[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv Lending — EMI card & loan account statement

I had taken a personal loan from bfl as there told that i will get a emi card with in two months but five months have passed no emi card and i want my loan account statement do this as soon as possible.

Mohammed shabeer hussain
[protected].Hyderabad
Yes (3)
Jul 21, 2014
sarao's response
I have taken a consumer loan for venus in madurai. I have eligible for emi card . Emi card was send to my address at the time we are out of station . So emi card was returned to our head office .Sorry for inconvenient,so i want to emi card. Again & resend to my registered address . I will receive the emi card.Thank you.
P.Saravanakumar
Madurai.
Nov 03, 2014
venkateswarlu.tupakula's response
i had taken personal form BFL . till now i have not receive the monthly emi card and also i wnat to close my personal lone outstanding amount . . kinldy tel me how to close my lone. Regards, -Venkat. [protected]

KINDLY SEND MY LOAN STATEMENT MY LOAN NUMBER 4010CD00343761 AND TOTAL BALANCE LOAN IN MENTIONED LOAN NUMBER CUSTOMER ID MY EMAIL ID IS rakeshpokhriyal.[protected]@gmail.com and also NOC certificate in my Loan Number 4010CD00219409 thanking & oblige

RAKESH KUMAR POKHRIYAL
Here I received EMI Card, But I have not received my PIN, because my registered mobile No.[protected] its I had SMS from U Its WE found multiple records for your mobile no., My this mobile no also registered for my mother Loan Namely Chanchalben, and her loan has been finished, so please request you to give my EMI Card's PIN No. By Mail or SMS to My this registered mobile no.

Dipika retiwala
please sir my lone no 4040pl00117440 please sir recquiar the NOC throo mail my mail [protected]@gmail com ok thanks
My card has been de-activated.Can you please guide how to activate it once again?
champa roy
R/sir, my self DATTATAYA MURLIDHAR JOSHI. Kindly send my loan details/statement on my mail
sir.. i am jagadish i want new EMI card please call to my number. this is my number ([protected]).. i hope you cal to me..
Hi, My EMI card not work, right nw what r doing, I was going to my near branch but they can't help us.
RESPECTED SIR,

PLEASE KINDLY SEND MY LOAN STATEMENT & BALANCE AMOUNT OF LOAN A/C. NO: 4090CD00068792 AND ALSO I HAVE RECEIVED SMS FROM YOUR COMPANY DT.03.02.2014 AT ABOUT 3.51 PM. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PDCS FROM YOUR OFFICE TILL TODAY PLEASE SEND THE SAME TO ME AT AN EARLIEST.
THANKING YOU,

SHAIK MUNEER SULTANA
MOBILE NO.[protected]
BAJAJ IS VERI GOOD FINANSE
BAJAJ IS VERI GOOD FINANCE

Iam Ravindran Krishnan Killimangalam. I have got one EMI card from you and got PIN no. also. But when I swiped it has not been activated. What to do now my mob no. is [protected]
I Sudhir Gopal Kadam, my logon id no.8968397 this is my password.I want loan statement.SO KINDLY SEND MY LOAN STATEMENT, Delivery my home address.ThankingYou.Your Faithfully...
hi; at present i have taken two loan, one for washing machine and another for furniture, which is cleared on dt.05/03/2014 but my complain is extra drawing of payment of Rs.1066/- against which article i don't know so please clarify and solve it as soon as possible. my ID No, is 3881031 A/CNo, -404SCEO[protected]RS, 2750/- PAID 2nd EMI on 5/3/2014 - (CORRECT)
A/C No, -4040CDOO484418-Rs.-1500 last EMI paid on 5/3/2014 - (CORRECT)

A/C No: 404GIPO[protected]Rs 1066/- (WRONG) THIS IS NOT MY ACCOUNT
KINDLY SEND MY LOAN STATEMENT & BALANCE AMOUNT OF LOAN A/C. NO: L2WKPR01332858 AT THE EARLIEST AND OBLIGE.
Tanaji P Kagankar
kindly send me details regarding my pl
Dear sir, mera payment march end ke vajahse let honeke karan yeh 5 march ka payement cheq 14 tarikh ko clear hoga aapka sahakarya apekshit- from ganesh nikumbha badlapur phone no. [protected]/[protected] .
i am farukh patel in have recived my emi card but i have not got pin number for same because i have change my cell number so please send update my new cell no-[protected]

emi card no-[protected].
customer id[protected].
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER 4980CD[protected]EMI START 20TH DEC 2013), BUT AFTER 4 MONTH LATER I HAVE NO RECEIVE MY "EMI" CARD
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER 4980CD[protected]EMI START 20TH DEC 2013), BUT AFTER 4 MONTH LATER I HAVE NO RECEIVE MY "EMI" CARD . please send me sms or mail or phone as early as possible
mob--[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com

I have not received my EMI card till now, plz do the needful ASAP.

My Customer Id No 13226636.

K SURULIVEL

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information