Name : Sakthivel
A/C no : [protected]
email : [protected]@gmail.com
Please visit to our branch and fill a e-statement form.
:) I am not affilated with axis but I know that you need to visit to their nearest branch for getting a estatement(Security reason)

For example: Some of comenters provide their account number and If I open a new complain with their A/C no. then they will start sending your statements on my email /??????

hahahaha..
HI I M SULAKSHANA CHATTERJEE I WANT MY SMS ALERT IN THIS NO[protected]
the num is [protected]

Axis — how to change mobile alerts of axis bank

i m having axis bank account,any credit or debit details message comes my mobile.but miss my mobile,then how to change my mobile bank alerts.(other phone number)
please reply answer.
Sub:SMS Alerts

I am K.Jagadish i have already Apr Projects Pvt Ltd salary sms alert in this mobile no.[protected]
I received sms regularly but now i changed my mobile no. so please send the sms to this no[protected]

Thanking you sir,

Name : K.Jagadish
S/o:Devindrappa kalal
Address:Kasivaswanath nilaya
3rd Cross, MB Nagar, Gulbarga (Dist)
A/C:[protected]
email :[protected]@yahoo.com
I am Medha C. Kadam working with Aurofidel Outsourcing Ltd, and I have salary a/c no:[protected] with Axis bank, but I neither received debit/credit sms alert nor bank statement on email address whereas my colleages are getting sms alert on their cell & stament on email every month as they have salary a/c with same bank. So please do needful and send me sms alert & bank statement every month. Please do this needful for me as soon as possible .
Name : Medha C. Kadam
moblile no. : [protected]
email : medha.[protected]@relianceada.com / medha.[protected]@gmail.com
'Thanks'
Medha Kadam
I am Rinky rangwani my account no [protected] in Axis Bank . My sms banking change this mobile no from[protected] to[protected] . please request sms baking change on mobile No.[protected] transfer ) & My Brother Id . rangwani.[protected]@yahoo.in & mobile no.[protected]

Vishal Rangwani
Kota
Mob: [protected]

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information