Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Discover 100 Cc - There are so many problems in my bike DISCOVER 100CC

 
58 Reviews
User
  Mukesh Kumar
Sir,
I Purchase a moter bike (DISCOVER 100 CC) on 08 October 2009 from TCS Bajaj Neelam bata road Faridabad. But last first services I facing a problam for GEAR PROBLEMS, SHOKERS PROBLEM, SELF PROBLEM, AVERAGE PROBLEM , BACK LIGHT PROBLEM, ENGINE SOUND, HEADLIGHT PROBLEM, CHAIN COVER SOUND METER LIGHT PROBLEM etc., and I camplaint minimum 15 to 20 Times they solved my problams.but after some day my problam as it is .and other my cyliancer paint was diffrint. like two type paint was printed.Moter bike no. is HR-29 W 2984 and my mobile no. is 9899059983, 9289405648. so please solve my problams as soon as possible. I shall be thankfull to you.

Thanking you

Mukesh Kumar
V/PO Fatehpur Billoch,
The Ballabgarh,
Faridabad, Haryana -121004
9899059983
9289405648
Complaint comments 57 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Services are worst - Rukmini bajaj

I have given my Bajaj Platina for Ist sevicing on Rukhmini bajaj service station at LIG Square Indore(MP) ph 0731-4052000. on 30/09/08.
I found following services need your utmost attention:
1>The person who has checking the vechile in the inward department seems to be a local Garge people not having bajaj uniform or I card.
2>For lamination or Polising the pepole weer following to much and on saying no to this service which is chagred at 350 Rs/ploish .They were making derogative remarks on customer
3>NO PROPER RESPONSE WERE RECIVIED WHEN CALL UPON PHONE.ALL THE TIME LINE HAS BEEN DISCONNECTED WITH A VALUEABLE TIME HOLDING.
 

ABOUT SERVICE - discover bike

DEAR SIR

I HAD SERIVED MY BIKE AT BIKE ZONE SITUATED AT FARIDABAD, AND I WENT THERE FOR MY BIKE SERVICE THEN OFFERED ME SOME OFFERS, I.E. GOLD SERVICE, SILVER SERVICE ETC. SO I PAID THEM RS. 1400/- FOR MY BIKE SERVICE, AND WITH BILL THEY GIVEN ME A KIT, IN WHICH INCLUDED SOME COUPONS, IN THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY ONLY OIL CHARGES FOR 2ND SERVICE, AND HALF MONEY PAY FOR SERVICE ON 3RD SERVICE. BUT UNFORTUNATELY THESE COUPON & INVOICE HAS MISSED BY ME. BUT WHEN I WENT THERE FOR MY BIKE SERVICE THEN THEY TOLD ME THAT WE HAVE NO RECORD ABOUT YOUR BIKE, AND HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE COUPON WHICH HE HAD GIVEN ME YOU HAVE TO SUBMIT YOUR COUPON AND WE'LL CHARGE THIS COUPON FROM CASTROL, JUST I WANT TO KNOW THAT HE TAKE MONEY IN ADVANCE FROM ME AND THEY ALSO CHARGE FROM YOU. I DONT UNDERSTAND ABOUT BIKE ZONE, AND CASTROL COMPANY.

SO IT IS POSSIBLE THAT I CAN SERVICE MY BIKE AT CASTROL BIKE ZONE WITHOUT COUPON OR NOT

WAITING FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE.

WITH REGARDS

YATENDER MOHAN
+ 91 9313746143
 
DEAR SIR

I HAD SERIVED MY BIKE AT BIKE ZONE SITUATED AT FARIDABAD, AND I WENT THERE FOR MY BIKE SERVICE THEN OFFERED ME SOME OFFERS, I.E. GOLD SERVICE, SILVER SERVICE ETC. SO I PAID THEM RS. 1400/- FOR MY BIKE SERVICE, AND WITH BILL THEY GIVEN ME A KIT, IN WHICH INCLUDED SOME COUPONS, IN THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE TO PAY ONLY OIL CHARGES FOR 2ND SERVICE, AND HALF MONEY PAY FOR SERVICE ON 3RD SERVICE. BUT UNFORTUNATELY THESE COUPON & INVOICE HAS MISSED BY ME. BUT WHEN I WENT THERE FOR MY BIKE SERVICE THEN THEY TOLD ME THAT WE HAVE NO RECORD ABOUT YOUR BIKE, AND HE ALSO TOLD ME THAT THE COUPON WHICH HE HAD GIVEN ME YOU HAVE TO SUBMIT YOUR COUPON AND WE'LL CHARGE THIS COUPON FROM CASTROL, JUST I WANT TO KNOW THAT HE TAKE MONEY IN ADVANCE FROM ME AND THEY ALSO CHARGE FROM YOU. I DONT UNDERSTAND ABOUT BIKE ZONE, AND CASTROL COMPANY.

SO IT IS POSSIBLE THAT I CAN SERVICE MY BIKE AT CASTROL BIKE ZONE WITHOUT COUPON OR NOT

WAITING FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE.

WITH REGARDS

YATENDER MOHAN
+ 91 9313746143
 

bike block with in 3 days - baja xcd

meri bike 3 din se band hai. company ko phone kar diya tha. 28-7-2008 ko purchase ki thi. rain ke karan wiring short ho gayi hai. self aur manual start nahi ho rahi hai. company se koi bhi mechinic nahi aaya hai. plz office ke liye problem ho rahi hai.

sushil kr. ojha
bikaner
 

problem in motor cycle - Bajaj motorcycle

i m the owner of bajaj motor cycle xcd 125, from the begining i m facing problem in front sockers, but company is not listing my problems, and they try to ignore me.
My motor cycle no. is UP72-L 6264, Purchase from Partapgarh U.P
Please help me out. 09451275737 (Indersen Singh)
 
I Purchase a moter bike (DISCOVER 100 CC) on 12 nov.2009 from rukmani Bajaj, near LIG circle, A.B.ROAD Indore.. But in first servicing I facing a problam for AVERAGE PROBLEM...it gives only 60 km.plz help me ..what i do???
 
Problems in my bike DISCOVER DTS Si 100CC


Sir,

I Purchased a Motor Bike (BAJAJ-DISCOVER-DTS-SI 100 CC) on 20/10/2009
from V.S.T BAJAJ.NO-593,
Dr. RAJKUMAR ROAD,
2nd block Rajajinagar.
Bangalore-560010.
last first servicing I facing lots of problem


 GEAR PROBLEMS,
 SHOKERS PROBLEM,
 SELF PROBLEM,
 AVERAGE PROBLEM-(Only 55km/lit),
 ENGINE PROBLEM,
 BATTERY PROBLEM,
 CHAIN –COVER SOUND
 OIL METER PROBLEM


MOTOR BIKE No. is KA-02 HG-2874 and my MOBIL NUMBER - 9886695730. So please solve my problems as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you.

Thanking you

ARINDAM ROY
BILD No – 3725/14,
2nd FLOOR,
22nd MAIN, RAILWAY PARALLER ROAD,
SUBHRAMANYA NAGAR MAIN ROAD
A BLOCK, 2ND STAGE RAJAJINAGAR

Mobile No- +919886695730
Bike No- KA-02 HG-2874
 
Dear sir,
i am owning discover 100cc and run almost 2000KM since last one month.What i feel is mileage depends on how person ride if you are riding at speed 75 and above you are likely to get mileage 55 to 60 only it is universly true with all 100 cc vehicles.To get mileage about 75-85 drive at 45-55 with very frequent no of gear changing.Avoid unnessecary accelaration.Engine sound will depend on how you used the vehicle for about 1200 KM.I own one more bike star city run almost 54000km in 3 years.I use to ride both bikes 45-55 and getting good mileage and very less complaints on wear and tear of engine
 
In Bajaj discover 100cc bikes the first main problem is the shokers and then average problem...
 
sir i bought discover 100 cc n m facing problem in gears...5th gear is creting sound i have ride only 360 k.m n shockers r very bakwas...please do smthing fr us...suresh s%ranbir legha vpo-shamaspur distt-bhiwani (haryana) mobile___9255942648___9541286663
 
Sir,
I Purchase a moter bike (DISCOVER 100 CC) on October 2009 from Shreeram bajaj ghatkopar Mumbai. But I facing a problam for GEAR PROBLEMS, SELF IN GEAR PROBLEM, AVERAGE PROBLEM (48-50), CHAIN COVER SOUND etc., and I camplaint so many times and go for it they solved my problams manually .but after two days my problam as it is .I purches this bike for inly milage purpose but i getting avrage only (48 to 50) only my bike no. is (MH-02 AU- 43) and my mobile no. is 9819088245. so please solve my problams as soon as possible. I shall be thankfull to you

Thanking You
Santosh Patil
I.I.T BOMBAY.
MUMBAI -400076
MOB-9819088245
 
Not good performance. My Bike No. is gj-24-3665, Patan, North Gujarat, India. My Mo. No. is 09723186218.
They are not listen me very well.
The observe my bike nearly 20 times in the show room at Shivam Auto Agency, Patan.

My bike discover 100 cc not give average in city. I complained very time but they are not listen to me. and they set average at that time. Even I purchase my by used nearly 2500 km. but Its liner of behind tyre are
 
Problems in my bike DISCOVER DTS Si 100CC


Sir,

I Purchased a Motor Bike (BAJAJ-DISCOVER-DTS-SI 100 CC) on 23/8/2009
from a.s bajaj,
salatvada,
baroda
last first servicing I facing lots of problem


GEAR PROBLEMS,
SHOKERS PROBLEM,
SELF PROBLEM,
AVERAGE PROBLEM-(Only 50km/lit),
ENGINE PROBLEM,
BATTERY PROBLEM,
CHAIN –COVER SOUND
OIL METER PROBLEM


MOTOR BIKE No. GJ 6 DJ 7562 is and my MOBIL NUMBER - 09662936327. So please solve my problems as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you.

Thanking you.
N
User
Rajesh Bajaj Discover 100 Cc  - Ludhiana , Ludhiana, Punjab, India
 

loan detail - Bajaj Discover 100 Cc

Dear sir /Madam

i have got loan on two wheele bajaj discover bike 100cc, but i have no any record regarding this loan, so can you mail me all detail of this loan, my loan no. is l2wlud00255775

Thanks

hopping for posstive response
 
discover 100cc bike is looking very nice but it has lots of problem. 5th gear is creating sound ihave ride only 2000 km.So please look in to the matter.I shall be thankful.
 
Sir,

I Purchased a Motor Bike (BAJAJ NEW MODEL DISCOVER-DTS-SI 100 CC) on 02/03/2010
from KIVRAJ BAJAJ,
INDIRA NAGAR
BANGALORE..
I facing lots of problem


 GEAR PROBLEMS,
 AVERAGE PROBLEM-(Only 40km/lit),
 ENGINE PROBLEM,
 PICK UP PROBLEM

MOTOR BIKE No. is KA-03 HG-3872 and my MOBIL NUMBER - 9902509785. So please solve my problems as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you.

Thanking you

RAMESH V SORAGANVI
NO-29, 2ND FLR, 2ND MN, VAGDEVI VILAS SCHOOL RD,
LAKSHMINARAYANA LYT,
MUNEKOLALU MARATHALLI,
BANGALORE-560037.

MB-9902509785.
REG NO:KA03HG3872.
Email-ramesh.soraganvi@gmail.com
 
I Purchase a moter bike (DISCOVER 100 CC) on 25 desem.2009 from thirukunur akash bajaj, near pondy, india.. But in first servicing I facing a problam for AVERAGE PROBLEM. and 4 th servise chain bracket sound..it gives only 60 km.plz help me ..what i do??? by jaya kumar 9865160049
 
I Purchase a motor bike DISCOVER DTS SI 100CC on March 2010 from SMART BIKES, Porur. Chennai.The day one I facing a problem for FRONT WHEEL SHAKING & SHOKERS PROBLEM, GEAR PROBLEMS.I given for service so many times to VISAKHA AUTO.Saligramam.Chennai. They Won't rectified my problems. So please solve my problams as soon as possible. I shall be thankfull to you.

T.Sivakumar
8056026439
 
Sir I Have Purchase A Dicover DTS SI 100cc Bike on 25 September 2010 in Sandeep bajaj bhilwara Rajasthan. BUt I am Facing More And More Problems in this bike .MUjhe Is Bike Ne to Paresan Karke Rakh Diya Hai Average Bhi 55 ka Deti aur badhne ka naam hi nahi leti. Aaj mere Gadi 556 km ke lagbhg chal chuki hai .Aur iska chain gard hamesha hi problem create karta rehte hai.So please solve my problems.

Abhishek Mishra
+918955603146
 

Bajaj 100cc bike problem. - Bajaj

Dear Sir,

I have purchased 100cc bike in TCS Bajaj Faridabad. Before first service its working fine good average around 75kmpl.but after my all free services avg. down its given 40kmpl in highway. I really disappointed TCS Bajaj service. Last five years i am using Bajaj bikes but tcs service very poor & bad.

Plz take immediate action for resolve my problem.

My bike regn. number:-HR 51 AH 0635

Naresh Sharma
09873661721

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Discover 100 Cc - There are so many problems in my bike DISCOVER 100CC