[Resolved]  Bangalore School Of Business, Bangalore — BSB , Bangalore is FAKE

The college authority of Bangalore School of Business(BSB), Bangalore. National director : Mr. Balasubramanyam, center director : S.P. Reddy,Faculty members : Sunil D'Anto , Harsha , Rashmi Mehera. We appeared in MAT for MBA . we got calls from different colleges , BSB ,Bangalore is also one of them . They call us for GD/PI(The selection test for taking admission in a college) . At the time of GD/PI they told us their college is affiliated with Madurai Kamraj University (MKU)and providing 2 yr full time regilar MBA program . After that we got the result of being selected . we paid Rs.15000/- for registration . At the time of taking admission they told us the same about their affiliation and course . we paid them Rs.130000/- as 1st semester fees (including registration fees) and Rs.34000/- for hostel charge.The classes continued as common , when we were given an University cum examination form we shocked that instead of MKU they gave us EIILM University form . we asked why they changed the university without our knowledge . they convinced us that EIILM University(SIKKIM) is one of the finest Univerity in India and aproved with UGC . After some days we came to know that EIILM University is a private University that can't run any offcampus beyond its territorial jurisdiction before 5 yrs . We protested for returning our money back , but they are refusing . We put a FIR at J.P. Nagar Pollice station , Bangalore . There are about 150 students are effected by there cheating .
No (1)
CMR Bangalore School of Business customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

the worrest college in banglore .&fake & college.am loss my life.am 4 lacs vast my fee. placement is not thier.total loss my life.donga na kodukulu.
collage...they will reuin your career
no proper faculty, no infra structure, no placement ..it is INDUSTRY INTEGRATED COURSE..but no internship...go for INSURANCE SELL & BPO JOB on the bases of your graduation certificate ...then why to pay this Rs. 397000/- ..and go for this course...
You have missed one more person i.e. Mr Rafiq who is the in charge of BSB as well I thnk I no idea he has done his graduation...
Thank you all for giving me the Idea about this Institute.

RK
ya bsb wale madarchood behan k lawde sala gandu sunil d anto ma ka labda rafeek sali chinal manisha
Dear friends, I'm the student of BSB. BSB is the best college, I think the above statements are baseless, If you want to know the fact about this college pl visit and meet the above mentioned people. My dear complainants before you write something about someone pl make sure that what you are writing the truth. My dear freinds pl don't believe in the above mentioned complaints. To know the exact facts about the college pl visit the campus.
its fake!!! ridiculously!!! "bsb" is the best college????? whoa!!! Follow ur own advice:"before you write something about someone pl make sure that what you are writing the truth"

anyways guys, , , dont even think of joining there.
Thanks for the information, I received an letter from the Institute offering GPDI for my ward. Iwas surfing to know its details. The post sums up the status of the Institute.- BSB
The above launched complaint is 100% true and genuine. The college is good to learn the MBA but not with industry integrated course. because from the second semester onwards we will have to go internship, where the college is least bother about arranging internship to the students. For attending maximum of 25days of classes we will have to pay 1lakh rupees every semester. paying 4, 00, 000 is useless and waste. the college is neither arranging a good faculty nor arranging placements to the students.

If somebody see this message, i kindly request them not to join MBA with industry integrated program anywhere in INDIA. Because it will ruin your career.

I am from a poor family studying through Educational loan. I know the pain very well of studying in these kind of institutes. These kind of institutes are money minded don't care about the life of the students. Almost all the B-Schools in the Bangalore like this only. Don't waste your career in doing mba in b schools. Do mba from a authorised university that will add value to you resume.

thank you..."KNOWLEDGE IS WEALTH"
BSB is offering full time MBA from MSU, for which I have recommeded my friends also take admission in this prestigious B'school.
lanzakodaka placements chopu bay sala fuker na kodaka.ray sp reddy poraboku na kodsaka.ni amma abba ku ela puttininavu ra.ni godhalow gadigha solli petta. kodak course ahi poni niakka kostha ni family ni road medha petti dengga. ni mouth low na solli kodak kostha.../////////////////////////
The only issue as with regard to the university affiliation, now it has been resolved,
Hence there is no fun in digging graves.
The worst college in bangalore please think twice befor you take admission with bsb.
Dear Friend,

What all things mentioned above is wrong. There is nothing happend as menitoned above.I am the Final Year student of the College. What all things they are telling is nonsense only. As i am just passed out from college, i know very well about the in and out of this issue. What happend actually is these students doesnt know what is Industrial MBA course and what is the value of it in Industry. They thought its like normal 2 year MBA and joined the college and later make all these issues. Its clearly mentioned in the Memorandum and specified that the University will be EIILM only. But later the college got affiliation with Manonmaniam Sundaranar University which is the best among South India and having accrediation with UGC and NAAC. So now its running under MS University. The course which is offering is good for the students to learn and know about Industry and that makes them to get experience and Knowledge about the work and environment. Even IIM is planning for the same course. So dont listen on such nastic words which is mentioned as above. If you want any more information you can directly come to the college and enquire about it. I am giving the college website for your reference. www.Bsb.edu.in.

Student BSB 4th SEM
Mr. student 4th sem.
Can u tell me plz, frm where u got d information dat IIM is planning to go for the same course and u r talking abt UGC and NAAC, actually these certifications are provided to MS University.
Can u tell the certification which BSB is having...ofcourse they are providing MBA bt of distance learning...so y they don't have mentioned dis on their brochure...Why Director Reddy escaped frm the college...Why Prof. Sunil D' anto and admin. Head Harsha has been sent to jail...and by the way can u tell the names of student who got placement in any good company...other than those who got their job themselves...and the last question...where r u working and wt's ur designation...

Dear frnds,
It's my humble request not to join any school of business which is not approved by AICTE and UGC.An institute should be approved by both the governing bodies and if not then u r being cheated.

MBA(student 3rd sem ) but not of
BSB( School of Business )
praveen beta godrej pest control...tu mil saale maa chodta hu...
saalo senior kutto kaha placement mila ...maro ge saalo gulaam
i m very thankful to u all for informing us
hai i m a student who is getting call today to attend a telephonic interview tomorrow by 10 am. thanks for your information regarding this BSB. but i will attend the interview for my experience to attend other colleges interviews like this. By seeing after all your views on this i decided that not to select the college...

but thank you!! thank you!! thank you!! thank you!! thank you!! thank you!!

because all of you above saved my life from a fake college...

CMR Bangalore School of Business
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    CMR Bangalore School of Business Phone
    +91 80 2545 3077
    +91 80 6535 3899
    CMR Bangalore School of Business Address
    #5, Bhuvanagiri, OMBR Layout, Banaswadi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560043
    View all CMR Bangalore School of Business contact information