[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Ltd — Clearance of S.D.Amount

Dear sir/Madam
i have taken loan from the bajaj finance Ltd for LAPTOP in month of Jan 2007and paid an amount of Rs.5400/- as security deposit (refundable) and also given the ICICI bank cqs for the auto clearance, but the finance people didn't claimed in time from the bank.And also they have submitted 4 cqs at a time in the month of May 07 in that 3Cqs got Cleared .without intimation that they are submitting all the 4 cheques.I have asked the Bajaj Finance People that EMI Supposed to Start from Jan 07But Why your people submitted in the month of May.and also said that give me an explanation letter, for this reason i have lost Rs.750/- as ECS Charges, for the letter they have taken 18 months time, that to because of my follow up with their concerns, they given me the letter in the month of FEB 09 as the E.M.I's completed by the month of JAN 09.at the same time i have given request Letter for Security Deposit refund amount While i walk in to the Tarnaka (Hyderabad) branch for the clearance of the said amount, they said we won't give you the full payment as my One E.M.I is not cleared .But i have shown all the supporting Documents in the month of feb 09 Still I haven't Received amount of 5400Rs.From The Bajaj Finance Ltd
For this Issue Am Attaching Supported Documents For Your Information
To, The Manager,
Bajaj Finance Limited. Date: 10.03.2009

Sub: Clearance of S.D.Amount
Proposal code: 161744

I Ramakrishna.B, request you to release the S.D.Amount Rs.5400/- for which I paid for the purchase of LAPTOP in the Year 2007. when I went to your Branch Office in Hyderabad regarding the same, Mr.Lanka, Reg.Manager-Collections, said that he will not release the amount because there is penalty charges but that was the mistake of your people only which was not claimed in time by you people

Regarding this I spoke with Mr.Reddy, Branch Manager in the month of December-2008, he assured that he’ll sent the letter regarding this issue but he didn’t sent anything for the same.

I spoke with Mr. Rajesh, Manager-Collections In the month of Jan-09; he said he’ll send the letter against that issue and also said he will send the bond paper with collection Executive but S.D.Bond Paper I haven’t received yet. However I have written a request letter and handed over to Mr.Yellaiah Goud (Collection-Executive) along with EMI amount ReceiptNo.00156280 dated 26.02.09.At the same time I spoke with Mr. Rajesh regarding the Bond Paper, which I haven’t received yet and what’s the procedure to get the same. He said that write a request letter addressing Branch Manager, Hyderabad. At the same time I given that request letter to that Collection Executive and also he (Mr. Rajesh) only said that I will get the S.D.AMOUNT with in 4-5 days.

When I went to Hyderabad Branch Office, I met the account’s person asked for S.D.Amount, he said that your cheque was not cleared in the month of May 2007 so the interest charges would be 4500/- and I’ll get the remaining amount only.

When I shown the supporting letter which was issued by Bajaj Finance, Hyderabad, he’s taken that letter shown to the concern person and came back after 40min to me.

While I discussing with the accounts person, Mr.Lanka, Reg.Manager-Collections, entered and he said that you have not maintained sufficient amounts in the bank for the three months that’s the reason the cheques got bounced. I asked Mr.Lanka that EMI supposed to start from the month of FEB.07, why the cheques not deposited in time and also why not intimated to me, but you people deposited the four cheques in the same month of May 2007.If they would inform me before I would have do the needful, but without informing me they submitted the cheques at a time and I have lost Rs.672/- as ECS Charges.Inspiting of answering my question he said that even you shown the bank statement also I can show you few more logics regarding the same.
From July-2007 onwards, whenever am calling or those people calling on my number, am asking for the explanation, they didn’t given proper answer till today

Now am sending all the supporting documents to your kind notice.

Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
Ramakrishna.Burla
Proposal Code: 161744

This is to inform you that We had taken 2 byke Bajaj Platina from VNGBajaj and finance had taken from Bajaj finance Ltd but till day We have not received Any statement from your site.

So kindly requested you to please send us the statement of a/c which you have finance, Detail are given bellow:
Vehicle No.: KA32V2253
KA32V2252

Please comfirm immediately please.

For Slipco Constructions Pvt Ltd
U-01, Green Park Extension,
New Delhi-16
BEWARE OF BAJAJ FINANCE EMPLOYES!!!

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I took a laptop under proposal no:400/154799 in december, 2006. I promised to pay 36 EMI's. I also paid a security deposit of Rs.8000 at the starting. They told that this amount will be adjusted in last 6 EMI's. After two months i got a letter from bajaj. I shocked to see that letter, in that letter i noticed that the product mentioned is not a value that i received. I reported this issue to bajaj finance but i got no reply. I paid a regular EMI's till march, 2008. After that i stopped paying to resolve this issue.Somebody called from bajaj office, I told to resolve this issue after that i will pay. After 2 months i.e. in May, i got a phone call from a person stating that he is the legal advisor of bajaj finance. I clearly told the issue to him, he sent a person after 4 days. He took the letter issued by bajaj and saw the laptop delivered. He promised me that i will be back with a solution. After 15 days he sent another person stating that your
EMI's will be decreased by 6 months and you have to pay only 30 EMI's. I paid at a time 3 months EMI's to that person and he gave me receipt. After that he came regularly every month and took EMI's. Till december, 2008 I paid the EMI's to that person and told that adjust the security deposit for the last 6 EMI's. That is the last day he met me. After that I make a phone call to him to issue the clearance letter from bajaj finance. He told that it will be posted to my home address. After that his phone was not working.

I think that the matter is settled. During the period from May, 2008 to October, 2009 I didn't get any phone call from bajaj finance. So I think that the person to whom i made payments is regularly paying to the bajaj finance.

Now the problem started. On 24/10/2009 a person named Balu came from Bajaj finance stating that you are not cleared any EMI's from March, 2008. I told him all the matter from the starting. I searched for the receipts issued by that person but those were misplaced during the house shifting. Today I got a phone call from Durga prasad stating that he is the manager, bajaj finance, hyderabad. He talked in a vulgar language without hearing from my side.

I am going to lodge a complaint against Bajaj Finance Limited. We will meet in the court.

The thigs I want to know are:

Why bajaj people called me or visited to my office from past 18 months???
Is some employs of bajaj are fraud???
Who sent that person???

REGARDS,
GURUNADHAM
PLEASE SIR MY FIL DETALS LG LCD TV AND A.C

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information